Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$209.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$209.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of187件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Vazquez

2020年5月15日

WOW

I put this on my master buss and it makes the whole mix sound incredible!!! Great and intuitive controls, which makes it easy to use for someone like myself who has limited experience.

J. Turner

2020年4月18日

Pretty official plug-in

The V3 has taken my stereo buss to the next level with its very accurate M/S processing.

x. zuniga

2020年4月16日

nice

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

K. Didvalis

2020年4月16日

BX Digital V3

As it was my first software of Brainworx I was surprised why I never used their software before.The best eq for Clean and open and balance your mix for mastering. I love the Dynamic section,sterio image of this Eq.

x. zuniga

2020年4月16日

Beautiful!!

Excellent!!

x. zuniga

2020年4月16日

Nice

Excellent

x. zuniga

2020年4月16日

Nice

Excellent

x. zuniga

2020年4月16日

Yeah

Beautiful!

x. zuniga

2020年4月16日

Nice

Excellent!!

x. zuniga

2020年4月16日

Nice

Excellent!!

C. Pieterse

2020年3月30日

EQ desk with separate M/S tone control

The separate M/S tone controls are very nice, each with bass and presence shift, that all in all sound very smooth when boosted moderately, and allow easy tone separation from mid and side.
But I found the 5 band EQ section to be somewhat disappointing. Its fine for subtle adjustments but quickly starts to sound digitally harsh when pushed. And definitely not for surgical cutting.

G. Descoutieras

2020年1月10日

Ok plugin .... but

Very nice, but always freezes Cubase 10.5 when sweeping high frequencies in MS mode :(

C. Torres Carpizo

2020年1月10日

Love it

I use it on every mix , I love how easy it is to correct problematic frequencies with it., it is also good on bass!

J. Johansson

2019年12月30日

Wow!

This is amazing!
I've tried several mastering EQ plugins (e.g. some others from Brainworks), but this one is definitely my favorite one. I love the feeling when you tweak just a little and everything sounds like a professional mix just like that. Amazing!

K. Volpe

2019年12月16日

V3 EQ

Once i fugured out the layout..man..so great for kick and snare. Can't wait to use it on all my other tracks. Love this plug

L. Iacono

2019年12月14日

Everything about this plugin is top notch

A must have plugin. Desert island plugin. Can’t live without it plugin.
The Mono Maker, the EQ bands, the de-Esser. The sound.
Easy to use. Why did I wait so long to try this?
The moment I did, I bought it... and went thru all of my mixes and applied the Mono Maker.
I use a hybrid system and this plug resides on the Master Buss right above MasterDesk... another masterpiece by Dirk from BrainWorx.

G. Strickland

2019年10月26日

Invaluable

I played with this and then bought it. I use it all of the time. It's ability to find trouble frequencies is impossible to live without. I would buy it again over and over. ...Really great unit. You need this

M. it up!

2019年10月16日

good work

as clean as needed for mix and mst

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年10月12日

Versatil en cada banda!!

Insertando en el master bus de la salida virtual de la consola te das cuenta del potencial y transparencia para todos los audios de salida del sistema!! Imprescindible...

I. Tamminen

2019年7月3日

Brainworks bx digital V3 Eq collection.

Best Eq what I know!

1-20 of187件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10