Apollo Solo

Apollo Solo

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Solo

Overall Rating

121-140 of140件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Dalami

2020年10月13日

Accessibility issue

I am a visually impaired user and I must say that Unfortunately, the software is not accessible/compatible with screen readers such as voiceover on Mac.
it is so frustrating that I’m not able to use the unison technology or Uad plugins.
I would love to hear from a developer regarding this issue

J. Greder

2020年10月10日

USB Apollo Solo

This is a definite upgrade from my 3rd gen Scarlett in every regard. If the I/O suits your needs like it does mine I can’t imagine you can do any better than this in this price range as far as quality of components. Fit and finish are excellent. The preamps are superb and are beyond adequate to make great sounding recordings. The outputs are also very well spec’d. Drives my HD650 headphones wonderfully. Truly a professional product and I’m extremely satisfied.

B. Jarrell

2020年10月9日

Fuck yeah

Shits dope as fuck. I’m straight laying down fire as fuck metal riffs while laying in bed using this beast. This things got so much power I have to call NASA to get permission to turn it on. Get wit this!

A. Boonchued

2020年10月4日

Perfect for me

Everything Perfect for me

M. Vogel

2020年10月1日

Great Sound

Beautiful sound for my voice over work and easy to use. The included plugins are very nice.

P. NONCENT

2020年9月29日

Petite mais puissante

L’avenir du home studio voir du studio pro aujourd’hui c’est le software ! Achetée pour des prises de voix, ce petit boîtier est violent. Ce ne sont pas des contes de fées, la technologie UNISON est redoutable d’efficacité. Moi qui recherchais le préampli micro approprié je suis servi. Je sors d’une RME fireface UC et l’expérience UA est bien meilleure notamment pour le materiel-logiciel software. Un seul processeur suffit pour des prises de voix. Franchement bravo !!!

B. Tari

2020年9月23日

Much better preamps than the arrow

I love it! :)

R. Salame

2020年9月16日

Great performance, but the metal case is too sensitive

It arrived with a. bit of a bend in it, which means it doesn't sit flat on the surface. I have no idea how that happened but it's functioning perfectly nonetheless.

J. Sands

2020年9月16日

3 Stars... for now....

After seeing a Solo USB in use at a Voice over friends studio... I immediately ordered one... My UPS driver doesn't show up until 8 to 9 pm... I rushed the box inside and was inmediately BUMMED OUT to find the USB 3.1 cable was not included. For the price of your stuff guys.... please... include the cable. I know my way around USB.... but most musicians and VO guys just don't. You have a wonderfully built product.... but to cheap out an not include the key cable to get your interface on line is just STUPID!

To add insult to injury... its very hard find what kind of cable to order on your support site.

FYI I will be "spreading the love around" to guitar center for not mentioning this too.

I love you guys... this is a BIG PROBLEM..FIX IT!

Please

J. Ferguson

2020年9月16日

I wish I could have afforded a Twin X or higher!

So far, my Apollo solo is fantastic! Tracking through it with the unison plug-ins is next level. I wish it had a second headphone out or the additional I/O that the Twin X affords, which is why I'm considering returning it for the upgrade. That being said, it's a very nice entry level upgrade.

J. Cory

2020年9月15日

Apollo Solo

Great piece of gear. A bit of a new learning curve but finally operational. Skimming the surface in terms of it's full potential but unlocking interesting bits every day.

R. O'Brien

2020年9月14日

Apollo Solo

I bought the Solo to use as a remote editing and recording rig. It is solid and sturdy and fits in my remote gig bag easily. The sound quality is as usual with UA equipment, great.

I. Goldsmith

2020年9月12日

It’s great

Easy to set up, sounds great, onboard DSP makes everything run smoother. Plugins are great.

A. Giansante

2020年9月11日

Really Sounds Like A Warm Analog Recording.

Switched from apogee and I'm glad I did. Works brilliantly with an AKG414. Big Thanks to all the smart people who made this hardware. Definitely the best audio interface on the market.

A. Giansante

2020年9月11日

Really Sounds Like A Warm Analog Recording.

Switched from apogee and I'm glad I did. Works brilliantly with an AKG414. Big Thanks to all the smart people who made this hardware. Definitely the best audio interface on the market.

K. Baratto

2020年9月10日

Incredible

I am new to this recording style (old tape dinosaur). This solo, along with Luna, has been a dream ! Not only is it super easy to navigate but it opened a whole new world and has inspired more then anything in years ! I love this and can’t wait to open up more gems within this system. Thank you Universal Audio.

J. Brown

2020年9月4日

In love

Requirement. Guitar recording for home studio. Apple based. Apollo Solo.
It just feels right. I went through many of the new audio interfaces before I bought this. The price put me off from the start as it was twice the price of the others. But after sending all the others back and trying this on a 30 day return option if needed. i kept it, handsdown the best for what i need. Thanks, UA, im a new fan.

m. astwood

2020年9月1日

decent preamp

decent preamp but not living up to the hype. returned mine after being dissapointed with obviously misleading advertising.

A. Etienne

2020年8月28日

Go Solo

The UAD software still registered this as an Arrow. But with a satellite you can get away with using a lot more plugins. Great job again UAD.

B. Love

2020年8月20日

Great little box!

Let’s call it what it is, it’s an Arrow rebrand. That said it still sounds fantastic and is a step up from mostly anything in the range. If you’re coming from a Motu M2/4 or Focusrite Scarlett as I did, the difference is immediate. I did however, end up getting the Twin X which is another major step up from the Solo. If this is your budget get it if you can afford more (or use high end headphones like the Audeze LCD X) get an X. Also be aware that the single DSP chip won’t let you get away with too much so plan to print as you mix and have a lighter chain if you’re recording hot. I immediately found a used satellite to accommodate.

121-140 of140件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7