Apollo x6

Apollo x6

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo x6

Overall Rating

1-20 of61件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年7月3日

Adictivo!!

Primero Arrow, quedé impresionado de la robustez, calidez, y calidad superior, así que le he sumado X6, equipo increíblemente versátil, sonoridad brutal ... Plugins incluidos top level. El X6 para producción y en mi caso guitarra. 10!!

M. Courcy

2019年6月23日

Apollo X6

Love it! Seems pretty solid overall. The conversion is really good and sounds amazing. I also love the headphone amps. Haven't tried unison yet. Every plugin I've bought impresses me very much.

e. rivera

2019年6月15日

The Best

best thing ever love it!!

J. Park

2019年6月14日

The Apollo X6..

The Apollo X6 has the most complete AD/DA converter I have ever used in the audio interface. It's literally the best.

F. Thomander

2019年6月6日

Winner

We just installed two Apollo x6 at Palma Music Studios on Mallorca. Since we have a lot of clients that work with UA hardware in their own studios, it´s great to be able to offer them to just connect the cable and be up and running with their own system settings in no time. And the AD/DA is a big step up from previous interfaces. /Thanks!

J. Sivusalo

2019年5月31日

I like it!

Not a bad decision to jump on UAD wagons. Only the midi I / O is missing from the complete package.

S. Falk

2019年5月31日

Everything I love about this interface and the few things I don't;

When I plugged my new Apollo X6 into my 2013 MacBook Pro, my expectations
where somewhat muted.
Thinking that computers age much the same as dog years, I was expecting
(potentially) stability issues, error messages, etc.
I was happily proven wrong, as the Apollo has been rock solid (on fairly large projects.)
I replicated then same project and opened it up on an even older Mac mini with thunderbolt 1.
"Here we go" I thought.
Now the shit's really going to hit the fan.
Nope..everything ran perfectly.
Then one final test;
I plugged the Apollo into a Lacie thunderbolt hard drive, then the Mac mini.
Again expecting something to go wrong, the only message I got was to increase
the input delay compensation.
After doing so, everything again ran perfectly.

So why aren't I immediately mentioning the converters, then
pre's, unison, etc etc?
None of that matters without a stable platform for this to run.
Happily UA supplies exactly that.
Oh..the pre's, and converters are fantastic. ;)

My few negatives?
1. No thunderbolt cable/with adaptor.
IN 2019 with an interface of this quality not supplying the cables
and needed adaptors is inexcusable.
I'm not concerned about the additional cost, but its like buying a Porsche without
getting the keys.
Also please ..no talk about choosing your own cable or something..
that's utter nonsense.
2. The plugins are MASSIVELY overpriced.
Sorry, but after performing a few null tests between the DSP powered
ones and the native ones, (when, to be fair their are equivalents)
there's no difference.
I understand that coding for specific hardware is potentially more time
consuming, but some of the price points are really outlandish.

I purchased this interface primarily for the A/D D/A's and improved clocking
Happily The X6 doesn't disappoint.

i. majaru

2019年5月29日

Power and Sound

Great dinamic sound and more power to your plugins.Easy to use,nice design and work great with pc.

T. Marin

2019年5月24日

UAD Quality

Well its like you open the sky from this cloudy ceiling and the sun shines into your eyes ;-)
Thanks UAD you made my life rich .

Best regards Mega Nrg Man

S. DJ Freedom

2019年5月21日

The Best audio interface on the market!

I have been using Universal Audio products for about 5 years. From the Apollo Twin Usb series, then I switched to Apollo 8 and now I have Apollo x6. Reproduces stunning sound, microphone preamps are excellent, Unison technology is very pleased with its quality! I advise everyone to buy this equipment!

M. Heffernan

2019年5月14日

Very Nice.

This was my first buy into the UA products family, so far I’m very happy! The speed at which I can get ideas down and recorded, along with sounds I am happy with, is really cool! For me recording with a little bit of EQ and decent compression on the way in, with the Fairchild or la2a is really inspiring! It drives my enthusiasm! My monitors and my headphones sound better, so in turn I guess I will be able to make better decisions while tracking and then mixing! The quality of the pre amps and the AD/DA seems to be excellent! The Di sounds great with my bass guitar along with the UA 610-B Tube Preamp using the unison technology! Very cool tones! The presents on the plugins are really nice to quickly click through a few tonal options and then tweak to taste!
I also contacted Ua costumer service when I first received the X6, they replied quickly and were very helpful! All in all a good experience using the X6 so far.

J. Gray

2019年5月9日

Just what the Dr ordered

Should have brought from UA years ago.
Have wasted money on cheeper devices over the years. The plugins and super low latency make everything I do easier and faster.
The quality of the pre amps and the AD/DA are clear and musically pleasing from di guitars and bass with active and passive pickups.
Very happy with my decision.

于. 杰

2019年5月2日

good

good

M. Smith

2019年4月20日

Great unit

Replaced a Twin MKII with the X6. Noticeable upgrade. all round. Wouldn't say it's night and day on the DA, but noticeable.

Haven't tried the pre's yet, so looking forward to that. But even the headphone amp is better (goes much louder, with better clarity) and it's great to have 2 again.

c. mitchell

2019年4月17日

Apollo X 6

An Amazing piece of gear & simply designed for straight forward set up & use!
Amen!

A. houpert

2019年4月3日

ravi

Ravi par ma X6, excellents convertisseurs, je l'ai acheté surtout pour le live pour avoir avec moi les excellents plugs 480L dans la console UAD,
c'est pratique, fiable,
et ça sonne

P. Gharapetian

2019年4月3日

An amazing upgrade that's miles ahead.

I upgraded my Silverface Apollo to the x6 recently, and it's been one of the best things i've done in my studio. The new AKM chips in the converters (same chips as Merging Technologies Horus / Hapi) really put it miles above my old Mytek converter. The Mytek mastering converter has now been sold. The stereo field is so much more detailed with the x6. Anyone with an older Apollo would be wise to also make the upgrade to the X series. Adding that with all the i/o plus the ability to use some of the best plugins on the planet really makes this a no brainer. Thank you UAD!

J. Anaka

2019年3月26日

replaced my hd system

Greetings after running a gigantic HD system for the past 6 years I decided time to replace the Digidesign gear with UAD . Simple straight forward to use and sounds amazing . I bought an X8 and liked it so much I added an X6 and now have full 24 channels of Adat as well as the onboard Pre- amps . happy guy.

T. Ignatius

2019年3月19日

Amazing.

Sounds great and does exactly what I expect it to do. However I do wish it had at least 2 more inputs

m. garcia

2019年3月15日

Love it

Great piece of gear awesome sound love the processing power

1-20 of61件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4