UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Apollo x6

Apollo x6

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo x6

Overall Rating

1-20 of297件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Hwang

2022年7月22日

Best apollo

Good

I. Papagiannidis

2022年6月26日

Super satisfied with Apollo x

I already own an Apollo x8 and I m super satisfied with the converters. The sound is supreme and the quality very high! Great sounding !

v. carnovale

2022年6月24日

Everything is better

Since purchasing and using Apollo X6,everything I record seems to sound better and more professional.It allows the quality of every product ,whether it be hardware pre or software plugin to shine without effort.Now I understand what it takes to become a better producer/mixer.

J. Hammond

2022年6月23日

Perfect for my small home studio

It's the perfect device for my studio and workflow. Enough analog I/O for tracking drums or hybrid mixing with some outboard and adat for bigger sessions. The pres, converters and plugins all sound fantastic. It's a definite upgrade from every other device or plugins I've used and to top it off, customer support was incredibly helpful with my questions.

D. Matas

2022年6月20日

This thing is freaking awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

I've been waiting to upgrade to a Universal Audio system for a while now, finally did and I couldn't be more satisfied with this purchase. Not only is there noticeable better audio quality than my last interface but this thing is packed full of features that I wasn't expecting, monitor controller you say? don't need one of those any more it's built in, talkback mic is dope and there's so many other great things about this interface, however let's not make this longer than it needs to be.

UADユーザー

2022年6月11日

Love the sound quality. But some things could be better

Love this interface. Superb sound quality, easy to use BUT, i bought it to expand my system (an apollo 8 interface) and now I cannot have 8 sends to my cue mixes but 6. Also, two dummy meters for channels 7 and 8 that make you think you'll have two hi-z / mic inputs PLUS 6 line inputs, which would be easy and perfect, but no. Just they're sharing channels.
Besides that, I would completely recommend this interface.
We need more expansion oportunities, UAD! More sends in the console!!!

K. Sinkovic

2022年4月19日

It works, kind of.

Apollo x6 is great piece of gear, and I was so excited first time using so powerful device. But since day 1 purchasing from store, I'm on UA support.

Long story short, my brand new device serial number labeled on the box and device bottom is NOT serial of the hardware itself displayed in console system info. And also I've purchased Heritage edition, but guess what - no heritage plugins with that serial, and no additional plugins for making purchase till March 31 etc.

And still no answer from the right guy from UA support. Maybe I'm first case, but it's been nearly two weeks since my store contacted their official contact for UA and still no answer. I don't mind high price if it works as expected, but something is wrong with this.

S. Bae

2022年4月11日

Great Gear

Really Great gear ever I used.
But it's too expensive

E. Bernard

2022年3月6日

It works !

Apollo is a very amazing piece of gear ! Essential ! : )

P. Johnson

2022年3月2日

A Step up

I bought this unit to expand on my 1st generation silver I've had for 9 years. It's a step up from the silver. I knew what I was getting when I bought it. If it serves me as well as the Silver I'd give it another star.

T. Hunt

2022年2月6日

You get what you pay for

This is a really nice product. Everything from audio quality to design are well done and Intentional. It's not the cheapest interface on the market, but for good reason. You get what you pay for here.

t. hardy

2022年1月30日

Sounds of the Legends

Everything about the X6 is great! I love how the sound translate to my monitors. Also it's so user friendly and easy to to hook up to your computer along with Luna. The X6 paired with Luna DAW is unbelievable and unbeatable!! I love it!!

H. Gale

2022年1月16日

Absolutely Ecstatic!

Sonic bliss in a box! Couldn't be happier with this Apollo Interface (x6). Console and Heritage plugins really level the playing field. Just made the switch back to Mac on an M1 from Pro Tools into Logic, I honestly couldn't believe my ears !
I’m a bit of a Rock n Roll Dinosaur, like to actually play instruments etc, mostly use DAWs for recording & editing and not much augmentation from virtual instruments and loops etc. that may now change with Logic...
This old dog is about to learn a whole bunch if new tricks because hearing them through your interface breathes new life and enthusiasm into an otherwise tired and jaded old fart! Thank you & watchout!

H. Gale

2022年1月15日

You need more stars! Unbelievable Sonics!!

Wow!
I’m blown away at how much better this system sounds! I’ve been using Pro Tools for twenty years, and can not imagine how much bigger things sound thanks to UA’s console & plugins on the front end. Big difference, hard to just write about it, like photos of the Grand Canyon; you have to be there to grasp the magnitude!
Also something I have noticed, the settings in the plugins are way more useful than normal plugin settings on previous DAWs. Really didnt expect this to sound THIS good! Very happy it does! Always respected Bill Putnams contributions, gear and everything UREI & UA...
Now I’ve just been converted into a life long unofficial sales rep! I’ll be recommending the Apollo line forever! Thanks for getting it right the first time! Wow!

A. Johnson

2022年1月9日

“A Bonafide Game Changer”

I’m just now getting into the Plug-In world. My last interface was the Yamaha MR816x. The Apollo is approx. $2500 before taxes and warranty cost. I glad I’m in the position to upgrade to a better interface. Indeed, this Apollo X6 blows the competition out of the water. I’ll be the first to admit, this “bad boy” is a game changer. There so much to learn and it appears to be never ending. Time to study, study, study.

V. Radočaj

2022年1月5日

Apollo x6

Top

D. Colon

2022年1月3日

Upgrade it to the X6

Switched from ProTools dig003 to The universal audio X6 and Luna software And so far I am very impressed still trying to get used to it but the quality is so noticeable I am very happy with the purchase

j. arroyo

2021年12月30日

THE BEST STAPE I EVER MADE..

THE SOUND QUALITY AND THE PLUGINS ARE SO GOOD AND THE [DSP POWER ].SO SWEET..

O. Morris

2021年12月27日

MID-RANGE MADNESS

I'm having to cut my mid-range at 275k by 6db in the console app and in my Daw main output dont get me wrong its a rock solid piece but that mid-range bump is annoying

A. Putranto

2021年12月13日

Outstanding interface

Daisy chained with my Twin X Quad, not only more I/O but also more DSP power and freedom of routing :), Im happy !!!!

1-20 of297件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15