Arrow

Arrow

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Arrow

Overall Rating

61-80 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. DEL ROSSO

2020年9月16日

Great

Great !

E. Goguen

2020年9月14日

Easy to use and great sound

I used an M-Box v3 for years and had to find another converter after updating to Catalina. I'm an audio engineering professor and the Arrow has options that I haven't even been able to dig into yet that might be great for remote teaching.

S. Cvetkovic

2020年9月12日

Great audio interface !!!

Best audio interface for the price !!! I love it !!!

E. Costa

2020年9月10日

Perfect

My Apollo to road!

T. Husa

2020年9月10日

Great

The Arrow sounds great and is A all in one solution on my desk that does all a need it to do.

a. white

2020年9月7日

COOL FOR BEGINNERS

DECENT INTERFACE BUT NOTHING COMPARED TO TWIN X OR APOLLO X6 IN ANY REGARDS.

J. Porteous

2020年9月7日

Great Value

First UA product and worth every cent. Flawless for my use of it.

A. Bouchard

2020年8月30日

Just like the Apollo but better

Why better? Because it is smaller, faster, bus-powered and less expensive. There are a couple things I wish for though, an on/off switch and the ability to stack it with the Apollos I already have.

d. Mezquita Hardy

2020年8月18日

Muy recomendable

Gratamente sorprendido por la calidad del interface. Minima e inapreciable latencia y una gran calidad. Muy sencillo de usar. Muy recomendable.

E. Adeniyi

2020年8月16日

Little issue I need help

I love he device but I can't get rid of the static sound it gives during playback of any file. How do I fix that issue? I'm sure its a few buttons to press and features to switch but how do I stop this noise?

M. Schweizer

2020年8月11日

Best ever!

Why didn’t I buy that long time before??

J. Eager

2020年8月9日

Arrow

I have owned and used several desk top audio interfaces over the years. I ordered this one because I found I most often only need one or two inputs at a time, I liked the idea of a bus powered interface and a much cleaner set up on my desk. Turns out it sounds great, l the plug ins are really fantastic and it integrates seamlessly with Logic ProX. I miss having a second headphone jack once in a while but that's an easy problem to solve. I highly recommend this interface for anyone who wants a simple bus powered set up our who does most of their recording alone with one mic and an instrument. Singer songwriter's bedroom stdio geeks and the like should all love this unit.

R. Smarr

2020年8月8日

Not for Windows

Great build and features I wanted this to work for Windows. I spent a week and a half jumping thru hoops trying to make this work in Windows 10. I even bought a laptop from there suggested and approved list. I could not get rid of the crackle in playback and recording. I know this works great on the mac platform. Just couldn't get to work on Windows. I don't think the company is really vested in the Windows platform. When I asked tech support to give me a specific Windows Laptop I could get that would work they just referred me to list in which I had already used without success. I believe the list was just outdated. Bottom I believe it's a great product with great features just not for Windows.

A. Fazil

2020年7月30日

Arrow - Fantastic Sound from a small Buss Powered Device.

The build quality is just top - Bus Powered via Thunderbolt 3 - No messy AC cables - Small fits right on the desk - portable - Just a brilliant entry device into the UAD world.

T. Williams

2020年7月22日

Arrow

Conversion is top notch, really Brought my Axe Fx II to life.

v. PHARAGNOK

2020年7月18日

Arrow

everything is good

T. Zimmerman

2020年7月15日

Simple, Robust, Useful

Simple design, well constructed with the essential controls at your finger tips. Easy way to extend your Apollo set up. It runs hot, but that is typical of the UA inyrtfaces. Excellent value for money.

F. Ruth

2020年7月13日

Great Sound, Clunky Interfaces

The sheer audio quality, the latency (or lack of), the native preamp emulations, are all breathtaking for a TB3-bus-powered little box, and, at that price, mind-boggling. Buy this, no-brainer, buy it.

...

...

Having said that, I'm quite annoyed with the design of the Console app and the Meter & Control Panel. The fact that the mixer has a skeuomorphic design is fine, but please don't reinvent the wheel with the app's user interface. We're already using the OS UI that we've configured to our liking. No need to impose a dark-grey-on-darker-grey aesthetic on the user, with a menu and the settings hidden behind various push-buttons, where you have to click again for each function. Aargh. Some of us don't want a different workflow and non-standard window architecture in every app.

What I would like: The pure mixer elements in a mixer window, configurable either as a desk layout, or as one super-slim channel&bus&master strip, to squeeze next to the DAW window. All the other settings (including the Meter & Control Panel settings) in a multi-tab settings window, all the view options in a standard menu bar View menu, all the edit options in the Edit menu, File, Help, ... You get what I mean. And the added option to make the mixer a float window. That would be heaven. Yes please.

Apart from the interface, the hardware is amazing. Clean, lovely, portable, great value. Buy it.

Z. Stohr

2020年7月12日

Not Windows Compatible

I have a MacBook that runs Windows 10 on the bootcamp partition. This device is absolutely tremendous in MacOS. This device is absolutely horrific in Windows 10. Support will quickly point out that they don't 'support bootcamp'; but a quick search online will show that this is a widely known and long running UA issue with anyone using Windows 10. My guess is a fair amount of people who try to use this device in Windows 10 are like me and have a bootcamped Macbook; so they just blame bootcamp and duck the issue rather than fix it. For what it does well: it'll blow you away. For what it doesn't; UA's lack of support will blow you away. The workaround that I found in Windows 10 is to run the monitor out audio into the line-in on the computer for recording. I'm only recording my voice, so it works for me - might not be a great solution for a musician trying to preserve that analog processing in their digital environment. I wouldn't be using it with Windows 10 at all, but I record a daily remote broadcast for a radio station that's software is WIN only >>(

M. Savage

2020年7月11日

Dope little box

Great built in pres, easy to use, and great included plugins! Using it for mostly music production at my home studio!

61-80 of391件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 20