Apollo Solo

Apollo Solo

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Solo

Overall Rating

81-100 of140件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

w. coles

2021年2月1日

Fails to operate at it's potential

when I buy a product i expect to be able to utilize it's full functionality. This interface is designed to emulate hundreds of setting and yet I am unable to access these physical settings without purchasing them. I am disappointed that a company that is so wealthy would hold back artists who pay from the full functionality of the interface.

D. Vong

2021年2月1日

UAD Apollo Solo

I like this Audio interface it sound great when I recording a vocal and guitar that sound are clearly and powerful

A. Hollige

2021年1月29日

Another level

I couldn't expect the quality was so better than my old soundcard. Near zero latency apart I can hear the difference right out of the box. One core is also powerful enough for now. The fact I can expand in/out with more uad interfaces is awesome. The bundled plugins are very usable and sound fantastic. Thank you uad

Г. Солодкий

2021年1月28日

don't regret a drop.take it.ApolloSolo

BEST audiointerface over the MotherPlanet)! Sound of this I was waiting for all my life!My Beyer's 250 Ohm is full)Simple console,delicious plugins,unison preamps like 2 monsters in the BOX! I fell in love with this audio interface,and at the same time with Universal Audio) God Bless this Guys!Peace to you & to your Houses! It is Love For all the time!Peace!

w. usami

2021年1月27日

portable and amazing sound

I had this device for a little over a month, using it with Dell XPS which is a couple of years old, and it is simply amazing.
it's not powerful enough of course, it gives me some crack noise when it was used with multiple windows sound driver apps. For asio driver DAW, I had no problem so far.
It's so small and portable so I take it to my biz trip and work on my music at the hotels, to rehearsal studio where I can crank up my guitar amp and record. It doesn't require any power supply, only my laptop and Anker cable. Perfect product for my style.
Oh, the guitar amp plugin came with it sounded great, but I prefer plugging in my Atomic Amplifire.

A. Wouters

2021年1月25日

Maybe great on a Mac, but rubbish with Windows

I got the Thunderbolt version so I can use it with my high end Windows PC and my Macbook Air. So far using it under Windows is just frustrating. The driver crashes constantly and the type of Thunderbolt cable also plays a role. Anker gives me crackles and static. Apple is a bit better.
But having to reset the driver every few seconds to sometimes minutes if I’m lucky, especially in standalone plugins from e.g. Neural DSP, just makes me hate this expensive interface. If I‘m limited to using it with my Macbook (which arrives in a few weeks), I‘m not sure I‘ll actually keep the interface. Which is sad because WHEN it‘a running it sounds amazing. UA is aware of the driver issues which exist since MONTHS, but refuse to comment further developments or possible fixes.

G. Mercado

2021年1月24日

Dsp archi limité

Pour le prix et pour mettre un pied dans l’univers UAD... c’est cher payé.
Certes il y a Luna

M. Cusano

2021年1月20日

So Happy

The Apollo Solo Thunderbolt is an excellent audio interface. I used an Avid MBox 3 for a long time with Protools, my daw. The Avid has an excellent audio quality and very good PreAmps, so I had very good results with it.
But when I did my first test with the Apollo recording an acoustic guitar and a voice the difference was so big. The Preamps combining the hardware with the Unison Software have an impressive result emulating the real thing in an excellent way. Sounds really good, warm, pristine and I am running this on a MacBook Air M1 with Big Sur and works perfect!
So, very happy with my Apollo Solo!!

D. Dzhamaldinov

2021年1月17日

Sound is amazing

The main thing I love about this device is D/A. It is amazing.

J. Weber

2021年1月16日

Wow!!

Wow!! Great interface. Runs all the Plugins I need smoothly. Thunderbolt 3 on a 2020 iMac . Easy install.

B. Woodhead

2021年1月9日

Setup feels like a scam

The hardware is nice but you can't even monitor anything until you register/install software with UA. Seriously, just to test to see if the thing works requires giving UA your personal information. Then as soon as you try any of the plugins you will be hit with purchase, purchase, purchase with as far as I can tell, no way to identify the plugins that will actually work.

If you focus on build a community then they will come looking for your products. If they see the value they will purchase so whats with the 1980 marketing strategy of convert the customer at all cost. It isn't hard to list the active plugins on top and grey out the purchasable ones. People can see them without feeling like they are being scammed.

I purchase a lot of music gear and I would likely purchase plugins but the whole process gave me a really bad taste in my mouth.

N. March

2021年1月8日

Really happy so far

So i was a little hesitant to get an apollo because i've heard a lot of horror stories of people not getting them to work right with windows systems... i pulled the trigger anyways and ordered an apollo solo.... really happy to say that i got it up and running flawlessly on my windows rig with no issues.. sound quality is really amazing... haven't had the chance to record anything through the unison pre amps yet but very excited to track some vocals, guitar and random percussion stuff through it! i've only had it for a day but i was eager to write this review based on how easy it was to setup with my pc compared to stories i've heard.... Excited to spend some time with it and break it in... i will come back for another review after getting to know it more and track through the pre amps! Thanks UAD!

E. Doyle

2021年1月8日

Solid little unit

Just purchased this about a month ago, but have found it very useful. Bought it for the low/no latency and it has lived up to expectations. Looking forward to really learning the ins and outs of this beast.

A. Samsonov

2021年1月6日

The best interface for my home studio

A great interface for writing music at home. Great sound, extremely simple and compact.

G. Fricke

2021年1月5日

Great portable solution

The plan was to update to faster processing for my Mac. I wanted to take a stereo mix from the board and produce something I could work with later in the studio. This is perfect. Great sound reproduction with some of the best plugins.

A. Chanasit

2021年1月4日

It's really nice.

I really like the plugin. Will recommend a friend to use it, really good

J. Cantillo

2021年1月3日

Great device

It does what I was looking for: Sound and portability
Since I'm almost always on the road It is important to me to be able to record with a super quality, the Apollo Solo gives me that.

D. Spieler

2021年1月1日

Excellent quality justifies its cost

Previously, I used cards from other manufacturers and everything was fine with me until I bought this sound card, I received excellent plugins

S. Ben-Har

2020年12月30日

Great product!

Takes time to get used to, but the feeling is good!

A. Duval

2020年12月30日

5 star expectations

I've bought this more than 2 weeks ago now but also updated my mac at the same time to the M1 processor... so I haven't been able to really use it yet (waiting for M1 validation).
Reading the other reviews though I fully expect this to be a fantastic ultra-low latency hardware interface.
Reading bad reviews and knowing quite a bit about signal loss I would make sure you are using a very good qualified thunderbolt 3 cable and not just any usb-c cable (even a good one). Thunderbolt 3 cables do not only carry more consistent bandwidth but also power.

81-100 of140件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7