UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1201-1220 of1684件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 59
  4. 60
  5. 61
  6. 62
  7. 63
  8. ...
  9. 85

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Durkan

2017年3月2日

Dat Magic

I bought a 3 plug in package recently, and for some reason chose the Dangerous BAX Collection as my third option. I was at that point where I knew I wanted the SVT, and the AMS Verb...and thought why the hell not try the BAX. THE NEXT DAY, I demoed the API 2500 and instantly had the most intense buyers remorse!

This thing sounds so good on everything. I run it on the 2 bus, the drum bus, guitar bus...the list goes on. Not to mention all the amazing features, the mix knob being my favorite for that sweet parallel compression.

I immediately emailed UAD and begged them to swap the license for the BAX for the API 2500, a week went by and I was sad....UNTIL I GOT AN EMAIL CONFIRMING THE SWITCH HAPPENED. Endless thanks to UAD for making amazing products and helping out a customer who made a thoughtless decision due to an itchy trigger finger.

This thing rules.

A. Harin

2017年2月27日

PI 2500 Bus Compressor

simply efficient

a. infantino

2017年2月25日

great plug-in

best api 2500 emulation

P. Allen

2017年2月23日

Simply Amazing!

Instantly my go to compressor for buses.

D. Miller

2017年2月22日

Drum spank!

It's great on everything, but especially great on drums. Get that pop that you know and love!

P. Lippolis

2017年2月20日

High quality Channel strip

A very useful plugins with a great sound and the convenience of unison technology

A. Tebeleff

2017年2月17日

Great Sound

My favorite plug-in. Killer for synths!

D. Klee

2017年2月16日

Awesome

Great work from UAD best emulation, works really fine for me.

M. Jiaras

2017年2月15日

Nice

Nice. Another great plugin from UA.

M. Kocurek

2017年2月14日

Amazing

After buying Api Vision my tracking, mixing sounds better.
Thanx

S. Smith

2017年2月13日

Character with compression as a bonus!

I reach for this on the 2-bus for the textural warmth and image enhancement it brings in droves, whether I particularly need compression or not. It's like compression is a bonus. Of course it helps that it's also a great compressor, but that's almost not its primary feature for me!

R. Berg

2017年2月3日

Stunning presence

This plug-in is simply amazing. It handles whatever you throw at it with complete authority and creates space in a way that is very rare.
The tonal nuances and detail it brings is very special and suits what I want in sonics perfectly.

B. Joseph

2017年2月2日

Smooth Like Butter

This compressor can go anywhere and do anything. Putting it on any instrument, track, or mix, immediately glues it together in a subtle and beautiful way. There is something about API 2500's signature compression sound that really adds depth and soul to whatever goes through it.

J. Oatway

2017年2月2日

Value packed channel strip - great new tool

Like the preamp, like the gate, compressor (easy to use and quite effective), and love the EQ. Although it's nice to have presets, you really can't get this plug-in to really show itself until you take the time to delve into each component individually and then put it all together. You'll need a little time. After that? Best money I've spent this year. This is in my top 5 plug-ins for sure!

M. White

2017年1月21日

API Goodness abounds...

I have a bunch of API 500 series gear including the 525 compressor. While I can't say the plugin sounds just like the API 2500 hardware unit, it most definitely has that "API" character. It is fantastic on drum and mix busses.

G. Hampton

2017年1月19日

My new guilty pleasure!

It has been bringing new life out of my microphones! A friend recommended this wonderful pre-amp and I am glad I took his word for it. I didn't even bother to demo first and I have no regrets!

I. Karkkainen

2017年1月16日

Deep and beautiful

Great piece of kit. It has a learning curve as there are a lot of controls, but it's all very meaningful. Sounds stunning.

B. Benton

2017年1月16日

Versatile

I've experimented with this on everything from vocals, drums and even adding it to the stereo bus (Eh, why not try it out?) and it really opens different possibilities that you don't get from SSL or the 88RS channel strips (Both excellent plug ins). I've never gotten my hands on a real Vision console but I can only imagine UA would go above and beyond to capture it's sound. I can't wait to try it with my unison pres.

B. Benton

2017年1月16日

Drum Bus dream come true.

Using this across the drum bus tightens everything and adds a fatness that wouldn't translate other wise. Sometimes, I use a very hard settling on it and drive the input so that it almost clips, giving it a overdriven sound which can be fun. I wouldn't say this compressor is transparent so I'm not sure I would use it on the stereo bus but it's perfect over my drums, couldn't be happier.

S. Savacool

2017年1月16日

Fantastic plugin!

So, I have to say that I love this channel strip. I use it a lot more than I do the Neve 1073, which is great, too. I think the mic pre stage really does sound like a real deal API, for one. The best part about this plugin is that is so much bang for the buck. I like that while using it as either a Unison plugin or an insert I can get gain, eq, compression, hi and low pass filtering, and gate if I want it. This makes it a must on drums and bass. One thing I am finding it super useful on is sending my mix bus out of my apollo and back in through the unison pre. It makes the whole thing really sound like it is going through a mixing console. Fantastic plugin! Thanks UA!

1201-1220 of1684件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 59
  4. 60
  5. 61
  6. 62
  7. 63
  8. ...
  9. 85