UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

41-60 of705件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Stien

2022年3月29日

Works flawlessly

Great quality and materials. Easy to set up. Working flawlessly on Windows. Video tutorials are very good when you wan't to learn about the features and plug-ins. The sound is of course 10/10.

D. Aiello

2022年3月27日

Not intuitive but sounds amazing

Windows 11, thunderbolt 4 and Cubase 11. Installed 4 times and finally think I have it working. It is very bloated and is geared for the intermediate to advanced engineer. I/O set up is confusing. Should have canned preset I/O set up for beginners to start workflow immediately. It will suck the artistic life out of you and most videos are just more marketing. With that said it sounds freaking Amazing!!! I see many of these apollo units on the used market and I'm not surprised. Ocean Way and Studar tape plugs are excellent. Hopefully it will continue to work flawless. Company needs to improve customer experience and product workflow development.

P. McNally

2022年3月27日

Can’t recommend enough

I pondered for months before pulling the trigger, to expensive, plug-in price but when you hear the difference, you only get what you pay for but didn’t expect it to be that much. Taken my projects, mixes and recordings to the next level. Well worth the extra.

W. Cichocki

2022年3月22日

Good choice .....

Very good sound quality. Good - high quality plugs, but there should be more price promotions for UAD hardware owners. The lack of a Thunderbolt cable is a shame - it greatly undermines the brand's reputation. A few bucks more is no problem for UAD buyers. A complete kit should be sold. In general - a good choice

P. Tyler

2022年3月18日

Almost perfect

Fantastic sound quality. It really lives up to reputation and expectations. But it was hard to find a thunderbolt cable, usb C didn’t cut it. It would have been so nice having this included so it didn’t delay my using it. Also the knob wobbles a bit. But I’m seriously nitpicking, it’s great kit.

P. HEMSTOCK

2022年3月17日

Worth the money

I bought a £110 USB-C Audient ID4 and was happy with that thought it was great, then I wanted UA plugins, so I thought I will get the Apollo Twin x, I am working on headphones currently and when I got the Apollo connected up, wow what a difference. It was worth the money just for the sound quality, let alone the plugins!

m. malto

2022年3月15日

good but no great

i wanted to really, really like the apollo twin x. and if i was exclusively using a mac i probably would. unfortunately, my primary computer (right now) is a windows desktop. the drivers just arent there. too many clicks, pops, firmware switches and software hacks to make this work. ua has excellent support and so does sweet water. both tried to help get this going. in the end i returned it for an rme.

J. Ay

2022年3月13日

Solid and Well-made

I upgrade Apollo Twin from Windows USB Version to Twin X. I loved the new AD/DA which present a more crystal sound for me. The thunderbolt bandwidth also improved the workflow. Very NICE!

A. Droegemeier

2022年3月13日

Interface on steroids!

Upgraded from a MOTU audio express and I have to tell you this thing has definitely lived up to the hype. Everything just sounds clearer and more defined. The uad plugins are just so much higher quality than anything I’ve ever used before but be prepared because they are super addictive and pricey. My only gripe is that my thunderbolt port seems a little wobbly, hopefully no issues come down the road from that.

V. Kumawat

2022年3月8日

Selling as Thunderbolt Edition & Thunderbolt Cable is not included*

Lol ! How would it feel if you buy a car and you come to know have to buy tires separately?
The product is selling on the name of thunderbolt and they are not giving the cable with the product. if you guys are not able to give, you should give us another option to connect with hardware like older options. if a guy is purchasing it on instalments, its very difficult to buy the cable that is worth approx 130 $. maybe the hardware and plugins good but can't even test the product without cable so i'm going to return this. never expected this from UAD

J. Dearness

2022年3月7日

Fantastic piece of kit!

Connected up with ease, instant step up in quality from previous setup and a treat to use with LUNA

S. Parker

2022年3月4日

Game changer!

Big step up from the previous interface I was using. Paired with a couple Satellites and I have no complaints. Intuitive to use, sounds great, no complaints!

f. li

2022年3月3日

Apollo sound card is very easy to use, thanks UAD!

The Apollo sound card is compact and portable. It is very convenient for us to do music work. The built-in mixer is also very convenient to use, and the plug-in is also very excellent, which can achieve no delay state. Very good, very good.

L. Macher

2022年3月1日

Good choice

Very good build quality, professional!
Good converters, unison preamp a really nice gimmick. The only problem with Unison is that (at least with logic x) to use the unison preamps with logic I am forced to switch from UA console, if it were implemented within logic it would be really great!
UAD plugins are of high quality and good that there is an internal dps in the board. Quality / budget ratio is the best

C. Kanouni

2022年3月1日

Game Changer

It's a game changer ! My producer life changed after getting an Apollon Twin X !

R. Renatunes

2022年2月26日

Hardware is Good, Software is buggy. Cable not included.

The software has lots of bugs and keeps freezing and crashing. If you're using the interface with a laptop, expect it to go crazy when plugging and unplugging it. Sometimes I have to restart everything to get it back to normal.

They don't include the USB C cable in the box. That's a joke with a interface at this price point, because you can't just use any USB C cable, it has to be a specific thunderbolt cable. So after I received it, I had to keep buying cables until I got one that worked. Only then I could use the interface.

Good part is: the hardware is really, really good. If they had the same standard to software and package as they have in hardware, I'll certainly give it 5 stars.

G. Akashkin

2022年2月26日

Amazing sound card!

Excellent and high-quality. The idea of having your own processors is very cool and adds functionality. I use it for my home studio-enough for all my tasks!

A. Bailey

2022年2月24日

My first UAD device… but wont be my last.

What a great little box. The thing that immediately struck me going from a firewire MOTU ultralite was the quality of the convertors. The sound field of everything became more spacious and the bass timing greatly improved with far more punch and clearer transients. After over a year of using it, its left me wanting more IO - an set of digital inputs would be welcome to return an outboard DA or other stereo source, but beyond that i dont have much to add. It’s fantastic. Be warned though, the plug-ins are like Pokémon- gotta catch em all.

J. Demann

2022年2月24日

Perfect Interface

Love it since day 1!
Fits perferct for nearly everything!

J. Titus

2022年2月23日

Just Amazing!

The School I study at introduced me to UA and since then I've been dying to get my hands on some hardware! Finally, I have it and it's everything I could ever need and want! I thank God I was able to save up and buy the twin! best purchase decision ever!

41-60 of705件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36