Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Overall Rating

1-20 of100件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kneen

2019年8月31日

Too Loud

Even at the lowest recommended, a nasty loud master. No elegance or grace just loud. Good for Youtube. MS is great but seriously course loudness. That's all I can say...big horrible loud masters..

J. Rodriguez

2019年7月26日

magnificent

This is the best plug-in by far. Super amazing great Dynamics I love the way that makes the music sound enormous. Keep up the good work. Thanks

L. Callegari

2019年7月3日

fast & good

its not anything like a frofessional mastering engineer, but for print checks and artist/label approval, gets the work done!!

F. Biagetti

2019年6月5日

Great for quick mastering / level matching

This plugin adds width and bass control to my mixes really easily. It's nice to be able to level my mixes to "standard" levels when exporting for outside listening simply for a mastering newbie like myself.

R. Gun

2019年5月12日

Set and forget

Sounds well, does what it should do.
Not more not less.

M. Pearson

2019年4月21日

does the job

Really good if you want a quick fix master, I must admit tho' I do need to spend more time with it, but the presets seem to be working well for now.

J. Dewald

2019年4月15日

As simple as effective!

Love this mastering plug in because even when you're not quite a pro (but even better if so) you will ne able to put some punch to your mix and bring some details to the stereofield. Play with the "sound" knob and change the upper frequency band to bring in crisp or determinate too much highs with lowering the lvl. Only a few things you can change - nothing more is needed most of the time (I confess to use the precision multiband in the mastering chain too).

L. Callegari

2019年4月9日

a fast solution to send AR tests tracks

dial it in, and you get a rough punch to get happy non tech label people.

K. Kaspersen

2019年4月7日

I needed a simple mastering plug-in, then i found this

I needed a mastering plug-in, so I can set better volumes on my recordings.
This simple plug-in was more than i've been looking for. I love the stereo enchancer option. And it delivers a good sound for your demos.

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Hot Tool

The bx-masterdesk Classic is a very good Tool for Mastering my Mixes for a first audition with my clients.

S. Debontridder

2019年3月22日

Instant mastering magic!

This plugin is pure gold. I'm no mastering expert by any stretch (which is why I need a plugin like this one in the first place), but this just sounds so much better than Ozone on my mixes. Way more transparent while being louder at the same time. Good stuff!

M. Nakagawa

2019年3月20日

bx masterdesk clasic

An amazing plug-ing for mastering. Simple and easy!!!!

E. Fehringer

2019年3月19日

Einfach und schnell!!

An Einfachheit kaum zu überbieten!!!
Schnelles und druckvolles Mastering.
Genial für schnelle und zeitsparende Mixes!
I like it

t. srina

2019年3月19日

best !

Very good...

D. Hampton

2019年3月18日

Superb

This plugin is superb, simple and easy to uses. It adds depth, width and warmth to everything with a few twist and turns. Get it a be amazed at how things turn out. UAD and Bx collab!

M. Keilhauer

2019年3月18日

Great Redults

Easy to use Plugin in the Masterbus. Setup is a breeze with the help of the dynamic range meter. Good to dial in a powerful sound real quick.

UADユーザー

2019年3月14日

A MUST HAVE!!!

Amazing!!

D. PLEASANT

2019年3月13日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

i'm actually glad i made this purchase it does wonders to the mix

K. Babic

2019年3月13日

Fast Mastering Plugin

Fast and easy tweaks for a master without big knowledge.

I. Cazzanello

2019年3月13日

Simple and perfect

I'm not a pro, but I wanna to give a little push to my pre production or my home recording. This is perfect. So far the best plugin I ever tried.

1-20 of100件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5