Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

161-176 of176件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. Gerstenmeyer

2016年2月17日

Great Stuff!

Great Stuff! Great Sound!! I tested the BX V3 and the "air" band on a mix I was working on, I use the V3 and I thought, wow its great!!

All the best Udo

J. Schwab

2016年2月17日

low end!

Versatile, clean eq. v3 has got some useful features. what I appreciate most especially in comparison with all eqs from Universal Audio: the low end goes much deeper and you can give a signal weight without colouring it or make it sound "thick" or muddy.

P. Haas

2016年2月17日

Thank´s for this upgrade!

Bx digital V2 was one of the best MS processors on the market. But now, V3 is a trip to paradise (of sound). Notch filters, dynamic EQ across the entire frequency range and still great sound . Thank you for this upgrade and great compliment!

P. Riehle

2016年2月17日

I love this Eq

I love this Eq, excellent for mastering with the MS function and also very good in the mix version for vocal or instrument shaping. The dynamic Eq function is very useful too. Try the demo you won´t be disappointed!

I. Papagiannidis

2016年2月17日

perfect tool for mixing & mastering

such a great tool for mixing and mastering. love it in bus channels for clearing things up in a dense mix. the meters are also very helpful for understanding what's going on in group channels

much better than V2!

thank you UA and brainwork

I. Papagiannidis

2016年2月17日

perfect tool for mixing & mastering

such a great tool for mixing and mastering. love it in bus channels for clearing things up in a dense mix. the meters are also very helpful for understanding what's going on in group channels

much better than V2!

thank you UA and brainwork

R. Mann

2016年2月17日

The MIX using MS with Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ is TOP.

Harnessing MID-SIDE manipulations in your mix using Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ puts everything on the next level. This is my new go-to EQ, and that's a big thing because it replaces the V2 which I thought was irreplaceable. The Dynamic EQ is da bomb. Bravo Brainworx!

K. Nielsen

2016年2月16日

killer eq

it's a must in the mastering chain, really cant recommend it enough! really transparrent and flexible, and the de-esser that is build in is a super thought!

M. Sedlacek

2016年2月16日

Great eq

I know bx v2 as got it from bx as well.
The v3 have improve in functionality.
One of the best MS eq on the market.

T. Marsden

2016年2月4日

My go to MS EQ

Not much to say but try the demo. This is now my go to ms eq . Had this as a native plug but got a great deal from UA . this is a must for mastering.

R. Diekmann

2016年2月3日

One EQ - Tons of Shaping

I was already in love with the Brainwory Bx Digital V2 when i first got into UAD products, i was able to use it on everything, specially when it Comes to Mastering or Stem Mastering.

The Bx Digital V3 now has a dynamic EQ instead of a De-esser and in my mind this is even better for getting rid of the unwanted frequencies or even for shaping sounds...

This Plugin does not have a certain Sound, but it does everything u want it to do....i guess thats what u can call Musical.

Good Job again Brainworx and thnx again for making Mastering a Piece of Cake!

Robert D.
Suburb Kids

R. Diekmann

2016年2月3日

One EQ - Tons of Shaping

I was already in love with the Brainwory Bx Digital V2 when i first got into UAD products, i was able to use it on everything, specially when it Comes to Mastering or Stem Mastering.

The Bx Digital V3 now has a dynamic EQ instead of a De-esser and in my mind this is even better for getting rid of the unwanted frequencies or even for shaping sounds...

This Plugin does not have a certain Sound, but it does everything u want it to do....i guess thats what u can call Musical.

Good Job again Brainworx and thnx again for making Mastering a Piece of Cake!

Robert D.
Suburb Kids

R. Diekmann

2016年2月3日

One EQ - Tons of Shaping

I was already in love with the Brainwory Bx Digital V2 when i first got into UAD products, i was able to use it on everything, specially when it Comes to Mastering or Stem Mastering.

The Bx Digital V3 now has a dynamic EQ instead of a De-esser and in my mind this is even better for getting rid of the unwanted frequencies or even for shaping sounds...

This Plugin does not have a certain Sound, but it does everything u want it to do....i guess thats what u can call Musical.

Good Job again Brainworx and thnx again for making Mastering a Piece of Cake!

Robert D.
Suburb Kids

F. Fraikin

2016年2月3日

My new favourite 2 bus EQ along with Bax

BX V3 is quiet a step up from V2. I've tested last night the "air" band on a mix I was working on, I use the V3 along with the UAD Bax into the ShadowHills (hardware) and I had is that smile on my face. Just checked next morning ...even better with fresh ears YES!!
Mention to the deesser/dynamic eq functions as well as the different tone on the low and high tilts.

C. King

2016年2月2日

Sweet Improvement!

I've had V2 for sometime and it was a good tool for specific issues. However V3 seems so much better! Dare I say it...V3 it doesn't sound as sterile as V2 seemed to be. The high end seems improved but maybe it's just my imagination. The new features are very usable.

I like it!!

I. Papagiannidis

2016年2月2日

The best MS and not only plugin ever made

The best MS and not only plugin ever made so far! this newer version gives you so much possibilities and the dynamic eq is a killer!

perfect for mixing and mastering!

for bus and group channels!

Love it!

well done brainwork and UAD

161-176 of176件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9