UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Apollo Solo

Overall Rating

141-151 of151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Ferguson

2020年9月16日

I wish I could have afforded a Twin X or higher!

So far, my Apollo solo is fantastic! Tracking through it with the unison plug-ins is next level. I wish it had a second headphone out or the additional I/O that the Twin X affords, which is why I'm considering returning it for the upgrade. That being said, it's a very nice entry level upgrade.

J. Cory

2020年9月15日

Apollo Solo

Great piece of gear. A bit of a new learning curve but finally operational. Skimming the surface in terms of it's full potential but unlocking interesting bits every day.

R. O'Brien

2020年9月14日

Apollo Solo

I bought the Solo to use as a remote editing and recording rig. It is solid and sturdy and fits in my remote gig bag easily. The sound quality is as usual with UA equipment, great.

I. Goldsmith

2020年9月12日

It’s great

Easy to set up, sounds great, onboard DSP makes everything run smoother. Plugins are great.

A. Giansante

2020年9月11日

Really Sounds Like A Warm Analog Recording.

Switched from apogee and I'm glad I did. Works brilliantly with an AKG414. Big Thanks to all the smart people who made this hardware. Definitely the best audio interface on the market.

A. Giansante

2020年9月11日

Really Sounds Like A Warm Analog Recording.

Switched from apogee and I'm glad I did. Works brilliantly with an AKG414. Big Thanks to all the smart people who made this hardware. Definitely the best audio interface on the market.

K. Baratto

2020年9月10日

Incredible

I am new to this recording style (old tape dinosaur). This solo, along with Luna, has been a dream ! Not only is it super easy to navigate but it opened a whole new world and has inspired more then anything in years ! I love this and can’t wait to open up more gems within this system. Thank you Universal Audio.

J. Brown

2020年9月4日

In love

Requirement. Guitar recording for home studio. Apple based. Apollo Solo.
It just feels right. I went through many of the new audio interfaces before I bought this. The price put me off from the start as it was twice the price of the others. But after sending all the others back and trying this on a 30 day return option if needed. i kept it, handsdown the best for what i need. Thanks, UA, im a new fan.

m. astwood

2020年9月1日

decent preamp

decent preamp but not living up to the hype. returned mine after being dissapointed with obviously misleading advertising.

A. Etienne

2020年8月28日

Go Solo

The UAD software still registered this as an Arrow. But with a satellite you can get away with using a lot more plugins. Great job again UAD.

B. Love

2020年8月20日

Great little box!

Let’s call it what it is, it’s an Arrow rebrand. That said it still sounds fantastic and is a step up from mostly anything in the range. If you’re coming from a Motu M2/4 or Focusrite Scarlett as I did, the difference is immediate. I did however, end up getting the Twin X which is another major step up from the Solo. If this is your budget get it if you can afford more (or use high end headphones like the Audeze LCD X) get an X. Also be aware that the single DSP chip won’t let you get away with too much so plan to print as you mix and have a lighter chain if you’re recording hot. I immediately found a used satellite to accommodate.

141-151 of151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8