UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Apollo x6

Apollo x6

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo x6

Overall Rating

181-200 of297件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Moreira

2019年12月21日

Lo mejor

La verdad el Apollo x6 es muy excelente interface la mejor de todas las interfaces del momento por eso yo la he comprado para tener el mejor sonido cómprenlo el x6 x8 x8p y la x16

F. István

2019年12月20日

Best upgrade what I did

Amazing sound quality, high end preamp. Plugins do what they should ! The guys at UA done an excellent job ! Thanks

S. D’Kay

2019年12月20日

Great quality.

This is a very good equipment. Nicely built with great sounding components.

B. Yu

2019年12月20日

Good product.

Good hardware and plug-in.
I finished my gear tour this year satisfactorily.

B. Yu

2019年12月20日

good product

Good hardware and plug-in. I finished my gear tour this year satisfactorily.

j. lee

2019年12月19日

I really love this

This is crazy powerful plugin im

M. Garcia

2019年12月19日

Great audio interface

Yes, the x6 is one of the best thunderbolt audio interface on the market. Unison technology amazing and plugins work great.
1- One of the problems is that when you buy a second audio interface they don’t give you the option to exchange plugins since you already have some from a first purchase.
2- The satellite quad that came with the interface as part of the promotion they have take to long for delivery.

G. Daddio

2019年12月19日

It’s very neato

I like to look at it

B. Reuter

2019年12月18日

x6 =Upgrade

I had bought and been using a first gen Apollo 8: love it and all the plug-ins. I added a Thunderblot 3 card partly to get the additional aux/cues for tracking (using a popular 8 channel ADAT mic pre and the Neve or API plug-ins for 12 excellent mic ins). Picked up an x6 which seamlessly integrated into the system to pick up 2 more Unison pres plus the latest converters, dual clocking and additional processing power. It is truly brilliant that the technology advances AND that the original Apollo is still in the game, can't say that about other interfaces.......

R. Capra

2019年12月16日

Apollo x6

I have no words! I couldn't have expected better, the quality of the converters is superb, UNISON and the pre emulations are of another level! I'd never go back
THANKS UNIVERSAL AUDIO

H. Ataka

2019年12月15日

Amazing equipment

Apollo x6 has a better balance of sound quality and functionality than any other interface I've ever used.

A. Dannvik

2019年12月14日

Just great!

Amazing sound. Easy workflow and stable!

Y. JinGyu

2019年12月13日

Very Good

Very Good

R. Gábor

2019年12月10日

Amazing sound & features

I've been waiting a long time to buy one.
I used Avid Duet. The Apollo x6 has it more transient & more sub bass frequency (not dB, more Hz, no low cut). The high frequency is silky. The Console gives you many options to make recording & mixing easier. It's fantastic that I heard myself in the headphones before recording with UA plug-ins, it's easier to sing and very sensual. Without external preamplifier the recording is very good. Unison technology offers many options for a lot of coloration of your recording.
Highly recommended to buy! Thanks Universal Audio!

L. Cohen

2019年12月9日

Ba da BING!

What can I say about the Apollo X6 to do it justice? Great DACs, low latency (5.5 ms output in Logic Pro w/512 buffer at 96Khz), SHARC cores, outstanding Plug-ins, and full compatibility with my late 2013 MacBook Pro. Installation was a breeze. Kicks my previous interface to the curb.

P. Vos

2019年12月9日

Amazing unit

Absolutely amazing sound! A big step up for me. Plenty of DSP with absolutely great pre-amps. Thanks UA!

M. Darin

2019年12月8日

Apollo x6 and UAD customer service is simply awesome!

All I can say is WOW! UAD hit this out of the park. My apollo X6 is simply pristine and as true sound as is possible. What I put into the X6 comes out of my monitors, but with all the extra flexibility and tools to make my perfect mix. Highly recommend!

D. Mameri

2019年12月5日

The Futur Is Now

There's nothing to say... except thank you UAD !!!

P. Jelfs

2019年12月5日

Premium Sound Premium Finish

What a unit! I did have a Silverface Apollo a few years back, and this definately has a more detailed opened sound, and the amount of settings and customization you can get is INSANE!

One point, and this is not a criticism but something i wish was available on at least ONE of the apollo range- 3-4 Hi Z inputs! I often want to record bass + 2 guitars, and obviously can do it , but would love 3 or even 4 HI Z inputs, so all players can get in on that lovely UNISON SOUND.

小. 寿

2019年12月5日

KMX

The sound card of Apollo X6 is very good. Many people around me are using it. I recommend you to buy it!

181-200 of297件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 15