Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Overall Rating

21-40 of127件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Pruksavanich

2020年5月12日

It work very well.

I use this in my master track, it is a saxophone ensemble music (classical music). It's easy to understand and it gives me the sound that I want.

K. Didvalis

2020年5月12日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

One of my favorites!

V. WILLS

2020年5月12日

BX_Masterdesk ... magic ... Yes

This plugin got me started on better mixes from the first instance, the first project i sent the rough to the client , sealed the deal!!! quick, handy has great presets ... and will help anyone identify how to make better choices at the basic tracking level.

UADユーザー

2020年4月25日

The Go to

It’s fantastic! If you’re like me, you like to get tweaking at the presets. However, this is the magic instant mastering fairy dust. It’s that simple, just switch it on and you’re finished.

P. Colon

2020年4月19日

Fenderline6

This thing is a Game Changer!! Great finisher if you to impressie your Client this is a Must Have!!

A. Prinz

2020年4月12日

Sehr gut!

Dieses Plugin ist sehr einfach und macht einen tollen Job! Auch wenn es mal schnell gehen muss.

V. Kotljarow

2020年4月4日

Respect ! Bravo !

Excellent ! Excellent ! Excellent !
Brainworx bx_masterdesk is now one of my best and most popular Plugins from
Universal audio !

Super ! Super ! Super !
Brainworx bx_masterdesk gehört jetzt zum meinen besten und Beliebsten plugins von
Universal audio !

C. Pieterse

2020年3月30日

Mastering benchmark - surprising PUNCH

As an all-in-one mastering tool, it is a fast and consistent solution for quick mastering.
But dig a bit deeper and you will find that the limiter in this monster is mind blowing! Incredibly loud, transparent and punchy, even at high reduction. The loudest "software" limiter i have ever heard.
With variable THD control and passive 4 tone control it is a very useful tool in any mastering studio.

S. Heller

2020年3月22日

Incredible!!

Wow.. I have to say this plug in just blew my mind. It is probably the single most powerful plug in I have the way it shapes the sound. This as last in the mastering chain just does incredible things. Combine this with the Cambridge EQ, a tape machine plug in like the Studer or oxide tape or my preferred ATR-102 and you will impress people, if your mix is good to start with it will now be amazing. Well worth the price! Essential.

M. Dullinger

2020年3月21日

Top

Wahnsinns Plugin. Super um sehr schnelle Ergebnisse zu erzielen

F. DeAngelis

2020年2月25日

It Realy Sounds great!

Masterdesk is so fast and easy to use. Each module is of excellent quality. The Compressor is Fantastic. While the EQ Bands are limited they work in most cases and when the don't it's easy enough to put your EQ of choice before it in the chain. Same thing with the DSer.

h. otto

2020年2月18日

Super Bx_masterdesk!

very good and easy to use

D. McCarty

2020年2月12日

Super usable

Love it! Super easy to use, works great!

U. Gerstenmeyer

2020年1月31日

Perfect fast Master Tool!

It sounds amazing and it's easy to handle!

M. Asma

2020年1月13日

Great Mastering

Perfect and easy. Sounds amazing!

J. Calero

2020年1月6日

Súper eficiente

Gran procesador

P. Hill

2020年1月5日

Just What I Wanted

I previously used Ozone for mastering and I would often take an incredibly long time trying to perfect my tracks. Bx_masterdesk is so much easier and gives me better results in a fraction of the time. Love it!

j. davis

2020年1月3日

Bx masterdesk

Very easy to use. I love it. It's my go to pluggin!!

U. Gerstenmeyer

2019年12月29日

Great Stuff!

It's very effective for a fast mix or mastering!

R. Robertson

2019年12月25日

Master desk for mastering.

Effective.

21-40 of127件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7