Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Overall Rating

1-20 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. temenu

2020年10月2日

Special piece of kit

The Brainworx bx_master desk is a serious piece of kit it enables the user to realise the quality of their productions by the way it pushes all the good parts of a mix to a higher plain and puts that radio friendly crisp sound as a standard , with its many presets and full manipulation it’s easy and fun to use .A superb addition to my producers kit

c. temenu

2020年10月2日

Special piece of kit

The Brainworx bx_master desk is a serious piece of kit it enables the user to realise the quality of their productions by the way it pushes all the good parts of a mix to a higher plain and puts that radio friendly crisp sound as a standard , with its many presets and full manipulation it’s easy and fun to use .A superb addition to my producers kit

C. Zettervall

2020年8月28日

Well..

It changed my life ;)

a. soder

2020年8月17日

MUST HAVE

This almost feels like cheating, once you try it there is no way you won’t get it!

D. Molerio

2020年8月11日

Totally Wow!!

I first used the Bx Masterdesk a year ago. I ran the demo and decided to use it on the master bus on a track I was mixing, that track went on to be popular and played on local commercial radio stations. The artist ask me a year later to find out what was the "secret sauce" I use to make that track as for now he wants that sound for all his tracks. I proceeded to open the pro tools session and realize The bx was on and when I would bypass the difference was huge. By far the number one plug in thats a must have, every control you need at your fingers tips to make a great sounding master.

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Amazing Best plug I ever bought

This works like voodoo to me. I was able to change the volume without raising the level. It’s self explanatory and you don’t even know how to master to use it. When you first use it and have no mastering experience you will be high for 24 hours over the fact that you can do this. It’s like magic. I started my own mastering company using this.

E. Mpagi

2020年6月24日

Absolutely amazing results

Very good control vs results, so easy to get radio quality master as long as the mix is good.

G. Ferla

2020年6月24日

Graphic Problems with the Logic pro x 10.5.x

Sound is very good but from the new Logic pro X version is started a serious graphical problem... this plugin requires update

M. Sternini

2020年6月22日

Top

Veloce e semplice da usare

UADユーザー

2020年6月14日

Quick & EASY!!!

I have not regretted purchasing this plugin. in my 10 years of music experience, I have never had 1 plugin that can get me close if not to the finished product. Great job Brainworx & UAD!

O. Rudych

2020年5月25日

Perfect

Ich bin begeistert. Top Plugin !!!

J. Tallman

2020年5月22日

Phenomenal Plug In

I have spent years trying to find a tool like this! The presets are spot on! The versatility is mind bending!

G. Jackson

2020年5月17日

Love it

Works just as I wanted, really impressed. Makes my tracks sound fab.

S. Pedersen

2020年5月16日

Easier than I thought.

The bx_masterdesk_classic was a breeze to work with and a good tool to do quick mastering on.
Liked a lot despite the deceptive small numbers of adjustable pots and buttons.
Sometimes you don’t need more..

V. Kourkoutas

2020年5月14日

Just WOW

What a plugin!! Finally, all the volume, compression and shine of a mastered track right after mixing. Very useful to have an idea how it can sound afterwards. The Low End controls is fantastic!!

S. Kenny

2020年5月13日

WOW

Unlike most Mastering software this is incredibly easy to use for the results it yields. Masterdesk is just that. An excellent plugin with fantastic power. Others may let you get down to the nitty gritty but that can also mean mistakes. To my ear, Masterdesk concentrates on listening, handling the most important tasks intuitively. One of the best buys I have made for Mastering. It is in my main Template.

W. Pruksavanich

2020年5月12日

It work very well.

I use this in my master track, it is a saxophone ensemble music (classical music). It's easy to understand and it gives me the sound that I want.

K. Didvalis

2020年5月12日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

One of my favorites!

V. WILLS

2020年5月12日

BX_Masterdesk ... magic ... Yes

This plugin got me started on better mixes from the first instance, the first project i sent the rough to the client , sealed the deal!!! quick, handy has great presets ... and will help anyone identify how to make better choices at the basic tracking level.

UADユーザー

2020年4月25日

The Go to

It’s fantastic! If you’re like me, you like to get tweaking at the presets. However, this is the magic instant mastering fairy dust. It’s that simple, just switch it on and you’re finished.

1-20 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7