Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Overall Rating

61-80 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Mascarenhas

2019年2月13日

Powerfull

Very quick and easy to use. Sound's great!
I'm dreaming about the complete version...
TOP STUFF!

R. Visbal

2019年2月13日

Powerful And Simple!!!

Quick way to master your music. Give it a try, it gets the job done!!!

J. Shaffer

2019年2月13日

Bump & Sizzle

Quick and easy way to make a mix pop. I love what it does for the stereo imaging.

F. Abel

2019年2月13日

Easy

Easy mastering plugin! Good stereo enhancer.

E. Andreoli

2019年2月13日

Fast job done

With this you can send mixes to your clients faster and easier, its a fast good enough start point for mastering

H. Coulson

2019年2月13日

Nice and simple.

Nice and easy to use. Best thing about for getting a quick and simple master done.

J. Jordanov

2019年2月13日

Love it!

Love it! Would upgrade to the full version, but not at the current price.

M. Barbieri

2019年2月13日

versatile

From super-fast listening mix to accurate production mix this plug-in is the solution! I use it in music stems too. Stereo width is most useful i ever tried.

S. Manuaba

2019年2月10日

Easy tu use with great result

Sangat gampang digunakan, dan tentu saja sangat membantu dalam mastering bagi saya yang baru belajar untuk mixing dan mastering.. good job

P. Jacobsson

2019年2月10日

Easy mastering

Easy to use, sound good and make your songs/mixes sounds great. I use it together with the Ampex ATR-102 on master.

t. ando

2019年2月10日

Very easy

But I wish I bought a higher version

R. PRASANNA

2019年2月9日

Easy and effective

I like how easy it is to use it on a mix with less than 10/15 tracks. Super convient and fast

UADユーザー

2019年2月7日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

it's simple and cool and edible

S. Elefteriu

2019年2月6日

Warm and subtle

Good for simple arrangements if you us it alone. But, in a chain with some Precision UAD plug-ins is very effective with a great result. Subtle, because the initial tracks compression is preserved in an “artistically” way, but gaining enough “naturally” power for a real MASTER. Tested on classic music, jazz, electro. I suppose it can be used (with a professional tweaking) on any music production. For users that don’t have the Precision Bundle, but they have complex (and many) tracks, I would go for the Big Brother.
Tested in Sequoia, Sonar, Sound Forge 12. Another surprisingly very good result was as an insert in OZONE’s 8 Advanced chain.
It’s a recommended buy.

S. Elefteriu

2019年2月6日

Warm and subtle

Good for simple arrangements if you us it alone. But, in a chain with some Precision UAD plug-ins is very effective with a great result. Subtle, because the initial tracks compression is preserved in an “artistically” way, but gaining enough “naturally” power for a real MASTER. Tested on classic music, jazz, electro. I suppose it can be used (with a professional tweaking) on any music production. For users that don’t have the Precision Bundle, but they have complex (and many) tracks, I would go for the Big Brother.
Tested in Sequoia, Sonar, Sound Forge 12. Another surprisingly very good result was as an insert in OZONE’s 8 Advanced chain.
It’s a recommended buy.

J. Ryu

2019年2月5日

Easy and simple!

I always trust Brainworx's products. It's good for me that UAD includes some of BX's plugins on their lists. Masterdest Classic is extremely simple but powerful for Demo mastering tasks. I don't need my another mastering chain for Demo. I give four stars cause not its quality but just plugin.

UADユーザー

2019年2月5日

Nice plugin

It’s a plugin that really helps you find the right sound and it’s easy to use. I recommend you to have it in your arsenal.

P. Duville

2019年2月5日

Mastering barato

Mira te lo compras y podes masterizar en tu casa que mas queres
Queres falopa ?
Queres joda?
Que mas queres?
Haceme el favor y anda a laburar
No gastes tiempo en maaterizar compra el brainguork este y dale no gastes tiempo en huevada

Besitos

e. mullano

2019年2月4日

Un buon compromesso per dei master veloci

ho provato anche la versione Desktop, ma ho stabilito che utilizzando il V3 in accoppiata con il 610B in cascata il risultato è più efficace.
Un Buon strumento per dei master a parer mio molto validi.

I. Bandera

2019年2月3日

Molto bello

Semplice nell'utilizzo e da ottimi risultati in termini di suono.
Grandi risultati non solo per il mastering ma anche sulle singole tracce.
Consigliato

61-80 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7