Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

321-340 of439件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. leblanc

2017年1月25日

This is a must for musicians!

As a guitarist ( electric and classical) I must say that this interface exceeded my expectations in every respect. The driver's are rock solid on PC ( windows 7 and Reaper ) and the sound quality is outstanding - a huge improvement over my previous Saffire 56 interface. Setup was a breeze and the Console software is dead simple to use.

Tracking guitar or vocals through the Unison LA610B preamp and the 1176 plugin is in of itself worth the price of this unit - it is a game changer for those of you who are musicians because you get to monitor amazing tone while tracking without ANY latency and that drastically improves the experience and performances. This unit will transform your studio for those of you who self-record and produce your own music. The included plugins are actually great and you get an amazing value when you factor all of that in.

Also, the DI is stellar and the amp sims are fantastic. The DI actually blew me away - a huge improvement over all other previous interfaces I've used.

I would also point out that build quality on this is impressive - great materials, responsive control knob etc. It feels like an expensive product that didn't corners.


C. Roseboom

2017年1月23日

A great interface that delivers pristine audio quality.

Well built interface with the UAD plugin features being a huge lifesaver. No latency and the plugins are of pristine quality. A vast amount of possibilities for both the amateur and semi-professional!

C. Roseboom

2017年1月23日

A great interface that delivers pristine audio quality.

Well built interface with the UAD plugin features being a huge lifesaver. No latency and the plugins are of pristine quality. A vast amount of possibilities for both the amateur and semi-professional!

C. Roseboom

2017年1月23日

A great interface that delivers pristine audio quality.

Well built interface with the UAD plugin features being a huge lifesaver. No latency and the plugins are of pristine quality. Vast possibilities for both the amateur and semi-professional!

M. Cibien

2017年1月23日

Top class audio interface

The Twin USB is a dream come true for Win users. Superb build quality (e.g. one of the best headphone output on a desktop audio interface), excellent conversion (simply UA) and strong latency performance (not the best-in-class, but fast and stable though) are all coupled with the stunning UAD plug-ins (really addictive…) and the power of Unison technology (preamps and amps emulations really shines through it). UAD Console seems also very reliable on Win10.
I own other audio interfaces from top manufacturers, so I can assure that if you're looking for a top class, "quality first" device, this should be on the top of your list.

M. Alexander

2017年1月23日

Apollo Twin USB

Приобрёл данное устройство. Сборка прекрасная, Console 2.0 удобная.
Один лишь минус. Привередливая к USB 3.0 портам!

M. Alexander

2017年1月23日

Apollo Twin USB

Приобрёл данное устройство. Сборка прекрасная, Console 2.0 удобная.
Один лишь минус. Привередливая к USB 3.0 портам!

M. Alexander

2017年1月23日

Качественная карта Apollo USB

Приобрёл Apollo twin USB 3.0
Сборка устройства прекрасная, console 2.0 удобная.
Одна лишь проблема, очень привередливая к USB 3.0 портам!

A. Salgani

2017年1月20日

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly technically you dont own device

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly technically you dont own device

A. Salgani

2017年1月20日

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly technically you dont own device

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly technically you dont own device

A. Salgani

2017年1月20日

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly technically you dont own device

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly technically you dont own device

A. Salgani

2017年1月20日

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly technically you dont own device

UAD LIMITED MY # of transfer per ACCOUNT NOT SAFE TO BE WITH THEM monopoly technically you dont own device

A. Tamayo

2017年1月16日

Worst decision of my life!!!

I have lost my money, I've been trying to make this awful thing to work but it keeps saying "Driver Not Installed Correctly".

I've formated my PC a million times, reinstalled Windows a hundred million times and reinstalled de UAD installation drivers a zillion times.

Don't throw your money to garbage. This product DOESN'T WORK!!!

J. Marsh

2017年1月15日

Exactly what I was hoping for!

This interface is as clean as it gets. Easy to navigate, and console is quite easy to use. I'm a beginner but it's so easy to use. It's compact, solid, and smooth operationally. I can't go back to anything I've used before or to anything else I've demoed. Stop looking, if you have budgeted for an interface or are limited with funds you should know that saving until you can get this is the right move. My personal experience with this has been phenomenal I am so glad that I get to work with this. This is a confirmation of "good things happen to those who wait". I had $600 to spend but decided to save until I could afford the Twin, and I would do it again. Yeah it's slow going as far as collecting plugins but the plugins that I got with the purchase really go a long way with your sound. Just awesome. I could speak more about it but it speaks much better for itself. Thanks UA!

R. MOUGENOT

2017年1月12日

Excellent quality!

Hello!
This is a great audio interface !. The AD / DA converters are top notch !. You can make great productions. Your materials are the best! The Software mixer is a great help, and allows you to run Plugins on the input. You have to make a minimum Break-In of 100 hours.

Rolando.

C. Urzua

2017年1月12日

Bad compatibility

My computer complied with every specification shown in the box. Also every setup adjustment was done and the unit started failing right away showing disconnections and beeps every 10 seconds. Support never answered. Finally I changed it for the MAC version hoping to have a better experience. I am still buying the MAC computer so I don´t know what is going to happen. If you are a windows user I don't recommend this product because any update in the operative system can make it useless.

J. Afonso

2017年1月11日

Great! just great!

Easy and intuitive to use! Great sound! Works with low latency inside DAW (128 samples - no problem even with busy arrangements).
The no input latency is a blast combined with the Console.

r. cavaye

2017年1月10日

Apollo twin usb

Sleek slimline and just outright sexy, sounds awesome. UAD the best a mix can get.

A. Pollien

2017年1月9日

Great sounding interface

For two months I have been using it, I have improved my mixes, which have become more articulated, clearer, punchier, better in all!!! The interface is also well designed, beautiful and convenient. In short, I'm still in my honeymoon period. :love:

M. Dacian Alin

2016年12月23日

”Evrika!” Apollo, my little beast, arrived! :)

If we want to talk about a transparent good sound, then we can talk about Apollo, without any mistake. Apollo is a marvelous gear.

+
From first look, Apollo should be recommended for the great ability to play pure sound. Notable: Any bad mix is easily heard with Apollo. What is bad, sounds realy badly and what is good, simply sounds good or very good. So, he does his job, as I expected.

-
The Console is a nice tool, fluid interface and easy to use.. but..
Is like I want some more (functionality) in it.

Yet, my little Apollo it is fresh and under testing. And my UAD plugins also.
I will be back for a more detailed review.

321-340 of439件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 22