UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

581-600 of706件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32
  8. ...
  9. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Zadorojniy

2020年4月4日

Very cool device

So pretty , I’m so glad to look and use that monster

R. Barnum

2020年4月4日

Big Things Come in Small Packages!!

I'm loving this thing... such a marked improvement sonically for my home studio. Recording vocals with Unison Neve plugins are a snap. I took no time at all to become accustomed to the interface of the Console software. Also the buttons and switching are much more intuitive than I anticipated. It's just another solid purchase from Universal Audio, but that is not a surprise.

O. Usta

2020年4月3日

Tremendous quality!

I can criticize only 2 issues;
- As DSP, sound cards are a bit inadequate. Supporting with extra DPS cards offers a clear solution.
- I live in Türkiye and the dollar rate here is very high and DSP solutions required to support the plug-in can not provide for myself.

* Everything else is perfect!

J. Angulo

2020年4月3日

Leave Quality to Universal Audio, it's your turn to shine with your talent.

No more worrying about quality when tracking, mixing and mastering. Leave that to Universal Audio. Focus on your craft, music and make it better every day. I use to work with other great manufacturers for audio, but when I switched to UA (like 3 years ago) my music has evolved in quality and workflow. I enjoy making music with this unbelievable tools, plugins and hardware made by UA. Feel like a Pro Studio now and my music is reaching every corner of earth, now with Studio-Class Quality.

Thanks UA.
Recommended 110%

P. Enz

2020年4月2日

Very Good Interface

Form the beginning I was convinced. I really love this great interface. I have almost all plugins, but some of them I have now three times! This is very good, especially since I work on one system. I am really looking forward to buy the next interface.

K. Larsen

2020年4月2日

Getting real pro

Such precision all over the spectral. Amacing. Plugins that make outboard hardware superfluent. Finally my productions sound as I had in mind.

N. CORDIER

2020年4月1日

First Steps

Hello ! I did my first recordings few days ago, and I like the Apollo Twin, very easy to record my vocals. I appreciate the plug-ins too, but I'm a newbie and still have a lot to learn ! By the way, I don't received the link for the free plug-in after the confirmation of my email address, maybe a mistake ? Thanks for the Universal Audio team and see you later for a further notice.

C. Yoon

2020年4月1日

Best Of Best

Best Of Best

B. Stern

2020年4月1日

A No Brainer

Don’t try to save a few bucks buying the “other company’s” stuff. UA is the only way to get amazing mixes and huge smiles on your face. Apollo Twin X is the perfect start to a killer studio. The quad has enough DSP horsepower to keep you busy for a long time. Stop hesitating and just get one!

D. Naranjo

2020年3月30日

It is a great device!

I am very happy with the purchase of my Apollo Twin X, the conversion quality is incredible, in addition to its stability and handling. I'm not giving it 5 stars because my device came with a little scratch. In a nutshell, this interface is wonderful!

C. Xuan

2020年3月29日

good

awesome

P. Files

2020年3月24日

Fabulous piece of gear!

Just getting started using the Apollo Twin X Duo and my recordings have never sounded better. I am thoroughly impressed!

M. Masiarik

2020年3月24日

Apollo Twin X

Great DA converters! I use it with external gear and I can hear difference between Twin first gen and this Twin X. Perfect!

S. Anderson

2020年3月23日

2018 MacBook Pro 13"- Twin X Duo TB3

Love the fluidity of all the UA hardware. The Apollo Twin X is by far one of the most superior pieces of equipment in my studio. My only wish is to be able to control the headphone volume via Console. No biggie though. Great job UA!

E. Norris

2020年3月23日

horrible experience

spent 4 hours trying to get the apollo twin x thunderbolt to connect to my 2018 mac. no luck. tried EVERYTHING on the site. spoke to customer care and they couldn't figure it out either. now out 900 dollars and have to get another. guessing the software just isn't bug proof for newer macs and mojave.

c. kihun

2020年3月22日

Really really good

Simple, smart, and fast

M. Venneri

2020年3月22日

Windows 10 works great

Setup took seconds with the Gigabyte Designare motherboard's native TB3. Combined with a Samsung 970 pro, fast RAM and the 9900K, this is a super audio production station. Amazing. Rock solid stability with Cubase 10.5. I love being able to jam on bass or guitar without opening the DAW. Can play along with Spotify, etc, so easily.

L. Charruet

2020年3月22日

Appollo Twin X, this the best !

Je suis très très content de cette interface, prise en main très rapide, et la console est facile à installer. C'est du pur bonheur, et l'interface est jolie.

K. Tomaszewski

2020年3月21日

Wspaniały sprzęt!

Najwyższa jakość jaką słyszałem !!

W. Silva

2020年3月20日

Incrível

Qualidade incomparável!

581-600 of706件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32
  8. ...
  9. 36