Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Overall Rating

1-20 of77件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Schwab

2019年10月2日

Very good!

Very good Sound!

M. CISCATO

2019年9月27日

Absolutly amazing

Highly, highly recommended.

K. Britt

2019年9月21日

OG ANALOG VIBES

Just getting around to working with this plug in and I had to write a review. The warm analog sound is absolutely beautiful. I paired it with the AMPEX ATR-102 and thought I was in the most expensive studio. Bless Up.... get this for sure. Simple.

S. Kochi

2019年9月20日

使用時はEQなどとの組み合わせが必須。

音圧上げに関しては(その楽曲のジャンルにもよるが)、昨今の市販CDレベルまでに上げようとする場合はどうしても音質が変化する為、この前にEQなどをインサートし組み合わせて、極端な音質変化を抑えられるよう補う事が必須となる。特に低域(バスドラムやベース)が損なわれてしまう為、星は2.5寄りの3つ。尚、これと比較したソフトはiZotope Ozone8。導入を検討されている方は、デモで試してみてからを推奨する。

UADユーザー

2019年9月16日

Definitely in the analog vibe realm.

Widening and we work great, and the compressor and overall character seem to effortlessly add a bit more sweetness and smoothness to a mix that are—to my ears—more along the analog sound. It would be interesting to compare this to Aria sometime. I’m sure there would still be a difference, but it makes me wonder just how much.

J. Shuck

2019年9月5日

So, so fantastic.

I love the premise that mastering has become overcomplicated. This wonderful plugin simplifies the entire process. I spend a lot less time overthinking it, and a lot more time listening. Great results, quickly. Highly, highly recommended. The only thing I'm not entirely sure of is whether it is worth buying the UAD version now that Plugin Alliance is selling the entire bx suite for $13 a month! But however you do buy it, buy it.

R. Ryda

2019年6月27日

DEMO ***** !

Before running the updated licence file that resets the demos, I've tried this plugin and to my amazement, I've really liked it! I think it's gonna be my next purchase! Five stars!

B. Chiaravalle

2019年6月19日

One of my favorites!

I’ve normally used Ozone on my stereo master out which I like a lot. But since I started using this plugin it’s my first choice. The vibe that it adds to my mixes is undeniable. Really adds an analog thing that I crave. The compression is so musical. And the simple eq knobs really are effective. Very easy to use and get a great result with!

V. German

2019年6月16日

Wonderful device!

Dense, clear sound !!! Well "pumps up" and makes a "wide" sound. Recommend!

M. Gold

2019年6月11日

Fast and good

I demo’d this along with the ‘classic’ version against my current mastering solution (Ozone). The stereo widener is awesome and the compressor is very good. I could get pretty damn close to my Ozone master, but in a couple of minutes, instead of getting buried for half an hour tweaking hundreds of options. The cheaper classic version suffered from the lack of EQ and resonance filters compared to this full version of Masterdesk.

S. Parikh

2019年6月9日

Brainworks bx_masterdesk

Thisbtain plugin became my go-to end of masterbus chain, for a polishede sound.

L. Vogle

2019年6月7日

good

good

N. Matagrin

2019年5月3日

Easy & versatile

his plugin became my go-to end of masterbus chain, for a polishede sound.
I like the way I can very quickly adjust the global tonal balance, the limiter is quite transparent. It certainly increased my workflow speed. I love its deesser on the masterbus. I mix thru it and bounce it for my clients, and send an unlimited version to the mastering engineer, with the limited one as a reference.
Only 4 stars because of the parallel compression. Why does this knob starts at 84% ??

R. Matias

2019年4月29日

Exactly what I needed

I simply have not time to tweak master bus, all my time goes to composing and mixing. I leave the mastering job to the professionals anyways..

N. Zabic

2019年4月12日

Studio Backdoor

Excellent !! Best plugin for mastering !! Fine respondings, best feedback for every need !!

J. Kult

2019年4月8日

Why???

I really can't understand all this hype on this plug in. Find it pretty boring, specially for the price. I really regret buying it.

T. Gartmann

2019年4月6日

The Pre Mix "Hero"

During the production process, there are a many pre listen mixes for custumers to fix.
For this kind of application you get the max result in quick time.

B. Gfeller

2019年4月2日

its a must!

Best master tool i ever heart

C. Santana

2019年4月1日

The best sounding limiter for mastering

This plugin is the best for mastering. No one sounds better

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Massive Tool for fast results

This Plugin is a very helpfill Tool for fast Mastering. If i complete the Mix and my Customer won´t get a professional Mastering Engineer, i can do it for them in a short time with impressive results. It helps to minimize the costs for my customer a they will com back for further recordings. That´s good for my business.

1-20 of77件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4