UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of208件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. camani

2018年6月15日

Amazing !!

More than a EQ

V. Golub

2018年6月3日

One of the best ever

It's just a surgeon in the world of equalizers!

You can talk a lot but it will not convey impressions. From the master to the individual channels.. It's very cool that the developer continues to add new features/controlls

Very intuitive. Must have!

R. Moore

2018年5月17日

Best De-esser

Or should that be best Dynamic eq now. Whatever it’s called now it’s the best de-esser I’ve heard. Incredible for sorting vocals out.

D. Weber

2018年4月11日

Bx digital Eq V3

My mastering become a lot easier since I use the Bx digital Eq V3!

S. Jazrawy

2018年3月2日

Always in my mastering chain

The first time I tried it as demo it gave me the ability to bring my mastering to a new stage. Then I had to wait until Christmas do buy it on sale.
I spicily like stereo wide function.

O. Göransson

2018年2月15日

Not in a million years...

did I ever think I'd buy a mid sides eq. After having seen Andrew Scheps use it on the masterbus I downloaded the demo and 15 minutes later I had to buy it. This is an amazing tool to massage your stereotrack, touch a few fequencies, add some width, mix the low frequencies to mono, all of which adds punch, depth and a sense of professionalism to your mix.

S. Simpson

2018年1月17日

So THAT is what I've been trying to do, all along!

Now, I can't know what I do NOT know, first of all. I'm quite certain I haven't unlocked all of the power in this beast yet. However, what this amazing thing has done to the low end of my mixes would have been worth the list price. The fact that I got it at the lower pricing makes me feel fortunate, because had I demo'd this at the full price I know I don't have the self control to have waited. The ability to tweak imagery throughout the sound stage, and take focus on or off elements in the mid side via eq is seamless and frighteningly intuitive. But, it's the centering of the low end that took a few mixes of a genre that I'm not as well versed in (a close relative to EDM/chill stuff) and instantly made it sound "club ready". I can easily remove a couple of other pieces in my mastering chain with this thing on board, in most cases. I'm pretty cheap, but I'm telling you- I may one day master something without this in my chain, but I won't promise you.

J. Barraque

2018年1月14日

fantastic Plugin !!

Use for mastering
I like it , very good to cut out annoying resonant frequencies , efficient but musical.

G. Trigueros

2017年12月30日

digital eq

best eq ever, awesome algorithm. uad and brainworx forever!

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

I can't believe how incredible this plugin is! Hands down one of my favorite EQ's!

a. zitto

2017年11月10日

Sweet sound

If you learn and knows how to use this your mixes will not be the same!! Happy mixes!

i. Keszeg

2017年10月28日

makes mastering easier

I'm not a mastering engineer, but because of low budget I have to master my mixes myself sometimes. Thanks to this amazing plugin and it's MS processor, the EQ with dynamics capabilities, it's very easy to obtain a good and warm master. I get everything I need from a mastering processor. I also use the mix version a lot for EQing vocals. The auto-listen function helps a lot!

R. Canez

2017年9月15日

Impressive New Features

With all the new additions the limits are endless. Pure clarity and dynamic.

W. Slaughter

2017年8月8日

Scalpel Please!

A very precise and musical EQ! love this for finding Unwanted frequencies !

M. Ryder

2017年8月1日

Brainworx are Essential Plugins for music making

This is a amazing improvement on V1 and V2
I already own V1 V2 & V3 and Mix version as Native Au directly from Plugin Alliance
but getting them on the UAD platform is a great coup and offers me more use inside console 2. This is an essential plugin for EQ and stereo M/S control
The precise control on the EQ is instant and fast the results are amazing!

R. Noriega

2017年7月10日

WOW!!!!

Placed plugin on a song I was working on. Just used a preset for M/S eq'ing and the tune popped. Made me feel as if I was in the room while a band played live. And with the exception of the drum track (loops ), I played the guitars, keys, bass, and did all the vocals, one track at a time!!

T. Hatfield

2017年7月6日

TH

was looking for and EQ that I could use to sweeten mixes and also fix issues in tracks, that sounds great, this is the EQ. It's totally amazing! It's everything I've read about and more, it's a powerful tool that everyone who is serious about music and sound should have!!!

Y. KUROKAWA

2017年6月21日

リアルタイム

vst版も持っていますが、リアルタイムでも使いたくて購入
機能は皆さんご存知の通り最高です

s. carter

2017年6月15日

Tiny high band bug , but EXCELLENT

Now for some reason , when you solo the high band and go above 12khz the DAW will crash, so be careful.
Aside from that, this eq is the Swiss Army knife of mastering. The way the light beam shines highest at the most resonant frequencies makes it even easier to eliminate "honking", than only using your ears. Mono bass, tilt shift, de Esser, 5 bands of m/s eq plus lp/hp filters, makes this the ultimate in frequency subtraction and surgical correction. And if you ever run out of bands, just slap another one on there. The dsp hit is surprisingly small. I love the scale feature too, it lets me get quite radical all the way across the spectrum and then ease off a hair or two until the right balance is achieved all with ONE DIAL!
If you need to clear up your mix buss, or wish to "master" your own music for streaming purposes, this is the first thing you should put in the processing chain. Well done guys n gals!

G. Christiansen

2017年5月14日

The missing piece of the mix puzzle!

I just have to say one thing.... I cant understand how I could mix without this on instrument and masterbuses!

81-100 of208件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11