Arrow

Arrow

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Arrow

Overall Rating

141-160 of182件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Ekici

2018年4月17日

Amazing Quality

Dope! AD/DA, clock, preamps, console interface, plugins... So good!

J. Dictos

2018年4月14日

Didn't work on windows very well

So I got the focusrite thunderbolt 2 one, worked fine ;p.

A. Horka

2018年4月11日

Micro Powerhouse

Have a 2015 MacBook Pro (TB 2) but with a Caldigit T3 powered hub all is grand. Just did a gig with my jazz duo and had a 610 pre, Neve eq and LA2A per channel. Also had Proverb send and a Pulltec on a bus. Never had a small combo gig sound this good live. Zero latency issues!!! Über-Køøl.

T. Harring

2018年4月7日

Very nice piece of equipment but be aware of the DSP power.

Very cool. However, it is a anoying that there is no Thunderbolt in the package it is quite expensive cable to buy. But a cool interface, especially if you want to use plugins directly on input. One must be aware that even if one's Mac / PC has enough "muscles" to play, Arrow runs quickly fast for DSP power and plugins are disabled fast. So unless you buy a larger UAD interface with more DSP power, you have to use plugins from competing companies there uses your Mac/PC's cpu power instead. Several of UADs very nice plugins can virtually devour the entire DSP on one plugin. But all in all a nice piece of equipment. I Highly recommend Neve 1073 for recording of guitar and SSL 4000E for everything else as basic plugins beside those very nice plugins the unit comes with. The two plugins cost a little bit but are worth it.
In short: Yes, I can personally recommend Universal Audio Arrow and there plugins.

M. Hentschel

2018年4月6日

The Last Interface I May Ever Need

It's like Universal Audio made this just for me. I have used the 1st gen Apollo Twin Solo and Duo. I have also had the 2nd gen ApolloTwin Solo and Duo. As a singer/songwriter, the Arrow is EVERYTHING that I NEED. I LOVE that it's powered by my MacBook Pro. It has MORE than enough firepower for any project that I'm going to do. I LOVE it! Thank you UA! Here's a YouTube link to a video I just made this morning!
https://youtu.be/rRXSkpSAcOg

D. Gray

2018年4月3日

Arrow

It's very convenience and portable audio interface whatever I saw. Complete music studio in my pocket. It's great!

a. giuliana

2018年4月2日

Macbook pro companion

If you own a MacBook Pro for music production, you must own. Simple and powerfull

C. Lhomme

2018年4月1日

Galère

J'ai vraiment besoin d'explications en français

B. Nicic

2018年4月1日

Works 110% Very happy

Amazing sound quality - Easy to use....

J. Eastmond

2018年3月31日

Amazing! Glad I switched from Apogee

I am new to Universal Audio and the Arrow was the best fit for me based on my 2017 Apple MacBook Pro purchased. It keeps me portable with its small form factor.

J. Ivarsson Björklund

2018年3月25日

Very happy

As a previous user of the Apollo 8 and the Apollo Twin I sm very happy with the Arrow. Fits perfectly with the Macbook Pro.

M. Zappile

2018年3月23日

Works great

Really easy to set up. It it has changed how I record.

Y. TSURUTA

2018年3月21日

simple

Simple connect and install for Mac.
Amazing sound quality & plugins.
but I wanna more DSP power.

D. KIM

2018年3月19日

Amazing

Setup was easy and design is very good!

W. Blackburn

2018年3月17日

Game changer

This is one of the best designed audio interfaces you are use and I love it because its bus powered and usb C

V. Morganti

2018年3月11日

So simple, so impressive

Very simple to use, an astonishing sound quality. The perfect companion for home playing and recording. Fantastic plugins.

UADユーザー

2018年3月10日

Amazing piece of gear.

This is the absolutely best entry-level interface on the market hands down. The UAD plug-ins are all too notch. The unison preamps interact with me plug-ins wonderfully and make for some seriously professional sounding tracks. I am a professional musician and I purchased this for writing in my home studio. I know track final takes at home because the quality is so good!

J. Horvath

2018年3月6日

I Love This Audio Interface

Setup was easy and a piece of cake. My Apollo Twin has been retired to monitor controller duties and will no longer leave my studio due to the Arrow being so light and portable. I am actually surprised by the amount of plugins I have been able to run at once. At $499, all the additional plugins make this a great entry into UAD products. Having a small uno capable device has been on my wish list for quite some time now. Thanks UAD.

W. Hoffman

2018年3月6日

Love it

Built like a tank.. super sound quality. If you have the newer 2016+ MacBook pro this is a perfect partner on the move. Been an absolute breeze to use.

D. Fleming

2018年3月3日

Excellent, UAD plugs have got me hooked

I bought this for the interface, then ended up getting unexpectedly addicted to the plugins. The 14-day demo of the plugins is fantastic, if you hate money. :D

Highly recommended.

141-160 of182件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10