UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

161-180 of1685件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 85

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Nikpour

2022年1月9日

like the real one!

I was succeed to get the api console Emulation in January Promotions and it really change the game.a unique character of brilliant Eq and great compressor .thanks to the Luna for making the usage of this valuable utility

P. Rackley

2022年1月9日

Great channel strip for flavor

This channel strip rocks for Pop and Rock. Bass and drums are punchy!!! You need this!! Ha!! It’s totally a force!!

O. Almen

2022年1月9日

analog monster

analog supreme not just for kings and queens..uad made it possible for you and me...

H. Khoury

2022年1月9日

Very nice

I love API hardware, in fact most of my analog preamps are API/API clones. This Channel strip is spot on when it comes to API sound. I love the EQ and surprisingly the gate section for taming snare bleed is the best one I've ever came across. TBH I've been using it over Drum Gate from Sonnox which is great too. Great addition to my plugin arsenal.

F. Quirola

2022年1月9日

Great!

A great addition to your collection !

UADユーザー

2022年1月9日

Solid Front End

All the essentials to get a good sound to disk, this will probably be my new starting point for all acoustic instruments that pass through my Apollo.

J. Freeland

2022年1月9日

Immediately in my most used.

UA had a fantastic deal for this recently, and it’s immediately gone into my most used rotation. I didn’t realize just how useful channel strip plugins are until getting a few, and this one is brilliant. Highly recommend.

R. Irish

2022年1月9日

Visionary

You could mix your entire track with this one plugin if you wanted to - huge amount of control in one handy strip.

S. Seçme

2022年1月9日

Best

The best channel strip that i have used before. Also unison preamp feature is very useful.

h. kim

2022年1月8日

What a...

Wow Wow Wow... I love this plugin

D. Samón

2022年1月8日

Super

Siempre escuchaba hablar de esta maravilla hasta que la escuche a ella en mis producciones realmente es magnífico el trabajo que hace. Gracias universal audio

B. Byc

2022年1月8日

Best MID

Low DSP but good sound

G. Gaia

2022年1月7日

Overwhelmed with joy about his plug-in!!!

The preamp is super clean and the band EQ gives lots of options.

M. Johannes

2022年1月7日

Great UA-API plugin(s)

Two channels for the best christmas price ever.

i. becerril

2022年1月7日

Solid

EQ are the greatest sounds!! I love it!!

UADユーザー

2022年1月7日

Top of the line pluggin

I am using it on everything and I love it that was a good buy!!

M. COFFRE

2022年1月7日

sublime

astonishing sounding !

G. Christiansen

2022年1月7日

i thought I got the best with first version

But then I demoed this, and it had everything the first version didnt have

J. Ng

2022年1月7日

Versatile tool for my studio

I always like the especially the preamp part of API. Very convenient to just open up the channel strip to record vocal. Great choice if you want a console sound other than neve and ssl. These are the most popular consoles that most studios are using nowadays. So happy I for this investment:)

C. Bors

2022年1月7日

Wow, awesome

worth the money, i like it, and of course UAD quality :)

161-180 of1685件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 85