Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of195件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Torres Carpizo

2020年1月10日

Love it

I use it on every mix , I love how easy it is to correct problematic frequencies with it., it is also good on bass!

J. Johansson

2019年12月30日

Wow!

This is amazing!
I've tried several mastering EQ plugins (e.g. some others from Brainworks), but this one is definitely my favorite one. I love the feeling when you tweak just a little and everything sounds like a professional mix just like that. Amazing!

K. Volpe

2019年12月16日

V3 EQ

Once i fugured out the layout..man..so great for kick and snare. Can't wait to use it on all my other tracks. Love this plug

L. Iacono

2019年12月14日

Everything about this plugin is top notch

A must have plugin. Desert island plugin. Can’t live without it plugin.
The Mono Maker, the EQ bands, the de-Esser. The sound.
Easy to use. Why did I wait so long to try this?
The moment I did, I bought it... and went thru all of my mixes and applied the Mono Maker.
I use a hybrid system and this plug resides on the Master Buss right above MasterDesk... another masterpiece by Dirk from BrainWorx.

G. Strickland

2019年10月26日

Invaluable

I played with this and then bought it. I use it all of the time. It's ability to find trouble frequencies is impossible to live without. I would buy it again over and over. ...Really great unit. You need this

M. it up!

2019年10月16日

good work

as clean as needed for mix and mst

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年10月12日

Versatil en cada banda!!

Insertando en el master bus de la salida virtual de la consola te das cuenta del potencial y transparencia para todos los audios de salida del sistema!! Imprescindible...

I. Tamminen

2019年7月3日

Brainworks bx digital V3 Eq collection.

Best Eq what I know!

J. van de Ven

2019年4月19日

Widening

This think lives on my masterbuss. Great for widening, hi-shelving

J. Bostwick

2019年3月26日

A Must for the 2-Buss

I like this EQ so much that I bought the UAD version, even though I already had it in native. The convenience of having the DSP take the load off the CPU, combined with the sonic flexibility, make it a can't miss buy--twice.

G. May

2019年1月31日

Amazing MixBus or Mastering Tool!

Plenty amount of tools for mastering or mixbus, I use specially the Stereo Width, the effect is perceptible without the classic phase problems, a must have!

S. Dufour

2019年1月31日

BX Digital V3

Excellent plugin, bien plus qu'un simple egaliseur. De nombreuses fonctions et possibilités.

R. Fairbairn

2019年1月19日

Brainworx did it

As it was my first software of Brainworx I was surprised why I never used their software before. This EQ does is great for Bass and tone shift.

尾. 猛

2019年1月16日

feel so good

使いやすくて良いです。

M. Brascich

2019年1月14日

MUSICIAN - PRODUCER - PERFORMER

The Brainworx bx_digital V2 EQ plug-in and the new bx_digital V3 They are an excellent toolkit when it comes to equalizing a mix, mastering and individual instrument tracks.
From the moment I test this plugin I have not stopped using it in my mixes.
It is the main part of my equalization, opening of panning and control of mono or stereo frequencies.
A work of art that contributes a great help to the finalization !!! my favorite master eq !!!

H. Holzheu

2019年1月14日

Brainworx bx Rezension

Tolles Plugin, verwende ich hauptsächlich im als Summen EQ. Tolle Ergebnisse

c. adelmann

2019年1月10日

great eq

Picked this up after taking a test week with it. I have found it to be really intuitive to use, powerful and more than I expected. I have some of the usual competitive eqs and this is now one of my top 2 go to eq. Highly recommend.

B. Dunn

2019年1月9日

Powerful

Fantastically detailed, this unit has so much flexibility to offer… I’ve used it on two mixes and have barely scratched the surface. It’s clean. You will have to jump into the manual really quick but it’s worth it. If you’re looking for a unit that is surgical and has functions not found on most vintage EQ’s, this is the ticket.

E. Andreoli

2019年1月4日

Secret sauce

I parchase it for the mono maker, like Mick Guzauski uses it, and its great.

E. Andreoli

2019年1月4日

Secret sauce

I just parchase it for the mono maker. Its awesome. But also i realized this plugins make guitarrs sound awesome too

21-40 of195件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10