UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

レビュー

Apollo x6

Overall Rating

1-20 of305件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. marchewka

2022年11月26日

A+ on the pre amps!

I love how transparent the pre amps are. I use them without the modeling plugs and they rock on their own! The whole unit is so solid.

N. Qadir

2022年11月19日

Great Sounding Interface with Bonus Townsend L22 Modeling Mic

I often wondered why Universal Audio's interfaces are staples for all the Pros. I have used some great interfaces from Focusrite, Presonus, and Motu. After listening to some of the raw recordings using Apollos, I realized some nuances that move the music listeners captured warmly by it while they are missing in other interfaces. Then I saw the latest deal - I had to go for it and move into Universal Audio's world. I already had the Spark subscription, and the plugins are fantastic. Now with UAD's Unison plugins, I could hear myself in a new way without using any CPU overhead of my host Mac. If you are thinking of upgrading and producing the great sounding recording, mixing, and mastering then go for the Apollos.
My only complaint is - the knobs in the front could have been metallic, instead of plastic, giving the grand look it deserves.

T. Käfert

2022年11月10日

Great Interface

Thanks for this on and the Townslabs Mic.

R. Sortwell

2022年11月1日

Best sound on the market

Great pre amps, all the connectivity you need

A. GARDIC

2022年11月1日

Pro Level Interface

I clearly hear the difference between my old twin and this x6 : the sound is globally more defined and precise while keeping the pleasing « analog feel ». It worths every penny I think and also allows me to easily mix in 5.1. On top of that, coupling the twin and the x6 is very powerful.

G. Gaia

2022年10月21日

perfect for my home studio.

The preamps are clean and the DSP is so sweet. The free L22 mic was a great deal I love UAD!

g. gomez

2022年10月20日

The best hardware

Just the best one in market, good deal in the end of this interface era.

M. Strub Jr

2022年10月6日

Mixing in surround!

I love my Twin X, but the x6 is xSICK!
I was mixing in surround before I jumped to Mac and went UAD. Everything is so much more, yet effortless with the x6 Everything syncs perfectly and it adds SO many more I/O options. Don't even get me started on the added processing power of the added chips!
Both Apollo purchases just made me want to go bigger. If I had it all to do again, I'd go 2 x8's!

I. Hwang

2022年7月22日

Best apollo

Good

I. Papagiannidis

2022年6月26日

Super satisfied with Apollo x

I already own an Apollo x8 and I m super satisfied with the converters. The sound is supreme and the quality very high! Great sounding !

v. carnovale

2022年6月24日

Everything is better

Since purchasing and using Apollo X6,everything I record seems to sound better and more professional.It allows the quality of every product ,whether it be hardware pre or software plugin to shine without effort.Now I understand what it takes to become a better producer/mixer.

J. Hammond

2022年6月23日

Perfect for my small home studio

It's the perfect device for my studio and workflow. Enough analog I/O for tracking drums or hybrid mixing with some outboard and adat for bigger sessions. The pres, converters and plugins all sound fantastic. It's a definite upgrade from every other device or plugins I've used and to top it off, customer support was incredibly helpful with my questions.

D. Matas

2022年6月20日

This thing is freaking awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

I've been waiting to upgrade to a Universal Audio system for a while now, finally did and I couldn't be more satisfied with this purchase. Not only is there noticeable better audio quality than my last interface but this thing is packed full of features that I wasn't expecting, monitor controller you say? don't need one of those any more it's built in, talkback mic is dope and there's so many other great things about this interface, however let's not make this longer than it needs to be.

UADユーザー

2022年6月11日

Love the sound quality. But some things could be better

Love this interface. Superb sound quality, easy to use BUT, i bought it to expand my system (an apollo 8 interface) and now I cannot have 8 sends to my cue mixes but 6. Also, two dummy meters for channels 7 and 8 that make you think you'll have two hi-z / mic inputs PLUS 6 line inputs, which would be easy and perfect, but no. Just they're sharing channels.
Besides that, I would completely recommend this interface.
We need more expansion oportunities, UAD! More sends in the console!!!

K. Sinkovic

2022年4月19日

It works, kind of.

Apollo x6 is great piece of gear, and I was so excited first time using so powerful device. But since day 1 purchasing from store, I'm on UA support.

Long story short, my brand new device serial number labeled on the box and device bottom is NOT serial of the hardware itself displayed in console system info. And also I've purchased Heritage edition, but guess what - no heritage plugins with that serial, and no additional plugins for making purchase till March 31 etc.

And still no answer from the right guy from UA support. Maybe I'm first case, but it's been nearly two weeks since my store contacted their official contact for UA and still no answer. I don't mind high price if it works as expected, but something is wrong with this.

S. Bae

2022年4月11日

Great Gear

Really Great gear ever I used.
But it's too expensive

E. Bernard

2022年3月6日

It works !

Apollo is a very amazing piece of gear ! Essential ! : )

P. Johnson

2022年3月2日

A Step up

I bought this unit to expand on my 1st generation silver I've had for 9 years. It's a step up from the silver. I knew what I was getting when I bought it. If it serves me as well as the Silver I'd give it another star.

T. Hunt

2022年2月6日

You get what you pay for

This is a really nice product. Everything from audio quality to design are well done and Intentional. It's not the cheapest interface on the market, but for good reason. You get what you pay for here.

t. hardy

2022年1月30日

Sounds of the Legends

Everything about the X6 is great! I love how the sound translate to my monitors. Also it's so user friendly and easy to to hook up to your computer along with Luna. The X6 paired with Luna DAW is unbelievable and unbeatable!! I love it!!

1-20 of305件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16