Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

901-920 of945件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 44
  4. 45
  5. 46
  6. 47
  7. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kookoothe

2017年3月8日

Game Changer

The common narrative online is, "gear won't make you sound better." These folks obviously haven't tried the Universal Apollo Twin. With the same microphones I've had for 10 years, the Unison preamps gave me the pro studio sound I seeked in a matter of seconds. I can almost turn the dials any way I please, and the sound stays big and full. The UA Apollo is the best piece of gear for my vocals. Thanks UA team!

N. Abramson

2017年3月7日

Greatness

Love it!!!

UADユーザー

2017年3月7日

Inspiring Pro Level Gear

I've had my Apollo Twin MkII for a couple weeks now and all I can say is WOW. There is a little bit of an adjustment getting used to using Console with a DAW, but there are plenty of helpful videos online. The plugins and sims sound amazing and have really inspired me to create more. It's also very practical for anyone who wants to learn how studio gear works, because they have all the staple hardware in plugin format. Keeping my fingers crossed that they release a guitar floorboard that has these same plugins.

-Paul

S. Elbert

2017年3月7日

Solid, good sounding interface

starting from a nice OOTB experience, the interface sounds great and comes with a bunch of plugins and a € 50 voucher. Only downside: it doesn´t come with a thunderbolt cable.

S. Park

2017年3月6日

what a fantastic interface~

Even though I have macbook pro, the interface was too big to carry with, I couldn't work out of my studio. But with this gear, totally changed! I

S. Jeong

2017年3月6日

I am very satisfied

I was impressed with my friend's satellite purchase and sold the RME fireface 800 and purchased the Apollo Twin mkII Duo.
I tried to use plug-ins that were provided free in Satellite, but I was somewhat disappointed because the same plug-in was not provided with Apollo.

However, the first complaint I experienced after using it for about a month (converter performance, etc ..) is using a superior quality plug-in and I can not remember it at all.
Signature plug-ins, in particular, have provided ingenious guidelines on how to handle a large set of plug-ins.
I am very satisfied.

A. Schreiber

2017年3月5日

Blew me away!

I have been using the silver face Apollo platform for a few years now and on a whim decided to give the mk2 a chance. Absolutely incredible conversion and dynamic range. I can not believe how powerful one little box can be. Great work UA!

D. Sofra

2017年3月5日

SUPER

AMAZING INTERFACE

F. Rinaldi

2017年3月5日

FANTASTIC

I like it

M. Tatti

2017年3月2日

A "fantastic" purchase

A "fantastic" purchase... I use my new Apollo Twin MkII to process live my voice. When I'm in the studio it turns into two fantastic channel strip to process guitars or basses in real time.

P. O'Connor

2017年3月2日

Well built with looks and specs to match

Good looking two channel interface with super clean pre's and enough poke in the Duo DSP chips to run all the plugins I need for recording vocals and guitar. One great feature I really like is the built in talkback mic which can be used for guide vocals when recording an idea for a song, essentially making this unit a 3 channel audio interface. The improved monitor functionality with mono, mute and dim are well thought out and it also works as a remote controller for the monitors hooked up to my Quad, which is very useful. Only caveat is a lack of flex routing when combined with an Apollo rack mounted interface and no midi control, but maybe these will be addressed in future software updates.

UADユーザー

2017年3月1日

Clarity and flexibility

The apollo twin mkii had great clarity and lots of great plug-ins. So great that I'm actually a bit hesitant to try them out because the fear of finding something so fantastic that I can't be without it when I haven't got the money to buy it. If I just got some more documentation about the plug ins with something to pipit me in the right direction but again that might be one of the reasons why the forum is there for. amazing build a
Quality, stable drivers and nothing to complain about!

UADユーザー

2017年3月1日

Clarity and flexibility

The apollo twin mkii had great clarity and lots of great plug-ins. So great that I'm actually a bit hesitant to try them out because the fear of finding something so fantastic that I can't be without it when I haven't got the money to buy it. If I just got some more documentation about the plug ins with something to pipit me in the right direction but again that might be one of the reasons why the forum is there for. amazing build a
Quality, stable drivers and nothing to complain about!

M. Watson

2017年2月28日

The Twin is a Game Changer

The Twin MkII has revolutionized the way I make music. I never really did much recording before I had a Twin because I could never get a good sound, at least quickly or reliably. Now, I sit down at my desk, plug my pedalboard straight into the front of the Twin, pull up an amp sim, pick a preset, and PLAY. It's made recording a breeze. I've already used it on several projects to give clients tracks remotely, and the engineer even commented that it may be easier for us to just start working like this from now on.

I also appreciate how intuitive the Twin is. I don't have much experience/knowledge with recording gear, but the Apollo Console feels very easy to navigate, and the controls are tactilely intuitive.

R. Homes

2017年2月28日

Fantastic

Excellent piece of kit. Only thing missing now is the transport for daw

D. Cococcioni

2017年2月28日

Top!

Amazing sound quality and robust hardware. Very good purchase!

M. Lim

2017年2月21日

Apollo Twin MK2

Unison Technology is really great and I really like this talkback mic, Love it.

j. aderibigbe

2017年2月19日

Great product - from a novice engineer

Bought this piece of magical brilliance after deciding to upgrade from a focusrite Scarlett. This device was highly recommended and so far the decision to purchase has been noting short of brilliant. The talk back function is a great addition from the mk1 and gets endless use when speaking to people in the booth. The plugins are very amazing and while buying equipment will not make your music automatically better the joy of using this product has re-ignited my passion for learning new techniques tracking and mixing wise. Could rant on and on but I advise you at least try out this product first. I'm sure you won't be disappointed

s. durand

2017年2月17日

stephanedurand2004@yahoo.fr


The apolllo twin mkII is a marvel of technology united in a single portable case.
The converter has a very good sound, and the remote control is very intuitive ..
The logistic control is top!
I love it and you will love it too !!
Congratulations to universal audio !!
Stephane targa.

M. Rozeluk

2017年2月16日

The Next Level

The decision to move to Apollo was largely inspired by a few friends who sold me on the platform and ecosystem of UAD plugs. I'm no recording professional, but the Apollo Twin MKII has opened up a workflow that feels very much like recording in a fulsome studio. For my band and songwriting, it's a natural shift. The new features of the MKII are particularly welcomed when tracking, with the ability to easily switch between monitors and headphones via the addition of some onboard functions. Looking forward to diving into the world of UAD plugs and carving a unique sound. Already eyeing a Satellite for added DSP horsepower.

901-920 of945件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 44
  4. 45
  5. 46
  6. 47
  7. 48