Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of168件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Tib

2016年2月22日

worth the upgrade for 49$ for Bx digital Eq 2 owner

I did the upgrade from the Bx digital eq v2 to v3, It's definitely worth the big step between both version for 49$. I spent 24$ with a 25$ voucher...

It's more musical with the 6db filter slope and the different filter option, and it has more features from the Bx dynamic EQ.

The only drawback for me is the DSP consumption, it's twice more hungry than the Bx digital Eq v2 !

I will still use the Bx digital v2 and the native free one from brainworx bx clean-sweep and keep the digital v3 for more surgical and mix group needs

http://www.uaudio.com/support/uad/compatibility/instance-chart.html

S. Tanner

2016年2月18日

More than a EQ

The Brainworx bx_digital V2 EQ plug-in was always the first plug-in in my mastering chain and I thought that there is no better.

But now with the new bx_digital V3 plug-in it has been made even a better Plug-In and for that I thank Dirk Ulrich of Brainworks.

By the way: the Mix version is also great.

S. Tanner

2016年2月18日

More than a EQ

The Brainworx bx_digital V2 EQ plug-in was always the first plug-in in my mastering chain and I thought that there is no better.

But now with the new bx_digital V3 plug-in it has been made even a better Plug-In and for that I thank Dirk Ulrich of Brainworks.

By the way: the Mix version is also great.

U. Borjesson

2016年2月17日

My main EQ for Vinylmastering

The V2 I have used on every Vinylmastering (benn a few so to speak...) since it was released for UAD, now the V3 has taken it´s place, best have been even better.
A must have for a mastering tech.

J. Schwab

2016年2月17日

low end!

Versatile, clean eq. v3 has got some useful features. what I appreciate most especially in comparison with all eqs from Universal Audio: the low end goes much deeper and you can give a signal weight without colouring it or make it sound "thick" or muddy.

P. Haas

2016年2月17日

Thank´s for this upgrade!

Bx digital V2 was one of the best MS processors on the market. But now, V3 is a trip to paradise (of sound). Notch filters, dynamic EQ across the entire frequency range and still great sound . Thank you for this upgrade and great compliment!

P. Riehle

2016年2月17日

I love this Eq

I love this Eq, excellent for mastering with the MS function and also very good in the mix version for vocal or instrument shaping. The dynamic Eq function is very useful too. Try the demo you won´t be disappointed!

R. Mann

2016年2月17日

The MIX using MS with Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ is TOP.

Harnessing MID-SIDE manipulations in your mix using Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ puts everything on the next level. This is my new go-to EQ, and that's a big thing because it replaces the V2 which I thought was irreplaceable. The Dynamic EQ is da bomb. Bravo Brainworx!

K. Nielsen

2016年2月16日

killer eq

it's a must in the mastering chain, really cant recommend it enough! really transparrent and flexible, and the de-esser that is build in is a super thought!

M. Sedlacek

2016年2月16日

Great eq

I know bx v2 as got it from bx as well.
The v3 have improve in functionality.
One of the best MS eq on the market.

T. Marsden

2016年2月4日

My go to MS EQ

Not much to say but try the demo. This is now my go to ms eq . Had this as a native plug but got a great deal from UA . this is a must for mastering.

R. Diekmann

2016年2月3日

One EQ - Tons of Shaping

I was already in love with the Brainwory Bx Digital V2 when i first got into UAD products, i was able to use it on everything, specially when it Comes to Mastering or Stem Mastering.

The Bx Digital V3 now has a dynamic EQ instead of a De-esser and in my mind this is even better for getting rid of the unwanted frequencies or even for shaping sounds...

This Plugin does not have a certain Sound, but it does everything u want it to do....i guess thats what u can call Musical.

Good Job again Brainworx and thnx again for making Mastering a Piece of Cake!

Robert D.
Suburb Kids

F. Fraikin

2016年2月3日

My new favourite 2 bus EQ along with Bax

BX V3 is quiet a step up from V2. I've tested last night the "air" band on a mix I was working on, I use the V3 along with the UAD Bax into the ShadowHills (hardware) and I had is that smile on my face. Just checked next morning ...even better with fresh ears YES!!
Mention to the deesser/dynamic eq functions as well as the different tone on the low and high tilts.

C. King

2016年2月2日

Sweet Improvement!

I've had V2 for sometime and it was a good tool for specific issues. However V3 seems so much better! Dare I say it...V3 it doesn't sound as sterile as V2 seemed to be. The high end seems improved but maybe it's just my imagination. The new features are very usable.

I like it!!

A. Siegler

2016年7月25日

Great eq - wish I would of waited to buy it.

I bought this eq for full price $299, and now it is 50?! Wow, I was ripped off. Not happy about that. At least credit people who bought it for a higher price? Goes to show you that a plugins value is ridiculously over priced, and it isn't like the value is going to go up, it is only going to go down and become obsolete with time. People ask for that vintage 16bit vintage plug-in never...

Throwing money away aside, the plug in itself sounds and functions great. The UI was very well though out, along with it's features. I use it on every mix that I touch.

C. McDonald

2016年2月23日

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

2016年2月23日

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

2016年2月23日

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

2016年2月23日

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

2016年2月23日

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

1-20 of168件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9