Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

101-120 of176件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Lamas

2016年12月20日

Very nice

This is a very different beast. The approach to EQ is very different and it took me a bit to understand the concept behind it. Once I did I was able to really make it shine for me. well done Yawl.

F. Nascimento

2016年12月14日

2F U-FLOW

Muito bom!!! Uso sempre para masterizar.

A. Lopez

2016年12月13日

Incredibly useful mix bus/master EQ

I use this plugin for just about every mix I've done - it's incredibly useful and versatile without over-coloring or changing the overall sound of your work. Great for M/S scenarios as well..

For beginners, use the presets and dial in from there. You'll learn more about the plugin after playing with it a little.

UADユーザー

2016年12月12日

FINALY!!

i love this plugin!! stereowidth is very wonderful!!magic!!!

D. van Haarlem

2016年12月9日

"Up there with the best for Mastering!"

When my master is lacking that something, I always place this one in my master channel, do some tweaks on Mid-Side, Width, Eq, Lo/Hi Presence, De-Esser, Low-end mono-rizing and voilà instantly better! More punch, more clairity, more width, more sheen and so easy to use.You will Love it! Go for it!

T. O'Donnell

2016年12月7日

Stop pondering - dive in!

Wow - what can I say - even as a relatively inexperienced engineer and mixer this tool was helping me improve things from the first time I fired it up. A bass instrument with an odd resonance I'd not isolated before - fixed. The Gain-Scale tool used on a preset that was kinda there but not perfect - made it perfect. Dynamic eq to ssssort the sssssibilance. It's already worth the price of admission and that's before I delve deeper and truly get to know it's abilities and foibles. A fantastic tool and rock solid on UAD hardware.

M. Kondracki

2016年12月4日

True Mastering Equipment

Really this provides you with the M/S style EQ's the best mastering engineers use to fully tweak and explore and finalize a mix. It's unbelievable how good these sound and good they work!!

R. Katuin

2016年12月4日

Brings new life to my tracks

A must for mastering. Just try the demo, put it on your track and you will hear the difference. Amazing plugin!

D. Whittington

2016年12月1日

BX worx every time!

I can't say I have tried using the V2 version of this. People say it holds more ground than the last version. All I know is that is does the simple task of rolling off stereo frequencies up to 3-400 khz for any hard electronic music. Clears up any harsh sound even from the most driven music. The EQs on this thing are very clean and clear so no worries on coloring a mix if you don't wan that. Overall, one of the most essential pieces to my workflow. Couldn't work without it :)

T. Herman

2016年11月30日

Wow!!

This is no go to final EQ ... :)

J. Fashe

2016年11月29日

The Plugin of the Year!!!

Brainworx never fails!!! And this plugin is so precise for Mixing and Mastering!!! Incredible Tool!!!

L. Salazar

2016年11月17日

Can't Live Without!!

This plugin is a must!! I still use V2 as well but man these Eq's are the best when it comes to getting rid of annoying frequencies after gluing your mix together. Most of my clients are home based artists that send me their files for mixing. A lot of artists recording in bad acoustically treated environments (NYC rent is too expensive for studios Lol). Long story short this plugin works magic!!. I do suggest reading the manual to get the most out of it but it's pretty easy to use.

R. Beld

2016年11月11日

Perfect starter on mixbuss

Perfect for making the lowend mono and a subtle stereospread for mix widening

A. Lee

2016年9月29日

Master Bus sorted

This thing has an incredible sparkle to it - while at the same time seeming transparent. Easy to hear why this plugin gets such rave reviews. UAD seem to just collaborate with the best.

R. Grace

2016年9月3日

Brainworx Bx_digital V3

I had been using a native version of the plugin purchased the UAD version as soon as I realized UAD had one. And the new and improved version v3 is really nice upgrade from what I was using before. I use this plugin on my stereo bus out. It really adds clarity and punch without chaning the over-all sound. Great plugin!

T. Camp

2016年8月23日

Love it!

The dynamic EQ is a nice added touch. This is a great plugin and was worth the upgrade from V2.

T. Camp

2016年8月23日

Love it!

The dynamic EQ is a nice added touch. This is a great plugin and was worth the upgrade from V2.

K. Andrews

2016年8月20日

Great EQ for multiple uses.

This is a wonderful EQ but I wish I would have used my voucher to get the api channel strip instead since this eq only costs $50 now.

B. Abbey

2016年7月29日

I love this EQ

Allow I love this product I am unsure of how to use the deser. Can someone let me know?? My email is bg10259@gmail.com

A. Siegler

2016年7月25日

Great eq - wish I would of waited to buy it.

I bought this eq for full price $299, and now it is 50?! Wow, I was ripped off. Not happy about that. At least credit people who bought it for a higher price? Goes to show you that a plugins value is ridiculously over priced, and it isn't like the value is going to go up, it is only going to go down and become obsolete with time. People ask for that vintage 16bit vintage plug-in never...

Throwing money away aside, the plug in itself sounds and functions great. The UI was very well though out, along with it's features. I use it on every mix that I touch.

101-120 of176件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9