UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Overall Rating

1-20 of125件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Rutkiewicz

2022年10月7日

Pink Control

Love the Plugin ! Amazing Sound ...

E. Koch

2021年12月12日

New Fave Tracking Processor !!!

74 bucks, Hmm .. so i give it a try, ( i have other mastering tools, and was looking for unobtrusive tracking compression ) AWESOME !!! i put this after my Fender '55 Deluxe Tweed Plugin, and Presto, the amp plugin is way more flexible now...
the bx_masterdeck Classic gives me a simple one stop Dynamics and EQ section that makes the 5E3 Come Alive !!! and it's so simple, i can spend more time tweaking the Amp.

F. Sgaravato

2021年6月14日

Great mastering plugin!

A must-have plugin for mastering, very easy to use and with a great result!

M. Řehák

2021年4月25日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

It's simple and very useful

J. Hymon

2021年4月17日

Thumbs up

Adds a subtle warmth and clarity to your mix

I. Kalugina

2021年4月13日

Simple and good!

Nice simple plug-in that helps you in a few seconds to make some raw-demo masters for your customers, artists and musicians. Make it loud and use stereo expander! Unfortunatelly ther`s no Mono Maker Lo HZ feature for this "classic" edition. But it`s much cheaper than full version. 4+ plugin for sure

R. De La Rosa

2021年1月22日

Great compressor for Mastering Process

Does an excellent job during the mix down stage. Great buy!!

J. Peña Espinoza

2021年1月20日

It delivers as promised.

One of those processors that becomes an indispensable tool.

D. Beats

2021年1月14日

Quick and Easy

Quick and easy to use when you have a perfect mix.

K. McCormick

2021年1月5日

The final stage!

At the end of my work, I need an easy to use a mastering product and this is it! Mainly used after my ATR 102. Sparkle and spaciousness in one plug in, love it!

A. Nelson

2020年12月29日

Simple and Sounds Great

I finish most mixes with this following an ATR-102. Tightens up and gives a little tonal tilt where you need it. High value!

A. Pervaiz

2020年12月21日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

It's a Magical tool for Mastering. Love it!

S. Lichawski

2020年12月15日

Fantastic!

You use it you love it!

A. Russell

2020年9月16日

Perfect!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

With everything mentioned above, this is exactly what the doctor ordered! Such a simple way to get an unpolished master for my work tapes. So easy to use which is what I need!

J. MANOSALVA

2020年9月3日

Awesome!!!!!!!!


Incredible results in seconds, compression adds tremendous spatiality,
its stereo image adds spaciousness like no other plugin. i love it.

J. MANOSALVA

2020年9月3日

Awesome!!!!!!!!


Incredible results in seconds, compression adds tremendous spatiality,
its stereo image adds spaciousness like no other plugin. i love it.

T. Burns

2020年7月15日

Brainworx bx Master Classic Review

I love the presence that it gives/sheen but my ears seems to think that it dominates the left side of the stereo spectrum. I don't know how to adjust that.. Maybe it's just my ears but I don't get that feeling from other plugins that I use.

D. Carter

2020年7月1日

Uuuuh What?

What the Hades is in this thing. My audio mixing life is awesome now! Since I bought this thing I can sleep better. I act nicer and seem like a much sweeter person. I've given up protesting and burning buildings down. I like white people as well. I no longer hate being white and my nose even looks smaller than normal. What's in this thing. I feel much more attractive now. Seriously, I don't eat pigs anymore.

m. irfan

2020年6月15日

Makes your mixing more alive

I always put this plugins , it’s a must . After you EQing , compression, automation and paning ,

p. albert

2020年5月3日

bx masterdesk Classic

Très efficace, je l'utilise avec d'autres Plug pour équilibrer le niveau de sortie

1-20 of125件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7