UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Brainworx bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Overall Rating

1-20 of145件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Bouma

2022年7月15日

Since I have it didn’t stop using it

There is always a way to fix low end and sub. I also have submarine from waves but this tool is much better. Musical which is all there is to. Intuitive to use. My go to tool for bass and kick decision which lays the foundation of a good vibing mix

J. Maasakkers

2022年7月4日

bx-subsynth

This generator is very efficient and intuitive for almost anything.
A must have!!

G. Fricke

2022年6月28日

Low End

This really helped bring in subsonic tones to my mix when working with the final mix.

K. Beleznay

2022年6月8日

a good tool to highlight bass

can be used nicely in the mix with good settings.

C. Bergström

2022年6月3日

It’s a bass it’s an 808

No it’s just my voice run through this plug

I. Danyi

2022年5月26日

Adds a subtle low end

This tool gives a nice low end to anything. No more need for layering sound to make them thicker.

W. Ji

2022年1月24日

100!!

100점!!!

R. Kretschmar

2021年11月16日

Boost a Bass

Brings a big controlled Sub- and Bass Boost to your Kicks. I recommend it.

M. Oates

2021年11月15日

Well worth the money

Works really well to beef up bass lines - controllable and easy to use.

C. Bergström

2021年10月8日

Been producing for 5 years

and plugins rarely surprise me anymore, but this did

D. Cox

2021年8月12日

Energize the Bottom!

Remixing some old material. This plug-in gave new energy to some old tracks. I used to look over it… I honestly didn’t think I needed it, now I can’t do without it. Great tool for reviving that bottom!

J. Brown

2021年5月15日

Simple Deep Analog Bass

I just got this for fun when producing more industrial bass type stuff and was pleasantly surprised by the ease of use and the wonderful low end with some analog feel to it. I find I will be using this more and more in the future.

J. Harden

2021年4月23日

Amazing low end tool !!

This really adds a lot of professional low end to my 808 kick and also to bass guitar. Definitely some secret sauce here !!

D. Troberg

2020年12月30日

Excellent

I was looking for a subharmonic synthesizer plugin and this is it! I don't need to look elsewhere, this one does its job exactly how I want it. Highly recommended.

M. Wurzbacher

2020年11月2日

Low End ..

wenn dir das besondere Tiefe / Low End fehlt, gibt es nichts besseres als dieses Plugin.. es addiert die Tiefen Frequenzen aus deiner Spur die dir verloren gegangen sind.

D. Adlington

2020年9月11日

Just what my mixes needed

I have tested "in the box" bass enhancers from other music software developers and while they did the job none of them fit in the mix as well as bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth from Universal Audio. I use this plugin on the kick, snare bottom and bass for guitar based music and the kick and synth in dance music. I love the added power this plugin provides to my work.

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Mega fat sound

If you want to fatten sound, this one is the right choise

R. Marant

2020年7月12日

OIGA SUS SONIDOS GRAVES111

Adios problemas de graves, lo que hace este plugins es ganar tiempo , cuando los bajos parecen no estar. junto con el Vog, harán que tus graves suenen en la mezcla.

k. martell

2020年6月27日

Thank you !

Great plugin for a final polish of your sub frequencies, wish I tried it sooner!

S. Shaw

2020年6月9日

This saved my improperly recorded viola

My friend recorded viola for me at his home during the lockdown, but it had a lot of room issues and there's a big null in the low end esp. after soothe treatment. Out of ideas, I gave this plug a try and there's a preset that worked surprisingly well! I can tell the added 100Hz doesn't sound as natural, but in the context of a piano-viola-voice trio with a generous amount of Ocean Way Studios it did the trick.

1-20 of145件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8