Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of176件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Klee

2017年2月16日

Awesome

I put it on every subgroup at the last instance.

UADユーザー

2017年2月15日

Excellent EQ

It's a clean EQ, with a lot of useful options. I kept putting off this purchase, thinking I didn't need any more digital EQs, though I've since discovered it's quite unique and extremely useful. I especially appreciate the width control, and the selective linking of individual parameters between L/R or M/S. The Bass Shift works well for quickly tightening up the low end of a track.

T. Draper

2017年2月15日

Excellent-sounding EQ and uses very little DSP power

A great M/S mastering tool but equally brilliant across the mix buss - a complete powerhouse. It sounds great and the 'Presence Shift' and 'Bass Shift' tools are invaluable. Everything you can possibly thing of needing from a mastering EQ is represented. Stereo width control is great and the plugin even has a correlation meter to make sure you're not pushing too far.

While it's possible to buy this native, it's worth pointing out that this plug only uses 2% of my Octo at 44.1 kHz.

J. Kujawka

2017年2月10日

Best plugin in my opinion

This plugin completely changed the way my tracks sounds. I would recommend this EQ to anyone in music production. Easy to use, very intuitive interface and instant rewards....Thanks UAD

a. maceroni

2017年1月31日

My firsth choice for mastering

i'm an old user of the V_2 but this new version is the best ever

a. maceroni

2017年1月31日

My firsth choice for mastering

i'm an old user of the V_2 but this new version is the best ever

T. ZHAO

2017年1月20日

Clear and high quality EQ!

I like to use it on every bus and master, it is no any color and very varied!

C. Santarpia

2017年1月15日

Very precise

Great for mid/side. Also my favorite to use when tracking as I can use the freq graph to really see what I am doing.

A. Anyn

2017年1月13日

Brainworx bx. I like it!

Unfortunately I long didn't pay attention to this plug-in, so its interface seemed to me bulky and frightening. But recently, having tried a demo and having understood details, understood - what is the time it was spent by me for nothing. Now Brainworx bx_digital V3 became one of my most used plug-ins. Thanks to it I save plenty of time, when mixing and mastering, achieving the necessary results much quicker. Despite a frightening look, a plug-in it is simple and convenient in use, being a unique surgical instrument, for achievement of the "necessary" sounding.
I am grateful to the UA command for porting of a plug-in on the UAD-2 platform and an opportunity to use it in the operation!

M. Vicente

2017年1月13日

Most Transparent and User Friendly EQ

I have tons of EQs and decided to try this mainly for the mid-side features for mastering and the ability to select what frequencies can be set to mono using the "Mono Maker." I was immediately impressed by the ease of this plugin and discovered the Auto-Listen feature which is an incredible feature none like any EQ I have every used. It make finding offense frequencies so much convenient. The presence and bass shifts are extra features that make this plugin more desirable. I haven't used the dynamic EQ feature yet. Bottom line is that this is the ultimate complete surgical EQ plugin ever. After I completed my masters I was surprised to find out that this plug also comes with a separate mix friendly plugin geared to just mixes.

V. Oliynyk

2017年1月13日

Good Professional Level

It is a very good plug-in for mastering use and mixing.

m. wan

2017年1月12日

This function is very powerful

Feel very good after the trial
Powerful function
Must have
Sound open flat

D. Hampton

2017年1月11日

One of thee best M/S EQ ever!

I watch my Gene used this plugin on a mix I was impressed by the flexibility on the V2 , now that V3 upgrade I used both of them, and would tell anyone put this plugin on the top of your grab list.

M. Narain

2017年1月7日

Mastering EQ

I've been a recording/mix engineer for some years now & only recently started dabbling w/mastering. I've used a couple other eq's during that time but the V3 has got me sounding so much closer to a commercial sound. A must have imo.

F. Batiste III

2017年1月6日

One Stop Shop

I love the stereo widening feature. The MS tools are top notch and the EQ is like a Ginsu. I can't think of another EQ that offers what you get in this package, with the same degree of quality.

D. Bose

2017年1月6日

Extremely Flexible and intuitive Mastering EQ

Looking forward to trying this out on my next few songs... very clean and intuitive!

A. Picciafuochi

2017年1月1日

Mono/Stereo and Mid-Side Eq and management

Solidifies the low frequencies putting in mono, excellent dynamic EQ section, helpful in solving resonances.

J. Winkel

2017年1月1日

When digital meets analog

The Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection works fine when recording 24 channel of analog gear.... The Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection adds the right definition while recording which helps during the mixing & mastering proces...

b. berkovic

2016年12月28日

Brainworx Bx V3

Excellent tool,and very good in every situation.Thank you Uad and all the best in 2017

F. Andersson

2016年12月21日

ITB mastering

My previous goto mastering EQ was the SSL Duende X-EQ. For precision and my trust in the SSL brand.
This changes everything!
I love it. It's a Swiss Army knife! I have been looking for a quality EQ that does mid side processing. I prefer to widen mixes by tweaking upper mids and highs on the side and keeping the lows untouched, or sometimes boosting them, it's a sensible practice try it.
I LOVE it! oh, I said that already. Thank you Brainworks!!

81-100 of176件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9