Apollo x8

Apollo x8

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo x8

Overall Rating

1-20 of227件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Zaccagnini

2021年8月31日

sloppy customer service

I bought a Apollo 8 thunderbolt a few years ago. The thunderbolt port broke (not sure how and why). I have been trying to get it repaired for more than a year now. Covid has made that an impossible process, I understand that there are delays but at this point I don't see how the delay, this kind of delay, is acceptable. I had to buy another interface and keep getting negative responses from customer service, Never going to buy anything UA again!

UADユーザー

2021年7月23日

A step up

Been using Apollo units for about a decade. Started with silver, then black and now the X8. I find both the monitoring and recording conversion of the X8 a step up from the previous generations. Very, very clear, no graininess. Very pleased!

S. Bhatti

2021年7月16日

A bigger difference than I originally thought…

All I can say is…wow! I didn’t think that the difference from the Blackface Apollo 8 to this would be as significant as it is. Improved A/D and D/A conversation, better depth and stereo imaging, and more DSP are all things this x8 improved upon! Well worth it!

t. mori

2021年6月29日

The sound has changed dramatically

 I used to use the Apollo Duo, but the sound has changed dramatically compared to that, and I can now see the sound of the synth even with fine particles. If in doubt, buy it.

D. Wagner

2021年6月19日

Beautiful sound quality

I upgraded from an 6 year old USB Twin and the difference is far more than I expected. I wasn't sure about the sound of the highs but I gave it a couple days for my ears to adjust. The sound stage is wide, deep and detailed in a whole new way. Love listening to everything all over again. Creating and mixing is going to an absolute pleasure with this for years again.

D. Hill

2021年5月31日

Awesome

This sweet , real user friendly and I used the unison with the neve mic pre and the 1176 on insert in the uad console and the artist was amazed of how balance his vocals sounded in the daw without even starting the mix and also tracking without latency...the io options are nice headphone amp is good. Haven't tried the converters as yet but I'm sure it's good because the unit is good..not up grading for another 8 years

D. Hill

2021年5月31日

Awesome

This sweet , real user friendly and I used the unison with the neve mic pre and the 1176 on insert in the uad console and the artist was amazed of how balance his vocals sounded in the daw without even starting the mix and also tracking without latency...the io options are nice headphone amp is good. Haven't tried the converters as yet but I'm sure it's good because the unit is good..not up grading for another 8 years

D. Hill

2021年5月31日

Awesome

This sweet , real user friendly and I used the unison with the neve mic pre and the 1176 on insert in the uad console and the artist was amazed of how balance his vocals sounded in the daw without even starting the mix and also tracking without latency...the io options are nice headphone amp is good. Haven't tried the converters as yet but I'm sure it's good because the unit is good..not up grading for another 8 years

D. Hill

2021年5月31日

Awesome

This sweet , real user friendly and I used the unison with the neve mic pre and the 1176 on insert in the uad console and the artist was amazed of how balance his vocals sounded in the daw without even starting the mix and also tracking without latency...the io options are nice headphone amp is good. Haven't tried the converters as yet but I'm sure it's good because the unit is good..not up grading for another 8 years

A. Aniper

2021年5月23日

Прибор отличный, но...

Прекрасный прибор, великолепный звук, удобный софт!
Но отвратительная совместимость с Windows 10 и с 4к разрешением! Просто УЖАС! Работать практически невозможно!

D. James

2021年5月19日

Everything I Hoped for -- and More

I was not looking forward to going through the upgrade to a new Interface/ DAW system, but man am I glad I did! The process was much smoother than I feared thanks to the Universal Audio on-line guidance and the intuitive design of the interface. Every day I am impressed by the power and audio quality of the Apollo x8. I highly recommend this interface to those considering stepping up their game.

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Simply Perfect!!

Amazing sound, a whole world of possibilities in your ears!!

D. Chapman

2021年5月4日

Fantastic!!

Having upgraded from an RME UFX, I wasn't expecting such a significant jump in audio quality but the difference was stark; the clarity was there, but without the overly harsh top-end that you'd normally expect with devices that deliver clarify. The sonic response throughout the frequency range made my mixes far, far more coherent from the 1st and 2nd pass, rather than endlessly having to fight a mix just to be able to hear the various elements.

J. Kujawka

2021年4月27日

No surprise

No surprise how good this unit is and how great it sounds. After years of Apollo desktop version, I finally switched to a rack unit and I love it.
Really good preamps, so many inputs and outputs to accommodate recording studio on every level. Easy to use front panel, console software is great and im still learning how to use it properly. Overall nice unit and happy with the purchase. Looking forward to using it with LUNA. Big thanks to the Universal Audio team.

h. stephane

2021年4月17日

Apollo X8

interface intuitive et de très bonne facture. elle est le centre de mon studio, et la qualité des préamplificateurs et des plugins sont de très bonne qualité.
Enregistrement, production, mastering, tout est possible avec.

E. Bulley

2021年4月1日

Could have started smaller,... So glad I went big!

This is my first step into the world of UA and after much deliberation between the Duo, Quad and x6, I slowly realised the x8 would do everything I needed it to do and more in the long term so I took the plunge.

Right now I needed a workhorse to sit as a centrepiece in the studio, handle everything from creative music, audio post production, surround sound, live-streaming, and would also be able to capitalise on other redundant interfaces through ADAT. It does it all! The unison pre-amp quality is absolute gold, definitely a top job! It has been a perfect pairing to a certain new silicon chip that has landed in my studio.

Console is powerful and completely quashed the need for buying any 3rd party audio routing apps. Setting up my monitor A/B was pretty straight forward. Surround Sound was also a breeze and i'm yet to attempt a custom 5.1.2 atmos custom configuration. I love that you can save all your configurations from within console. Customer service has also been great and prompt to help figure out a few plugin authorisations, other than that it's so familiar and straight forward! Love it!

S. La

2021年3月31日

Apollo 8

Greate gear

l. MAHE

2021年3月14日

Très bon

Très bon matériel...suggestion update: EXTERNAL Footswich to activate TalkBack.
(Usb Midi pedal )

G. Towell

2021年3月13日

Outstanding sound

My previous rack-mounted interfaces were not low end, but I was blown away by the Apollo X8 on my first recording. The clarity is amazing. It has also taken substantial load and latency off my primary system. Very happy.

UADユーザー

2021年3月9日

My Best Gear!

The Apollo X8 is really convenient!

1-20 of227件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12