Apollo x8

Apollo x8

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo x8

Overall Rating

41-60 of227件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Delgado

2020年12月4日

Awesome sound and quality

Universal Audio Apollo it's a game changer, being able to use de Unison technology and the analog sound of UAD plugins it's amazing. This is my second Apollo, I have never had any type of problem with he interface or the software.

N. Merkas

2020年12月2日

Awesome

I saw this. I bought this. I'm happy with this.

S. Rother

2020年11月30日

Love my Apollo x8

analog sound in a digital world.

B. Lindley

2020年11月30日

Broken Apollo and no assistance

My Apollo, which sits safely in my rack far from anything that could damage started malfunctioning for no apparent reason and customer care did next to nothing to help. Beware if you buy this and anything happens UA will not stand behind their 3,000$ product as they should. Now I am shipping mine back to Sweetwater, who generously offered to fix it out of warranty (still for $$) because they sold it to me and felt bad. Unfortunately that means a six week turn around time and cost of shipping so now i have to buy a new interface so my studio doesn't have too much downtime and i lose income. I'm incredibly frustrated having now had to pay the money to ship and repair the Apollo and now potentially buy a new one when i did nothing wrong in the first place. And still no one from UA will return emails or reach out to me. This is a fine interface but you may want to seriously consider buying from a different company, one who makes an interface that doesn't break out of nowhere and then won't help you

S. Rother

2020年11月30日

Eierlegende Wollmilchsau

Love my Apollo x8! Perfect for every situation!

M. Verblakt

2020年11月29日

Stunning interface

The sound quality of the pre-amps as well as the DA circuits is superb. It's clarity and open an tight low -end impresses. Came over from other brand which I used for 10+ yrs but the sound difference is stunning. I did some vocal recordings with unison pre-amps enabled and it blows my old interface away. The unit is build to last long (I hope). Thumbs up.

E. Bunnik

2020年11月27日

Finaly one that does all good

It was time for an A quality sound device. The Apollo x8 sounds perfect and working with it feels effortless. I'm waiting for my satellite and then I'm done for a while. I have everything I need to record myself and any band. Oh wait still have to choose the plugins that suit my style.
UAD thx for great gear
Edwin

J. Foxall

2020年11月26日

These converters are amazing

I have used Apollo silverfaces for years and just updated to an x8. I was using a Dangerous dbox for my converters with my silver 16 but the converters on the x8 sound so much better! I wish the volume knob was more substantial (like that of the dbox) and that the headphone amps had a bit more oomph, but otherwise this is a fantastic interface.

R. Amador Lopez

2020年11月25日

I love my apollo x8

I have been with Universal Audio for 7 years, very satisfied with all its products and finally I wanted to update my Apollo 8 interface to x8 the difference in sound speed of the AD conversion process is incredible, if you are looking for a pro sound you must make an effort and listen to one apollo x

S. Camilleri

2020年11月25日

Apollo x8 beautifull

Very high quality device as were the previous Apollo FireWire Duo and Apollo Twin mkII that I owned until recently. All great devices but the apollo x8 is a superior shoulder both in terms of preamps and converters. The best apollo among those owned so far. Congratulations always to UNIVERSAL AUDIO.

D. Parker

2020年11月19日

Great Interface

Upgraded from an Apollo 8 to an X8 - overall a nice upgrade. Sounds a bit cleaner/nicer than the 8 and the added DSP is a bonus. I hope they will eventually improve the optical covers on the ADAT inputs. I have broken two of them in the past few years which makes the ADAT inputs hard to use without tape. Messy.

M. Link

2020年11月19日

Apollo x8

Great piece of kit - have been UAD user for many years. Bit miffed there was no increase in DSP between x6 and x8 i.e just 6 HEXA chips. Yes there is in increase in physical preamps in the x8 but happy to have got the UAD deal of a HEXA statlite with the x8 which gave me more DSP.

C. Sztrakati

2020年11月17日

Perfect Upgrade

It matches perfectly with my Apollo quad. I use 8 unison preamps now and i love it. 10/10

H. Sanchez

2020年11月15日

Just the upgrade I needed

Amazing converters and plugins

m. cyr

2020年11月6日

Apollo x8

Le son des professionnels 11/10

UADユーザー

2020年11月3日

Perfection

It’s giving recording a new life.

C. Lewis

2020年10月24日

Love Love Love It

Apollo X8 was the best investment I made. Really looking to grab another x6 or x8p to accompany my new unit.

K. Hudson

2020年10月8日

Mixed emotions

Decided to convert to thunderbolt and x8 was the choice. Powerful unit but feeling like I could have gone with the competitors for cheaper. The plug-ins are the same I own from another plugin company and can only be used if the interface is connected leaving me restricted when on the road. Over all a powerful unit that serves it purpose as thunderbolt unit and still leavening its capabilities.

M. Jørgensen

2020年9月7日

Good as I hoped

Until now, I’m very satisfied with this thing.

S. Riel

2020年9月3日

New Interface, old plugins, no support.

Bought my 3rd UA Interface, this time Apollo X8..had to choose from Plugins I already bought a long time ago...no feedback from support for 3 days. Lesson learned.

41-60 of227件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12