Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

1-20 of859件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Fries

2019年10月14日

Good Interface!

I've been using Apogee interfaces for years and recently purchased the Apollo. Good A/D, plugins, playback and pre's. I like it!

D. Connor

2019年10月14日

Really impressed

This is a nice interface and perfect for my home studio. It's versatile yet simple to use. As much as I loved my Motu 896HD I thought I should upgrade after buying it 20yrs ago. The audio quality is incomparable and the functionality, build quality and size is superb. I'm definitely up for the Apollo Twin MK54 in 2039 when it comes out if I'm still around.

D. de Vries

2019年10月13日

Simply the best

I've used a number of interfaces in my career and the UA Apollo is simply the best of the lot. I traded up to the MK II from the original Duo in part because the talkback feature comes in really handy for the times I record somebody in my studio. The plug-ins are great, the interface is simple and beautiful, the controls on the device are well thought out. If you're on the fence about which way to go, you can't go wrong with this gear.

T. Hatfield

2019年10月11日

Great addition!

Just added this to my setup for my project studio. Love that I have all these controls and my finger tips and the processing, I don't have to turn on my full rack of Apollo units when I just want to capture an idea and most the time I really only need to track 2 mic's at a time. Well builts and thoughts out, I Love it

UADユーザー

2019年10月9日

Just Great!

Pure sound - just great gear!

J. Westfall

2019年10月7日

Love it

Immediate upgrade to my sound and work flow. will never regret this!

J. Lambert

2019年10月5日

I Love It

best interface i've ever owned

A. Madrigal

2019年10月3日

A workhorse UAD

Great great piece of equipment. Very happy to be part of UAD family. Crean converters, and the Unison technology brings that warmth and vintage vibe you expect.

m. jackson

2019年10月1日

Pro sound period........

Best interface in its price range. Literally has taking my music from sounding amateur to pro level. This is my second Apollo twin and the converters on this baby are amazing. Had the original twin which I absolutely loved but I sold it and brought the apogee duet 2 which sounded good as well but there where just small nuances I felt where missing and couldn’t get pass the cable thingie. Once I found the mk2 at a great price I could resist as I totally miss tracking with real-time effects and man once you’ve experience the quality of these plug ins it’s just so hard to go without them. I love using unison on lead vocals and just the clean clear sound of the pre’s on background vocals.

TRUST me the included plugin bundle is really all you need.


Totally worth the investment.


I now own a piece of classic recording history that I brag about daily..

A. V

2019年10月1日

It took my music to another level!

I have been using the MKII for about 4 months now and it just took my music to another level!
I mainly use it for Vocal takes and use some of the UAD plugins during the mixing process.
I really like the Unison workflow and the knob system to navigate through the Unison plugins.
All in all, a great piece of gear!

M. Hagan

2019年9月29日

Apollo Twin MkII

Worth every penny! Easy to use and sounds amazing.

D. Mcnulty

2019年9月27日

Apollo Twin Quad

So far a fantastic unit, so impressed at how far Universal audio have taken the capabilities of a digital work station in recent years, can only recommend

F. BANOR

2019年9月27日

Beautiful design, glorious sound.

The Twin is everything you expect it to be. None of the rave reviews are exaggerated, and your mind will be blown. If you can afford it (and if you're not planning to add more DSP via Satellite) , please get the Quad version. You will realize how much of a logic choice it is, once you start using it.

F. BANOR

2019年9月27日

Beautiful design, glorious sound.

The Twin is everything you expect it to be. None of the rave reviews are exaggerated, and your mind will be blown. If you can afford it (and if you're not planning to add more DSP via Satellite) , please get the Quad version. You will realize how much of a logic choice it is, once you start using it.

p. seok

2019年9月22日

my best

I've used many devices, but the convenience and completeness are very good, and the plug-in is attractive because it is cheap.

D. Cruz

2019年9月21日

Very little to be said...

I replaced a LA610MKI > Apogee Duet with the Apollo Twin MKII and I regret not buying one sooner! The Duet was good but the Apollo Twin is beyond great. Need I mention Unisom?.... Thanks UAD for the great products keep up the great work!

G. Mamalakis

2019年9月18日

Everything I hoped it would be

This is the third audio interface I have owned over a 9 year period. I replaced a MOTU Microbook Iic that was crashing a lot and was not anticipated to work with the next version of Mac OS. The Apollo Twin MKII is by far the most well thought out and professional piece of gear that I have used with my keyboard gigging setup. It was a breeze to install and very intuitive to set up and fantastic to use. I love the big knob and the very visible readouts. You can tell that it is extremely high quality just by its feel and construction. I held out for a while because of the price but it was well worth every bit that I paid for it.

M. Bláha

2019年9月17日

Best audio interface I ever own.

Fantastic design and nice analog emulated console. Quick and easy instalation. Fantastic dynamic range opens my ears. Superb Unison function on input channels are absolutely crazy. :) Great work Universal Audio. (yes)

f. Ajakarom

2019年9月14日

Improved my sounds

So happy with my Apollo twin and the plugins that came with it. It upgraded my sounds so much

l. helan

2019年9月13日

wonderful sound card

I never heard a sound with a high quality like apollo twin mk II. It's easy to use and install. You can buy this apparatus to obtain a very good recording, mixing and mastering

1-20 of859件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43