Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

121-140 of355件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. taha

2018年5月21日

I want Update for my apollo twin usb

I want Update for my apollo twin usb .

C. Waisgluss

2018年5月19日

Incredible sound !

This interface sounds really amazing. I couldn't be happier. Thanks !!

C. Kaliampakas

2018年5月17日

Its a new reality

Much respect guys

UADユーザー

2018年5月7日

Apollo twin USB

Absolutely amazing bit of kit. Love it

B. Simms

2018年5月1日

Best interface money can buy

Own an Apollo 8P, but wanted something to take on the road. Could not ask for better sounding interfacing.

M. Ziach

2018年4月29日

Vraiment Incoyable, MERCI UAudio!!!!

Après avoir utilisé plusieurs carte son et sans avoir vraiment été satisfait des résultats. Je me suis penché vers cette Apollo qui du premier avis été pour moi cher pour petite boite, mais lorsque tu commence à l'utiliser, c'est vraiment de la bombe!!!!!
A mettre entre toute les mains!!!!!

N. Guillabert

2018年4月23日

vraiment en temps réel !

La machine est superbe. Elle fonctionne parfaitement avec mes 2 pc (usb3 natif). Elle chauffe juste un peu. Le spdif et ok et l'adat aussi (ce qui me fait 10 input potentiel). Mais ça devient vraiment genial avec Console2 (superbe egonomie). pas de latence. un micro+l610+la2a+pulteq+oxide et un emt140 en aux... en temps réel ! comme sur une console hardware mais en plus pratique... idem pour les prises guitare.

A. Hollman

2018年4月21日

Excellence in the Making

I purchased this unit to help with my away from home projects and it works fantastic.

I. Brooks

2018年4月13日

Fantastic interface!!!!

I have been computer based recording for 25 years. This is the best interface below $1k I've ever used or heard in use. It's built well and sounds great. I'm impressed with all the UAD products I've purchased. Thank you UAD

O. Gilman

2018年4月8日

If u are a musician and Believe in God Trust in Uad´s Apollo Twin Duo Usb 3.0

I dont know why one day i said i need this interface to work on my home for the lasts days on the earth... I love Twin Duo USB... Its a full magic system for Windows... I buy some plugins and i love Shadows, Manley, Millenia, and now im so complete with the Helios preamp and Autotune Realtime... Thanks to God Uad´s... No more words only facts...

難. 敏彦

2018年4月3日

現状で最高のオーディオインターフェース

この商品は、再生時にビープ音がなるというレビューをいくつか見ましたが、私の場合は全く問題なく使用できています。音質、レイテンシー共にレベルが高く、快適に利用できます。さらに、unison機能を利用することで、自分の求めている音を自由に作り出すことができる点もおすすめです。また、付属するプラグインも十分な質を持っているので、まずはこのプラグインを使うだけでも質の高い楽曲ができると思います。

難. 敏彦

2018年4月3日

現状で最高のオーディオインターフェース

この製品は、再生時にビープ音がなるというレビューをいくつか見ましたが、私の場合、全く問題なく使用できました。音質、レイテンシー共に最高レベルだと思います。また、unison機能を利用することで、自分の求めている音を自由に作ることができます。操作も非常に直感的で、使うのが初めての方でも、すぐに使いこなせると思います。

l. nagra

2018年3月31日

Not supported on Mac iOS

this interface is not supported on mac iOS
its really bad ! i hope this interface will be available in the future will also supported for mac

J. Feldman

2018年3月20日

Not Very Good For Spoken Word

Not Very Good For Spoken Word -- Should have included a simulation of a digital/ss EQ unit, couldn't get what I wanted with included software.

M. Gallardo

2018年3月16日

Sonido Increible

excelente... es todo lo que puedo decir.

a. clark

2018年3月15日

Game Changer

This unit has added that extra polish to my home studio. The mic preamps are clear and the unison is phenomenal

T. Junevall

2018年3月14日

Worth every penny.

Easy to use, solid design.
Sounds great, worth every penny.

T. Junevall

2018年3月14日

Worth every penny.

Easy to use, solid design.
Sounds great, worth every penny.

J. Maxwell

2018年3月13日

USB UAD 3.0

Great quality. Nice mic pres. Save CPU power. Even the headphone amp is good.

M. Heie

2018年3月5日

A nice looking sound card with outdated software interface and average sound quality

I bought the Apollo Twin for several reasons. I wanted a reliable, good looking, compact and good sounding unit. I also wanted the DSP processing power for plugins. While the preamps were good, and the emulations were quite nice, I think the software console was somewhat cluttered. The biggest drawback, however (and contrary to what others claim), there is a problem with the sound quality from this card.

I have extremely high resolution studio monitors, and I immediately noticed a sort of "flat" upper midrange, just a lack of air in great recordings. Switching back to my ZOOM UAC-2 or Propellerhead Balance, there is a subtle, but noticable difference. Both the ZOOM and Propellerhead sound excellent, and exactly the same, they are the ones sounding correct.

Put on a pair of Sony MDR-7506's and compare the apollo against another reputable sound card on good recordings, and you will know exactly what I mean...

I had to return the Apollo just because of this, however most people on average studio monitors won't be able to hear this.

121-140 of355件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 18