Apollo FireWire

Apollo FireWire

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo FireWire Audio Interface

Overall Rating

1-20 of811件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Dumerniet

2020年3月16日

Finally a REAL interface...

After about 10 year using my MOTU 8Pre, with much pleasure, it was time for something new. Priority was a nice reverb when recording, without recording the reveb itself.
I don't want to be rude towards other brands, so I won't mention the names, but... After 10 years using the same gear, it's a whole new world one steps in, concerning sound quality and in particular the sofware that comes with the interface...
as an oldtime Cubase user and fan, I obviously tried the interface that should really blend in with the software (I told you I won't say names). What a dissappointment that was, far too buggy (PC user) and still quite complicated.
Then I tried one with astonishing sound quality, but horrible software... A huge matrix with a learning curve from here to errrrr... The sleek interface was not getting me in a meditative state at all!
Then the good old gear I thought I was used to... Again an even larger matrix!!! No fun programming it for a song or 2... and a horrible sounding reverb.
Finally I asked the shop: Would I make a real leap forward, buying the Apollo...? I had good experience with the use of the UAD 2 solo. The shopkeeper (tired of my exchanging gear every time) mailed: 'You will make a giant leap forward. I'll change the gear one more time, but promiss me that will be the last time' and 'nobody ever brought back an Apollo'.
So I did , and what a relief! No anoying matrix, but crystal clear and intuitive monitoring software, with -of course- the best possible FX! Front and back of the interface also with a very handy design and a great sound!
For final mix down I'm still hooked on my Cambridge Audio DAC, but then still... via Firewire full use of the plugins in the Apollo.
Conclusion. You pay some more (in my case about €1700 instead of €1000) but you get a real top of the line interface! Thanks a bunch, UAD!

F. Catano

2020年1月17日

Catanomidilab Recording Studios

I love it.
Love your plug ins, but there are to expensive. Can you rent them like others company. So we could be able to afford it. Thank you.

A. Kausel

2020年1月14日

Just Love it!

Best gear to the greatest results!

K. Savage

2020年1月3日

Upgrade in Every Way!!

I had an interface that will remain nameless right now. It served me well but I needed more. After two months with Apollo FireWire I gotta say I love this thing! It is an upgrade in every way! The plugins sound fantastic! The I/O options feel almost limitless compared to my previous interface. While it was a bit of a pain to set up (PC), it has been a absolutely wonderful interface!

S. Cee

2019年12月17日

Apollo Is All You Need

Apollo Is A Game Changer To My WorkFlow No More Worrying About Buying New Mic Pres For Different Tones Apollo Has Really Saved Me Lots Of Money & Also Sounds Like The Real Gear It Emualates In The Console Apollo Is A Great Product!! I Will Reccomend This To Any Serious Audio Engineer Looking For OutStanding Industry Quality

O. Ersan

2019年12月2日

Okan Ersan - Guitarist Composer & Recording Artist

Just one word : Amazing

T. Sunmo

2019年11月29日

Great Hardware, poor software

Great sound, easy installation, but the Console is a mishap. Hard to see anything, hard to view the inserts etc. I wouldn't use it at all if I didn't need to do it when recording.

J. Thompson

2019年11月11日

Apollo Firewire

Hey, people, this is my second Apollo Firewire. I was so impressed with the initial purchase that I eliminated another interface and now I am cascading this new firewire, with the first one - love what I am able to do....

S. Schneider

2019年11月2日

Retro meets state of the art!

Tied down to FW with my old MacPro, I bought an Apollo FW Quad. Recording some Jazz vocal, Bass and Guitars I found the sound of the unison Preamps absolutely convincing, be it the Century Tube Channel, Neve 1073, or the UA 610. Having a LA-2A behind the 1073 gently taking 1-3dB, and a Pultec-EQ flat in the chain, the vocal was pretty much record ready.

For mobility I added an Apollo Twin MK II Duo. In addition to the superb audio, I really love having a great monitor control back in the studio, just by having the FW Quad´s ADAT out going into the Twin, and feeding monitors out of it. Once set up, the Twin doesn´t even need a connection to a computer....

l. CHEVALLIER

2019年11月2日

Amazing

The Sound quality is amazing and the Uad plugins are breath taking ! Thank you Universal audio !!!!

K. Völz

2019年5月6日

Gut Besser Apollo

Nutze die Apollo im Live Bereich um auf allen erdenklichen Pulten einige nette Plugins nutzen zu können und bin bisher in keiner Sekunde enttäuscht worden.
Daher eine Empfehlung für alle die Qualität bevorzugen.

j. paden

2019年5月5日

Apollo is the best interface ever

I don't know how I went this long without the Apollo. This interface changed my sound like crazy!! I love it

J. Rocha

2019年4月26日

Apollo Quad

Maravilhosa!Mudou minha forma de trabalhar de ouvir
som grande! não largo nunca!

A. Grabowski

2019年4月24日

UA Apollo

Super happy with my apollo, recently purchased a second unit to expand my I/O.
the customer service is outstanding! I wish I could say the same for some other pro audio companies! Ive had nothing but great service from UA. THANKYOU.

o. sancak

2019年2月14日

Apollo UAD2 QUAD..

The best sound card I have ever used.
Perfect quality and performance.
Thanks alot.

J. Thompson

2019年2月7日

Thanks UA

Connected via firewire and I was up and running immediately. There is a definite difference in sound. I should have done this a long time ago. If your thinking about just go ahead and do it!!!!!

J. Thompson

2019年2月7日

Thanks Ua

Should have made the purchase a long time ago. I connected via FireWire and was up and running immediately. There is a major upgrade in the sound for the tracks I have been recording. If your thinking about go ahead and do it!!!

e. erhart

2019年2月4日

Best gear ever!

Hands down this is the best piece of gear i have ever owned. It has drastically changed my workflow and my overall sound and quality.

m. pompey

2018年12月27日

apollo firewire

Tracking live is a game changer, and love the stability of this product.

S. Lednev

2018年12月25日

Apollo FireWire

Apollo FireWire bought for Christmas and is glad that Universal Audio can still offer FiireVire audio interfaces. This is very cool for me, as my Mac Pro does not have Thunderbolt. Thanks to Universal Audio for highly professional music equipment!

1-20 of811件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41