Apollo FireWire

Apollo FireWire

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo FireWire Audio Interface

Overall Rating

1-20 of867件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Baldrich

2022年4月21日

Great Audio interface

Great interface and plug-ins, just have a little issue, which I believe UA should have a video to switch from FireWire to Thunderbolt.

J. De Sedas

2022年4月20日

AWESOME

I went from RME to Prism Sound and now into the UA... and I gotta tell you the Apollo has nothing to ask other Hi end and more expensive brands. Very versatile, nice preamps and of course, Plugins are awesome!

UADユーザー

2022年4月2日

Excellent interface

I love this piece of gear. Makes my sonic dreams come true!

J. Monxhwedey

2022年3月29日

Love this gear

I have been wanting one of these for a long time and finally got it. I love the fact that I can now run my 500 series rack into it and get some analog mixing done. So dope!!

M. RABARISOA

2022年3月18日

Apollo firewire

Very nice!

F. Loyo

2022年2月22日

Great deal

Great value for you money.

U. KJAILI

2022年2月18日

Apollo the best❤️

Amazing preamps

s. braho

2022年1月20日

Love you universal audio

The best in the world Universal Audio love you

s. braho

2022年1月20日

The best universal audio love you

♥️Universal audio the best ♥️

L. Chacòn

2022年1月16日

Nice and detailed preamps

Nice preamps !

L. Chacòn

2021年11月17日

Trasnparent audio

Amazing clear and detail preamps

L. Chacòn

2021年11月15日

Transparent and smooth

Transparents preamps, nice and smooth , easy software use, helpfull unison plugins to print sound as you want!

K. Beleznay

2021年11月10日

Fantastic tool

A reliable tool. With good features and ease of use.
I like.

J. Harper

2021年10月24日

Solid gear

I purchased this Silverface so that I can have a remote location for tracking and keep one at my home studio for mixing. Both have the thunderbolt 3 upgrade. Looking forward to one day running them in series and doubling my DSP!

S. Mollica

2021年9月25日

Astonishing

An incredible piece of gear, a professional one. Unison technology provides so many benefits to my audio production that I'm still wondering why I've been waiting so long to get this audio device. That said I'll surely be switching to Luna too, no more "wasting time" in fearing the upgrade for good. Universal Audio, you got me!

S. Hansen

2021年9月20日

Perfect fit!

Doing great things for my workflow!!

M. Ferrarotto

2021年9月17日

Great interface!

I got into universal audio through school. I bought the Apollo Firewire because I feel it meets my needs, despite not being the newest of the UA products. Qualitatively it is really outstanding, especially the preamps and converters. Plus, the ability to use plugins with the interface's DSPs is a blessing to my Mac's CPU. At the moment I am happy and satisfied with my purchase, I hope to make good use of it in the years to come!

J. Rocha

2021年9月14日

Realized dream!

With apollo I have the sound I've always wanted,
crisp sound, present!
Not to mention the awesome plugins, I don't care about other interfaces! thanks Universal Audio!

M. Zaccagnini

2021年8月31日

sloppy customer service

I bought an Apollo 8 interface a few years ago for the not modest price of 3k. The interface thunderbolt port stopped working more than a year ago. I have been trying to get this interface repaired since. Due to Covid restriction the UA lab is not working properly I guess but after such a long time one would expect that they got around how to get back to a somewhat normal schedule, but no. Apparently I will have to wait a few more years before I can get my interface back. This is completely ridiculus, I am not buying UA products ever again!~

b. aquino

2021年8月13日

Apollo Firewire with Thunderbolt 3 option card.

When I saw that the Thunderbolt card was on sale up for 60% off, I purchased and installed it on my Apollo Firewire. With four unison pres, UAD Quad-core processing, and with the transfer speed of Thunderbolt 3, my Apollo Firewire will be future proof for the next couple of years. Not to mention that it sounds awesome.

1-20 of867件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44