Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

レビュー

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

41-60 of320件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Ö. Aytacer

2019年2月24日

Always Problems with USB 3.0 driver

This device is useless if you don`t provide a new driver package which is compatible with windows. The second computer is also not running properly. The USB Twin costs almost 800€!!!! Please support us with a solution which is working!

C. Wieszczek

2019年2月22日

Beyond a starter package

A descent comprehensive package at a competitive price. Wish it had AES input as well as the upgraded AD/DA of its siblings

E. Labonte

2019年2月8日

Merveilleux produit

Appareil super performant et très facile à utiliser. Merci

A. Dubart

2019年1月27日

UAD reputation keeps it's promises

During the last 2 years, I'd been gravely hesitating about the real necessity to enter in UAD world, as my technical equipment seemed rather satisfactory. Last December . . . ok, lastly I go
I needed to take some weeks to feel, evaluate, test, compare, and now I can affirm : It's fantastic, a real revolution
My new Apollo Twin USB is now the perfect partner of my ProTools HD which works now at 25% - 30% in hot situations, sometimes 40% in extreme demands, and for the most about 12 % in cruising period, always with reassuring efficiency and reliability
More stable and quiet than everything I tried before
(Windows7 pro, i5, 32 GB)
With Unison system of course, and more globally with UAD plugins and hardware performance, everything I produce today is totally enhanced, and sounds warmer and so much more pro if I compare to the past. How could I do without before ?
Great hardware ! Don't regret at all my decision

B. Leer

2019年1月25日

Incredible!

Recently I updated my modest bedroom studio and was looking for a new audio interface.
Even though my budget permitted a more expensive choice, I still wanted a reasonable price for great sound quality.
I came across the Apollo Twin 2 USB and was immediately fascinat

B. Leer

2019年1月25日

Incredible!

Recently I updat

t. thiel

2019年1月23日

Wow

Great Gear to record and mix at home or by the way. All Functions really easy to use. Thx UA!

t. thiel

2019年1月11日

Great again

Easy and high quality Interface. I use it at home. Perfect and simple for Homerecording. With MixConsole i have many high quality Unison Preamps for Recording in Input. I Love it so much

D. Lulli

2019年1月1日

High Latency Uad Twind Duo Usb


The card does not return the described performances, the latency perpetrated is 3,605 to 44,100 and not under 2ms as described, therefore the card has been returned to the store. I worked with the same model thunderbolt and work at a latency of 1.4 ms, the difference is a lot and the usb model is unusable.

P. Stegantsev

2018年12月23日

Отличный интерфейс

Очень крутой аудиоинтерфейс! Отлично работает, очень стабильно)) и плагины великолепного качества. Я стал фанатом uad!))

F. Rubino

2018年11月23日

Top!

It uses a lot of PC resources, but the quality is unquestionable!
Top!

s. conklin

2018年11月21日

Twin

I luv it most definitely a update from what I use to but I go thru alot trouble to get this working and it makes a loud noies every day were I got to cut it off this the 2nd one I had got from american musical but I do like just wish the issues wasnt here

s. conklin

2018年11月21日

Twin

I luv it most definitely a update from what I use to but I go thru alot trouble to get this working and it makes a loud noies every day were I got to cut it off this the 2nd one I had got from american musical but I do like just wish the issues wasnt here

M. Azimonti

2018年11月21日

great, when it works

countless issues with the USB interface. frequent disconnections. message 'this is not a USB3 interface' popping up and blocking any audio input. please note - my MB is an asus prime with USB3 support, cable directly connected to the MB slot.

p. tsamis

2018年11月5日

Perfect for my home studio!!!

If you have the money and you like to record music at home, you just have to buy it..

j. juumlaa

2018年10月29日

g

good

UADユーザー

2018年10月11日

I'm recording again

After years of trying budget setup after budget setup, looking for the pro sound I had when I worked in a thousand $ setup I worked at briefly in my early 20's I bit the bullet and bought this and wow, just wow .....Best thousand dollars i've ever spent. The drivers are stable and the preamps make me sound like John Legend lol . I'm actually excited for the first time in a 5 years to work on a project. Thank You UA.

B. Gábor

2018年10月2日

Amazing

I was using different soundcards before. their prices was lower than the Apollo twin and i heard the limits what I could not break through. With this soundcard I feel the sounds way different. The plugins are working better. I feel the reverbs, Eq's compressors and the distorsions. I hear where is the problem in one sound and how i can solve it. Love for the first hear. I'm so thankful for UAD Team. This soundcard is sweet. Best Regards Belocca

B. Smith

2018年9月30日

Unbelievably frustrating

High quality recordings when it works as IT SHOULD. The amount of audio drop outs this thing gives me per session (No matter what buffer sample I choose, bit rate, ANYTHING) On average probably at least once every two minutes. My computer is more than capable of running this unit to it's advertised potential (I7 4.4ghz 6 core, 3200 mhz memory, 3.0 gen 2 USB ports, etc. I want to love the unit but the fact they haven't pushed out a firmware update or something to resolve the well known USB compatibility issues, is beyond me. Maybe customer service will reach out to me.

c. holliday

2018年9月29日

THIS IS WORTH IT

so basically i was trailing interfaces for the last month an i think i fell in love im definitely in love and am thinking about purchasing an accelerator to finish it off so im good as far dsp

41-60 of320件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16