Apollo 8

Apollo 8

There is a new version of this product, click here to see it.

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo 8 Thunderbolt 2 Audio Interface

Overall Rating

401-420 of476件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Narain

2016年1月1日

Apollo 8

Simply, this interface coupled with all u can do with the plug-ins is worth every penny...

H. Farnese

2015年12月31日

Exceeded

Hi, I was skeptical about this upgrade from my previous generation Quad but as soon as I played back some familiar audio I heard the difference in the converters. Nice one UA, now cheaper plugs in the UK shop please. Too expensive!!

E. Aho

2015年12月31日

Converters not great

At first blush I mistook the brightness of the unit for detail. Unfortunately, the highs and the high-mids are actually pretty smeared. It's hard to hear "through" the unit especially if you are used to dedicated, good, mid-level converters (Apogee, Lynx). In addition, everything below 120z is small and tight and not necessarily accurate, musical nor fun to listen to. Reminds me of the old Motu interfaces: prosumer, studio-project-ish, waiting to be upgraded. In short, I was ready to make the leap but was ultimately disappointed. That combined with the $115 I paid UPS to ship the unit back to Sweetwater left a sour taste in my mouth.

R. Comitz

2015年12月30日

holy shit

whoa, what an upgrade from the digi 002. glad i can finally throw that thing in the trash. thanks UA! best products + best customer service as well!

B. Abrahami

2015年12月30日

Excellent

Great product, great plugins, my sound has been improving everyday thanks to Universal Audio. It's just fantastic !

A. Karasev

2015年12月30日

Works good. STABILITY.

Its a thousand times better then my previous M-audio ProFire610. And one of the most important reasons is stability. I really can rely on it in any situation. There is no more sudden desynchronizations, reboots, disappearing of sound etc. It just works as it should. As if I took off the handcuffs. No more fear of crash in huge overloaded projects.
And of course it sounds better.

V. Kourkoutas

2015年12月29日

Impressed!!!

I am absolutely impressed by the build and sound quality of this piece of gear!! Everything works great, and sound quality is from a another planet. I had an Apogee Ensemble which was also great, but the AD/DA conversion is milliseconds together with the emulations offer a heads up in every aspect. From guitar playing at home, tracking or mixing, you name it, Apollo 8 is THE interface to go.

V. Salvaggio

2015年12月27日

Happiness is an Apollo

This interface was everything I dreamed of and more! I also own an apogee duet 2 and I don't want to use the apogee anymore. The Apollo has changed everything in my studio for the better, I am finally drowning in recording gigs the interface is already paying for itself! Buy one of these and thank me

N. FRAGKOS

2015年12月24日

An Excellent! Upgrade..!

I have a Metric Halo, and thinking for an upgrade to my personal studio, I took advance of the UAD promotion and get an Apollo 8 Duo (+ waiting for UA Satellite Quad promotion ;). Well, I'm not yet in my studio to compare with the Halo, but I already noticed the deference plus the awsome DSP plugins.

Happy to join the UA!

X. Chen

2015年12月23日

Awesome!

I love it!!!! Looks like a beast and works like a beast too! Best gear I ever got this year!!

S. Okamoto

2015年12月21日

new apollo8

hello
by apollo duo firewire recorded
https://youtu.be/VY0O7QahxzY
using new apollo8 I wanna record the beatles song.
I love apollo

M. Marques

2015年12月20日

A great upgrade from my Prism Sound Orpheus.

I'm very happy with my purchase. This new Apollo 8 was a great upgrade from my Prism Sound Orpheus. It has better functionality, a UAD in it, it's solid built but more importantly the AD/DA sounds better than what I had.

Less noise and distortion overall makes for a cleaner and more dynamic AD/DA. I'm really happy with this.

UADユーザー

2015年12月17日

Producer

Ich habe jetzt geugradet vom appollo twin auf apollo8, bin total begeistert, toller Sound!
Nur eine deutsche Bedienungsanleitung wäre toll gewesen

G. Metcalf

2015年12月17日

Apollo 8

What a fantastic piece of equipment. I've been a UAD user for years, starting with the PCI card then on to the Laptop Solo, the Satellite and then the Apollo Twin. I took the plunge to the Apollo 8 Duo (and free Satellite) this month and did my first tracking session with Unison technology last week - the results are the next step and that comes from using Apogee and Audient preamps.

Customer service is fantastic and I'm impressed that the problem UA have identified that requires a circuit modification means that they replace my unit at their expense - this would not happen with other manufacturers - I doubt others would recall units due to an issue that I certainly haven't spotted as a user... Thanks UA

D. Harden

2015年12月16日

Absolutely Killer!

Compared to everything else we've used in the studio our two Apollo's are by far superior. They sound amazing in every way, the plug-ins, the converters, the monitoring system. Nice work UA!

S. Semsis

2015年12月15日

Addictive sound and features !

Coming from a high end interface ,I was amazed at the new sonic scope provided by the Apollo combined with the UA plugins.
This is a new experience in digital audio truly comparable to analog in quality and yet with so much more as far as options and possibilities go. Unison has to be heard to be believed !
Full pleasure for every step of the creative musical process!

R. Eccleston

2015年12月14日

Grinning from Ear to Ear!

What a product! Been a UAD user since before day 1 and have to say Universal Audio products have NEVER let me down. It's been quite a ride witnessing the evolution of UAD products and software over the years. Recently purchased my first Apollo unit (blackface Apollo 8) and couldn't be happier with the increased quality in sound out of my HR824's. Feelin' like I've "seen the light" sort of speak... we'll see how my ears respond although very optimistic and excited. Luvin' the straight forward use of the console which funny enough kind of resembles the look of my Tascam DM-4800 which is now listed for sale. The Unison feature just blows my mind completely! Absolutely brilliant! Keep up the great work UA! Adding Apollo 8p next for my studio!

M. Angehed

2015年12月13日

Great sound and detail

Even listening off spotify, it's clear that this interface DA gives much more detail and clarity compared to my previous Motu 828 mkII interface. Keeping all mics and patching the same, just swapping the interface and doing a test recording with multi-miced drums shows much more clarity and detail in the AD, the mic preamps sound great as-is but even better with API channel strip or Neve 1073 which I immediately both bought. I was so impressed I wanted another one, and now have a used silverface on order - hopefully the preamps and AD are still great on that one although re-designed on the Apollo 8 blackface. Time will tell.
Overall, very happy with the console and the ability to set the basic sound you want already before the DAW.

T. Zimmerman

2015年12月12日

A Solid Upgrade

The original Apollo was an excellent interface, the latest version of the Console software improved it's flexibility and extended it's functionality. The new edition of the Apollo is a sonic improvement, with some additional functional improvements. While one might argue the sonic improvement is subtle, personally I would say the improved stereo image and smooth midrange response was immediately perceptible. I have read that if you have an Apollo already that moving to an Apollo 8 may not be necessary, however I found the upgrade to be well worth the investment and would urge current owner's to consider purchasing one of the new units.
Great build quality, looks even better in black and sounds even better than before. A solid purchase.

青. 繁

2015年12月12日

Excellent!

2つのヘッドフォン端子、モニターのオンオフ、切り替え等、まずハードウェアとしての使い勝手の良さに感動。音質はRMEのインターフェイスと比べても遜色無し。プラグインはどれも素晴らしく、まだそれほど深く理解した訳でもないのに、直ぐにミックスのレベルが良くなった事を実感。大変満足しているが、プラグインが良すぎてついつい買い足してしまう事だけが悩みのたねか。

401-420 of476件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. 24