Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

レビュー

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

1-20 of828件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Fityan

2019年8月21日

Waw Super Interface

Top. Es klingt wirklich Toll!! Vielen lieben Dank!

V. Vashishtha

2019年8月21日

Just Love This Unit..

Its All you can Ask For.... Love it.....

T. Gulseth

2019年8月21日

The Perfect Workhorse

I bought my Apollo Twin a year ago, and it has transformed how I approach recording. Now let me be honest. The Twin does not have enough power to run a mix entirely on UA plugins, which was my original plan. BUT that is actually why I love it now. What started as an irritation, has forced me to really consider how I record my sources. I now make sure to get the right sound on the way in, printing the pre-amp, EQ and compressors on the way in. The Unison technology works great on the inputs and my tracks sound amazing from the get go. It has transformed my workflow, and mixes become much easier, cause I am not fixing a million things in post. If I need to add plugins during mix down, I have gotten into the habit of printing the tracks and committing to the sound all the time. I mix in stages where different goals are achieved in each step. Mic - print - repeat. This workflow has improved my mixes immensely.

Secondly, I have actually used the Apollo Twin live for a few gigs, running vocals through the interface, adding amazing pre-amps, EQs, compressors and verb with close to no latency to our singer.. The sound of our live performances has improved greatly, especially when working with venues with little or not help from the sound guy.

All in all an amazing piece of kit that has transformed the way I approach recording. I have been looking at options for increasing the DSP power, but as it is now, my workflow is better without it, and I am super happy!

c. laidlaw

2019年8月19日

Apollo Twin Mk2

Hi guys this has been a great investment for me such an easy hands on operation with quality pre amps to get dialled in super easy and quick. I’m just amazed what this unit can give you and complimented with a vast range of plugins which opens the game right up.Knockout.

c. Aque

2019年8月18日

Apollo twin mk2

Love it. Great. Go buy it now

H. Lewis

2019年8月15日

Simply Amazing

Simply amazing, I’m blown away in sound quality. Exceptionally built. The absolute best rig for a singer songwriter period.

V. Ziogas

2019年8月14日

Awesome product

The Apollo Twin MKII is a top of the line audio interface. Love the preamps. My guitar signal changed to an unexpected point! I’m very happy with my purchase! Also kudos to the UAD support team for their response and professionalism!

P. Harvilahti

2019年8月13日

Makes you sound better.

Even if you don´t have any studio monitors and you plug your headphones in and listen to some music, your listening experience will never be the same. Clear transients and tight bass. This does wonders to the production side aswell.

W. Herndon

2019年8月10日

Bet I ever Had!!!!

I LOVE IT !!!!!!!

R. Taylor

2019年8月10日

Apollo twin

Beautiful interface and so functional. My only regret is buying a single DSP core - hopeless - wish I had purchased the quad. My plan however is to add hex core satellites now so I have the beautiful desktop controller interface and processing power to run all the plugins I need

R. Taylor

2019年8月10日

Apollo twin

Beautiful interface and so functional. My only regret is buying a single DSP core - hopeless - wish I had purchased the quad. My plan however is to add hex core satellites now so I have the beautiful desktop controller interface and processing power to run all the plugins I need

J. CHEN

2019年8月9日

fantastic

Apollo Twin MkII is my third audio interface. It is way better than the other two regarding AD/DA, pre, etc. I wish I bought it earlier.

F. Coelho

2019年8月7日

Excellent!

Despite its high price in Brazil after all taxes, I can tell you I am very happy. It is really the best Audio interface I could buy for my home studio. The Unison feature is great!

T. Brown

2019年8月7日

Amazing quality

Really fantastic. Totally worth the cost. Takes a a little time to get used to its layout, but once you do it's very intuitive.

D. Rucker

2019年8月6日

Exactly what I needed

I have been in need of an interface upgrade and this is exactly what I was missing. Now I have a mobile rig with a Unison 1073 pre going into a CL1B before it even hits Pro Tools!

J. Crespo

2019年8月5日

Apollo Twin MkII

I am not use to writing reviews on any product but I was compelled to for the Apollo Twin Mkll. A friend of mine owned one and I heard his mixes and recordings, and the clarity and pro sounds he was achieving piqued my curiosity. The first chance I got I purchased my Apollo Twin MkII and have not looked back since, it has been one of my best purchases in my recording career, only wished I was aware of such a fine product sooner. The console app along with the UA plugins make recording a great experience, the Apollo product line is in a league of its own , the dreaded latency of computer recording is brought to its knees. Thanks to all at Universal Audio for this beautiful sounding gear and plugins. Don’t wait like I did, do yourself a favor and get the best now ,pickup an Apollo interface and start making great music today!

B. Landino

2019年8月5日

Pairs nicely with scarlett.

I have to say that I'm very pleased so far. As a hobbyist, buying the twin has reignited my passion for music making. The sound quality is great, and the plugins are top notch. I have a scarlett 18in connect through adat, and it's amazing. It took me a while to learn the console software, and I'm still learning it really, but that's because it can do so much as far as routing and rerouting etc... Highly recommend this device!!

S. Jackson

2019年8月3日

It would have been good...

I would really like this device if it didn’t heat up so fast, and cuts off 2 the aux plugs once it’s gotten extremely hot.

D. Hollman

2019年8月1日

Such a great piece of kit!!!

Using this with an Apollo X8p and 2 OCTO cards. So awesome to take this with me on the road and be able to record takes anywhere that can be used on “Professional Productions”!
Thanks UAD!

M. Ákos

2019年7月30日

Apollo twin

Really handy product, the new apollo bring you for the next level in music producing. It doesn’t matter if you want mixing or recording the apollo is really good in both process.

1-20 of828件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42