Apollo x8

Apollo x8

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo x8

Overall Rating

1-20 of70件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Puzia

2019年9月17日

I Wish I Started With Universal Audio Years Ago!

The sound is really fantastic not only in the digital to analog conversion but also the Pre-amps are very impressive! I really like the workflow of the console as well, it integrates with my PreSonus Studio One Pro Great on my Mac! Other interfaces I used had sync problems, but here with this interface not one has occurred and I work a lot with many different sample rates. Lastly the plugins are amazing with the quality of sound and stability! Got the LA-2 compressor today and I must say it rules the land. In fact I wish I started with UA years ago!

D. Myers

2019年9月14日

Love mine!

Having had the previous iterations of the Apollo I had pretty high expectations of the X series and was not disappointed. The conversion is a definite step up and having a talkback mic is a great feature - having more dsp is a brilliant feature also. 10/10!!!

A. Parker

2019年9月3日

Amazing interface

I have has zero issues with my Apollo units. Easy to set up, plus the UAD plugins are incredible. Great combo of hardware and software

R. Black

2019年8月30日

Best Purchase I Made For My Studio !

Getting the Apollo X8 is one of the best things I’ve purchased as far as integrating everything in my studio. I have my hardware connected to it running flawlessly and the D/A conversion is amazing ! I plan on getting the Apollo X16 next.

R. PETERSON

2019年8月18日

Power in a small package

So far the x8 has proven to sound great and improve the work flow in my studio. I'm very pleased with this piece of hardware, it's a very welcome addition to my setup.

M. Rufino

2019年7月30日

Amazing

The apollo x8 is such a huge leap from the interfaces I had previously used. On a week long session last week, I was blown away by how all the tracks are now fitting together with less effort. The unison preamp concept is great (but I'm sad that those demos will be running out!), and listening back through the converters has me hearing so much more depth, width, and detail than I had previously heard. I highly recommend this interface.

J. Stevens

2019年7月25日

Wonderful!

Solid, well built and sounds great. Super bang for the buck. This is the new center piece of my studio.

M. Vorwerk

2019年7月17日

Not really compatible

Just recently bought my apollo x8. And I already have more problems with it then I had with my Motu in the past 11 years.
In all honesty they should not sell it as compatible with Windows (10). Cause it just Isn’t.
Setting the card up was a horrible experience which required very difficult to make motherboard and software updates.
After I finally got it installed I noticed that it doesn’t connect to system audio (like media player, youtube etc.) the moment you start up the computer. For some reason I need to restart twice for the apollo to connect properly.
I noticed that the sounds of my synths in my daw hang more often. Which requires a rebooth of the apollo. That never happened with the motu. And frequent messages pop up in windows stating that it can not find the thunderbolt connection while it actually does. So all in all a lot of issues for windows users.
The thing I do like is the quick and easy Routing to my outboard gear and offcourse the uad plugins and the converters.
But
I should of bought the new prism sound and a UAD sattelite.
But for now I have to hope that Universal audio makes the software/ hardware better compatible for windows users.

R. Smith

2019年7月14日

Upgraded my Apollo duo silver

So much more DSP now. Definitely needed it. Also got a new Mac Mini. Everything worked as expected. Put it in +24 mode. I don't hear a difference but, the Silver Apollo sounded great so if there is a difference, it is too close to tell. I just love the extra DSP.

A. Lászlóffy-Gutt

2019年7月6日

New x8

I am absolutely satisfied with the unit. I can only recommend it for those who want the best! Dynamics, clarity of sound and unbelievable detail. Works so well together with my ISA828. :)

D. De Pietri

2019年7月5日

Clean & Powerful TB3 interface!

Really low latency. Solid sound. The Unison feature is a winner.

a. rivas

2019年6月10日

GREAT UPGRADE

Just 1 month of using my new apollo x8. the difference between this and the 8p is amazing! much more depth to my mixes. I feel like I have new ears :) Highly recommend the upgrade to the x series

E. Cervantes

2019年6月6日

HEADROOM

Wow. That’s pretty much it. The headroom is so significant and better than my previous interface. Thought I’m only using this for line in(drums with api pres) I can push my pres much more than previously. Killer product.

R. Gulian

2019年5月31日

I didn't want to do it

I resisted entering the UAD world for years and I'm glad I did. I needed to learn what was possible and impossible in a hybrid setup before before I got a piece of equipment that pretty much lets me do what I want. The x8 and really any sort of track-centric interface is for people who want to make decisions at the recording phase and the x8 offers some really attractive and stunning choices. The little bit of mixing I've done on it has been effortless and fun because the raw tracks sound so freaking good.
This is a pro instrument. My hardware preamps, compressors and eqs sound better than the Unisons but not by much and the Unisons are so much easier to use.

C. Wong

2019年5月29日

Just...wow!

My 11-year old MOTU Ultralite is still working but I thought of upgrading to something with more I/Os. Not sure if I could hear the quality of the new AD/DA converters in the Apollo x8, but, 'wow'! There is really a difference between this new generation of converters versus the previous generations. Having some quality plugins to me is just a bonus— one could just buy the Apollo for the sound alone.

P. Salazar

2019年5月23日

In Love.

Moving from my Fireface 800 to my new Apollo X8 has been a huge step forward. I'm in love with the Unison plugins, with the converters and and with the warmth and depth of the sound. It's the feeling of being in another league.

L. Cagle

2019年5月22日

Insane

If your reading this; just do it already.You won't be disappointed.

V. Sidenko

2019年5月20日

solid, comfort, sound

Excellent device.

M. Hakim

2019年5月15日

Necessary for a Professional Studio

Great selection of features paired with good hardware and awesome sound quality.

J. Dockerty

2019年5月14日

Majestic beauty

Works like a charm and sounds like bliss.

1-20 of70件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4