Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Overall Rating

41-60 of135件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. otto

2020年2月18日

Super Bx_masterdesk!

very good and easy to use

D. McCarty

2020年2月12日

Super usable

Love it! Super easy to use, works great!

U. Gerstenmeyer

2020年1月31日

Perfect fast Master Tool!

It sounds amazing and it's easy to handle!

M. Asma

2020年1月13日

Great Mastering

Perfect and easy. Sounds amazing!

J. Calero

2020年1月6日

Súper eficiente

Gran procesador

P. Hill

2020年1月5日

Just What I Wanted

I previously used Ozone for mastering and I would often take an incredibly long time trying to perfect my tracks. Bx_masterdesk is so much easier and gives me better results in a fraction of the time. Love it!

j. davis

2020年1月3日

Bx masterdesk

Very easy to use. I love it. It's my go to pluggin!!

U. Gerstenmeyer

2019年12月29日

Great Stuff!

It's very effective for a fast mix or mastering!

R. Robertson

2019年12月25日

Master desk for mastering.

Effective.

UADユーザー

2019年12月22日

Simple, Easy to use, Sounds fantastic!

There's no doubt Brainworx hit on a winning formula with this plugin. No messing with long or lengthy mastering chains. When you need a great sounding master for your own gratification and would like to get it done quickly and easily then this is just the ticket!

B. Gibbons

2019年12月13日

Workflow improved

Speeds up my workflow and it’s so amazing to hear/send out quick mastering track

P. FRATTINI

2019年12月12日

All things mastering

Whether you’re just an amateur looking to max your mix to the standard loudness or a pro looking for a swiss-army knife at the mastering stage, this is for you.
It’s simple to use and yet very detailled. It will take some doing, but this plugin will find its way in your mastering chain every time, for any style. It truly is a killer solution.

S. Synan

2019年11月25日

Fantastic plugin for a "novice" master.

This plugin makes ALL the difference when it comes to a laymen creating a master track. Of course a true mastering pro will provide a much better final mix, but for a one-stop shop plugin this is absolutely fantastic. I couldn't believe my ears when I heard how well this plugin does a final master. There are websites where you can submit a mix and it will spit back a "master" but this is far better and you have much more control.

Is this good enough for a top-40 mix? Probably not. Is it good enough to provide polish, sheen, and a great demo mix? Absolutely! I know almost nothing about mastering and this plugin has really helped to provide a headache-free experience when it comes to creating a good-enough master.

Personally I've found the best results by throwing a Fairchild 670 under this plugin for a bit of glue, bit this alone will certainly do the trick. Get it!

G. Charles

2019年11月18日

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Charles

2019年11月18日

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Charles

2019年11月18日

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Charles

2019年11月18日

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Charles

2019年11月18日

Sound great

Good stuff

G. Schwab

2019年10月2日

Very good!

Very good Sound!

M. CISCATO

2019年9月27日

Absolutly amazing

Highly, highly recommended.

41-60 of135件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7