Apollo x8

Apollo x8

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo x8

Overall Rating

1-20 of154件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

俊. 李

2020年5月20日

非常棒的介面以及工作模式

偶然間認識UA的介面,購買後完全被apollo X8的效果給征服,完全不後悔購買,並且強烈推薦。後續會再購買更多的插件

D. Dardick

2020年5月17日

Awesome!!

What a difference from Apollo Quad! I was not expecting that big of a difference in sound details. These converters are amazing!! I highly recommend!!!!

A. De Natale

2020年5月8日

Ottimo prodotto, manca solo qualche plug-in g

I prodotti Universal Audio sono sempre notevoli ma un voucher per plug-in in omaggio sarebbe stato gradito.

M. Engelking

2020年4月27日

If you think you don't deserve a professional interface, think again.

I used to think that I probably couldn't tell the difference between cheap preamps and expensive ones or cheap conversion and expensive conversion. I told myself this to make myself feel better for having a cheap audio interface for a long time.

Well... turns out preamps and converters make a HUGE difference. If you're coming from a lower end interface, wondering if it's worth the cost to get some UA equipment... yes. It's worth it. You will hear the difference, the clarity, the purity, and the warmth.

R. Gardner

2020年4月24日

How many plugins came with the unit (Apollo x8) not buying any extra?

Did you get any amps like Marshall,Ampeg, etc? Well, I didn't...
I'm just checking what's inside the Console program right now... Havn't installed my DAW yet, but a bit confused about the lack of plugins that was promised on the webpage about this unit...

C. Crofts

2020年4月23日

Impressed

I have had my eyes in Apollo since the first generation. Finally taking the plunge, I see (and hear) exactly why UA is the best in the business. The warmth and overall sound of the Apollo is simply impressive. The feel right out of the box tells you it is built like a tank and ready for those all night sessions. I don’t care if your just getting started or a seasoned pro, this is what you want. It has truly taken my production to the next level. Now the only problem I have is getting my hands on more plugins. UA and Apollo rocks!!!

UADユーザー

2020年4月20日

It works.

I love getting products that work.

A. Feygin

2020年4月14日

great thunderbolt 3 interface

I migrated from usb3.0 interface which was very unpredictable. UAD made real difference for me as stable hardware and as well marvellous software with it's Console and plugins ( I love them!).
Package is awesome. *Nice picture, btw.
Interface is huge in it's dimensions (my first rack device) — I got my to my home environment fulfil my needs.
Quad is also works really great. just plug and play.

No thunderbolt wire in the box — it's a huge minus. But to take care of this tb3 standard it's a tough task as I see it from UAD perspective. So it's better to get one from Apple (as for me) and feel yourself good forever after, instead of getting some from your random market.

Thanks guys!

UADユーザー

2020年4月8日

Pending

I'd love to give my new x8 a 5star review but, I can't use it as it doesn't come included with a TB3 cable! It's after hours here, so I'm going to have to postpone my work tonight, until tomorrow. Such a small thing to leave out of an expensive bit of gear, UAD - a small thing, but kinda not good enough.

A. Richter

2020年3月27日

Absolut der Hammer

ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden mit dem Apollo x8....meine Produktionen klingen richtig State of the Art....sehr zu empfehlen...greets from Akimo

r. smallcombe

2020年3月20日

The best!

It's amazing but any chance of an extension on demo time for the plugins?!

P. Knight

2020年3月15日

Apollo X8

So far so good. Loving the newer plugs like Capitol Chambers. Impressed with the audio quality and stability so far.

R. Hanson

2020年3月3日

Continued Comments

These Plugins are amazing. I have been impressed with what is available and am going through the leaning curve that comes with something new. With all the options available I only hope I live long enough to really understand all the possibilities. Enjoying the ride.

s. disario

2020年2月28日

Excellent... BUT

I love the sound of this interface, my ONLY complaint is after switching from RME, UAD does not have anything like the RME's DigiCheck standalone analyzer, which allows a full spectrum / imaging / level analyzer for the main output. I loved this feature with RME for referencing seperate tracks outside of a DAW in the main outputs. Would love to see UAD add some sort of standalone analyzer like this, it would truly seal the deal.

s. disario

2020年2月28日

Excellent... BUT

I love the sound of this interface, my ONLY complaint is after switching from RME, UAD does not have anything like the RME's DigiCheck standalone analyzer, which allows a full spectrum / imaging / level analyzer for the main output. I loved this feature with RME for referencing seperate tracks outside of a DAW in the main outputs. Would love to see UAD add some sort of standalone analyzer like this, it would truly seal the deal.

s. disario

2020年2月28日

Excellent... BUT

I love the sound of this interface, my ONLY complaint is after switching from RME, UAD does not have anything like the RME's DigiCheck standalone analyzer, which allows a full spectrum / imaging / level analyzer for the main output. I loved this feature with RME for referencing seperate tracks outside of a DAW in the main outputs. Would love to see UAD add some sort of standalone analyzer like this, it would truly seal the deal.

s. disario

2020年2月28日

Excellent... BUT

I love the sound of this interface, my ONLY complaint is after switching from RME, UAD does not have anything like the RME's DigiCheck standalone analyzer, which allows a full spectrum / imaging / level analyzer for the main output. I loved this feature with RME for referencing seperate tracks outside of a DAW in the main outputs. Would love to see UAD add some sort of standalone analyzer like this, it would truly seal the deal.

王. 泽宸

2020年2月27日

About S/PDIF support

Toslink does not support SPDIF format is a serious disadvantage

A. Persson

2020年2月4日

Great sounding interface

I really like the sound of this interface and the headphone amps are also enjoyable! It reminds me of an old analog working process but with the modern fast and invaluable flexibility.

M. Cazaubon

2020年2月2日

Amazing interface!

I’ve notice the difrence from the very beggining!
Major leagues sound!

1-20 of154件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8