UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

1-20 of769件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Rudari

2023年2月1日

AMAZING!

Finally I can work with an amazing sound quality!

R. Palmén

2023年1月30日

APOLLO-TWIN-X-DUO

Very good product. Works perfectly.

O. Caballero

2023年1月27日

Houston, we have a Twin X!!

For a long time, I've been wanting to experience how its working with an UAD interface, and finally the time came. I'm really impressed about the audio quality upgrade from my previous interface to this Apollo. It will definitely change the way I record any idea or project, and I have no doubt that this Cadillac of interface will expand my creativity. Thank you, Universal Audio!!

J. Fathali

2023年1月27日

Amazing fidelity and sound!

I upgraded from the first Apollo Twin and it was a huge jump! The conversion/convertors are amazing and much better! Felt as significant and epic as the first time I bought an Apollo. Amazing fidelity and sound, just listening to music is wonderful. Made everything sound much better, all my plugins, DAWs, effects, UAD plugins, recordings into the interface etc., everything got a huge improvement. Feels like a real Pro interface with Pro sound. Thank you Universal Audio for democratising production! So cool that little guy like me can have a home studio with the same advantages as Pro studios. You can compete with anyone in the world thanks to an Apollo X and UAD plugins! Thats so mind-blowing and epic! What more can I say, I love it!

S. Giese

2023年1月23日

Great entry into the UAD DSP world

I purchased this device as an antrance into the DSP world as my Mac Studio is a bit slow with its single core performance. The idea was to "outsourcing" audio effects that are assigned to the main output to the DSP, and maybe a reverb on a bus. It works well for that but as soon as you start, you want more. I also connected my guitar as well as my Drumbrute to the interface and routed it into my DAW. Nice gear, but makes apetite for more.

N. Coelho

2023年1月19日

A melhor audio interface que experimentei!

Excelente audio interface. A Twin X Duo é obviamente uma excelente interface em termos de qualidade, integração e funcionalidade no entanto o DSP é limitado.

m. hasan

2023年1月9日

Muy buena

Perfectamente

M. Jud

2023年1月8日

Excellent interface with weaknesses

The Twin X Duo is of course an excellent interface in terms of quality, integration, driver support, but where there is light there is also shadow. The two DSPs are not powerful enough these days. My 10+ year old UAD-2 FW Satellite Duo has 13% more DSP resources than my Twin X Duo! In order to be able to work properly with the Twin X Duo, I can technically only load legacy plug-ins. For example: it is not possible to load a "Hitsville Reverb Chambers", a "Helios Type 69" and a "Teletronix LA-2" at the same time. That's unfortunate and I'm not be sure I would buy the Twin X Duo again.

M. Hebert Talbot

2023年1月7日

New to the ecosystem’

I’m still a beginner, and I’m trying to figure out Luna, but I’m loving it so far, and everything feels and sounds great! Thanks UAD!

o. malecki

2023年1月7日

frt

hhz

J. Park

2023年1月3日

very good

the best indie musician's audio interface

P. IOANNIDIS

2022年12月30日

Perfect

This is the best interface!!

H. Mafakheri

2022年12月29日

Gorgeous!

It is the perfect audio interface that I know so far and I am very satisfied and definitely recommend it!

S. Andres

2022年12月28日

Great device

Amazing sound quality , useful plugins and a much better software and control panel coming from an Antelope. Easy to understand and no issues with sw.

A. Meyer

2022年12月27日

Apollo Twin X just changed my LIFE

I’m a 20+ year songwriting/production veteran that has worked on everything from SSL consoles with all outboard patches to full HD rigs in studios like Westlake and Larabee…After my 9 year faithful MacBook finally went to be with Jesus, I was forced to buy a new one. Then I found that my Digi 003 was no longer a viable/compatible interface for Pro Tools (so I began researching the best possible counterpart).

I’ve used the Apollo in other friend’s studios, so I knew how it worked, but now that I’ve made the transition, I will NEVER look back.

The UAD Console and ability to patch selected plugins/preamps in as a stand-alone to use while recording and also the ability to choose whether to capture/record them (or just use for monitoring) is a Game-Changer.

I’ve NEVER had so much control over my recording sessions and my mix sessions are even more so stronger.

This is hands-down the best interface ever created for experienced old guys like me down to beginners just wetting their feet with home studio recording/production.

L. Lively

2022年12月25日

Amazing for my needs.

For me it's like carrying around a studio full of analog gear. I am able to do record vocals wherever i am especially with the C-Suite plugins. The ability to record while listening to effects without latency with the option to just hear the effects or record through them. At this point i own all of the UAD plugins so wherever i am i have something for pretty much any situation.

J. Islam

2022年12月22日

This is the best interface I’ve ever had

This is the best interface I’ve ever had

a. osorio

2022年12月18日

apollo twin x

it's the best product to get more DSP at any studio

t. hamidi

2022年12月18日

Interface accessible et plugin incroyable

La carte son change tout au résultat de l’enregistrement
Je suis passé d’une motu lite mk3 à celle ci
Rien à voir
Le rendu sonore, les plugins permettent une qualité sonore supérieur et accessible aux plus néophytes.
Associer à un neumann u87 ai et nueve 1073
Je compte acheter des plugins afin d’étoffer mon installation. Je recherche des code promotion

I. Sim

2022年12月16日

This my first apollo twin!

It's the best product for any home studio.
And thanks UAD for free some plugin that come with apollo twin x when we buy it.

1-20 of769件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39