Arrow

Arrow

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Arrow

Overall Rating

141-160 of217件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Cordero

2018年8月22日

El Final

C. Ehler

2018年8月20日

Great sound and portable

This thing sounds great and because it’s bus powered it makes a great portable studio with my MacBook Pro .

R. Gazan

2018年8月13日

Just wow!

I'm just in awe with the quality of the arrow, love the whole unison thing! Finally back to writing some music again now that it's fun again!

b. benhaim

2018年8月8日

Arrow & Macbook pro

Great sound. Very easy to work with this nomad interface. I dont have any regret. Perfect association with a macbook pro and DAW. Besides, DSP and UA Plugins seems to be very interessant.

A. Diederich

2018年7月28日

Sounds great, an entry into an addictive world

Dramatic improvement over cheaper units. Compact, built like a tank. A little limiting having to have thunderbolt 3, but the interface is great for latency and for speed. I have only had a couple of times that it decided not to be recognized in windows 10, but I had updated other drivers. That just seems to happen to me for external devices in general. Still would welcome further developments with this, but I had that with prior USB units as well.

D. Ivanov

2018年7月22日

Windows 10 Driver

make the drivers adequate for the delay in Windows 10

J. Sherman

2018年7月8日

Perfect complement to MacBook Pro

I love this thing. The build quality is outstanding and ibeing bus-powered makes it a perfect complement to a MacBook Pro for the on-the-go mixer or producer. Frankly I am amazed they stuffed all the features this thing has for the price it sells at. My only nit is I would have loved to have seen a DUO instead of SOLO SHARC DSP. Highly recommended.

K. Kouchian

2018年7月7日

good build but...

It's nicely built, sounds perfect, but for the price we would really expect more features.
UA could have implemented the ADAT input on this, this is not a pricey feature. and with such entry price a midi in and out would have been smart.
In the studio I don't need my converters to have a midi interface, but with such portable device it feels a bit like a cheap move.
I hope they will switch to ARM for processing power in the near future and we might get lower cost in the end, if they don't do it the AVID way...

UADユーザー

2018年7月6日

Podcastに使うにもベストな1台

Podcast収録用に購入しました。
シンプルで使いやすくて音も良く、音楽制作だけではなくPodcastにもとてもいい製品だと思います。
またUADプラグインを使うことでレコーディングスタジオで録音しているかのごとく収録ができるのも魅力の1つで、音作りにも積極的に挑戦できます。
コストパフォーマンスに非常に優れたオーディオインターフェイスの1台だと思います。

UADユーザー

2018年7月2日

Great Sound, Great Studio tool, awesome price

UAD is better. Period. Direct comparison between waves, slate and UAD plugins. UAD is better.

The sound of the interface is also crystal clear, super low latency.

The only disadvantage of this product: you got to choose your plugins wisely, otherwise the DSP is running out of capacity.

V. David

2018年6月20日

Just Perfect

Best value for the money!.. great sound card and the free UAD plugins that come with it is awesome! i just feel , if they only had included a thunderbolt 3 cable along with it . it would have been great!

M. Johnsen

2018年6月18日

Changed my workflow!

The Arrow is everything I needed in a compact and portable interface. The almost zero latency while using a myriad of amazing plugins is great for fine tuning the sound going into Logic Pro X on the fly. The plugin bundle that comes with it is about everything you'd need to start a new song when you are on the go and the inspiration hits you! It's my first UAD product and it definitely won't be the last.

t. Lawrence

2018年6月12日

Arrow- Right on Point

The Arrow is amazing! It sounds great! The build is great.most of all I love the fact that it is Bus Powered and can actually work in situations with no power such as airplanes etc...

H. Hackmann

2018年6月12日

First impression

After several on-the-go recordings with PT and MacBook Pro I've to admit that it works pretty well and painless. Using the unison plugins while tracking is awesome, no latency.
In addition to my Apollo the Arrow is of value.

R. Steinke

2018年6月2日

Love it!

Great interface & sound, great plugins and Thunderbolt 3 works perfectly.

G. OHALLORAN

2018年6月1日

Instant Perfection

I have an Apollo 16 , for my studio But this little Arrow is a Godsent for the Road in bed you never know when Lightning Striket. I’m ready

L. Liu

2018年6月1日

INCREDIBLE: The Arrow is a game changer

The Arrow is INCREDIBLE!! I'm using it with a Macbook Pro and Logic Pro X. I'm a pro guitarist, and I wanted a system to record acoustic guitar at a very high level. The Arrow does this beautifully. The UAD system integrates easily with my computer and Logic without any technical difficulties. The sound is amazing: pro recording studio quality. It just WORKS. I feel so liberated now, I can literally record ANYWHERE. If you choose your plugins wisely that don't require huge DSP loads (such as the Neve Preamp and Neve 1081 EQ) you can use quite a few plugins at once on the single DSP chip in The Arrow. Thank you UA for making an amazing product, and I'm so glad to have entered the Universal Audio universe!

J. Brown

2018年5月30日

Point The Way... "Arrow"

I was skeptical about the Arrow, having been a fan of the Apollo for the past several years, along with API and other outboard mic pre's.
I recently created a more space saving rig going to downsize. With the new MacBook Pro, having only 4 Thunderbolt 3 ports made it a difficult transition. I hate adapters, etc... Well, the solution was in UA creating this Arrow Interface! WOW! Same stunning mic pre's, and UAD technology! And, the BEST part, it is port powered, so no need for a power adapter to tag along if you're on the go, and less cable mess for your desk! If you are an MBP user, you already know the crazy speed of TB3, and UA made the Arrow just for it! There is NO option OR alternative! There's only ONE clear choice! UA Arrow! Crystal Clear Recordings at a fraction of the costs of the other inferior sounding interfaces out there.
Get Yours Today!

j. Hudes

2018年5月30日

Doesn't work very well on Windows 10

Using this on a brand new i7 kaby-lake laptop specifically made for music and tested for use with thunderbolt soundcards. It doesn't work well and often loses connection mid-take. (The Arrow takes a few seconds to turn off and on and then I have to restart my DAW! Who knew?) The unison pre-amp sounds great but it's drivers are not very stable. Support can't help me. Everything's fully updated and configured correctly.
The other problem is the lack of solid WDM drivers. UAD are not concerned with this. That's just crazy. Example: I'm recording an artist and she rightly wants me to listen to a YouTube video to get inspiration. That's a good idea but no, the UAD Arrow can't handle it! The music writing process is not just on a DAW! If we can't listen to Spotify for references without problems, that's just not acceptable.
The latency is not that impressive. Worse than my RME soundcard from 2006! Clicking, popping and distortion with anything less than 256 buffer. A well written USB2 driver can beat that easily. My Focusrite beats it and RME leaves it in the dust. How is that possible?
Come on, UAD, Windows user deserve your products too!

J. Frisk

2018年5月29日

Perfect... almost

Having owned other UAD products for a few years (PCIe cards and Apollo), I decided to pick up the Arrow for a portable solution. The Arrow is everything I expected, integrating seamlessly with Cubase and working perfectly on my Windows laptop. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is that in this day and age there's no excuse for UAD releasing it with a Solo processor. It's barely enough to load up a couple current plugins, so it's use as a portable solution is pretty limited. If they do release a duo or quad I will probably sell this and upgrade at that time.

141-160 of217件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11