API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1161-1180 of1659件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 57
  4. 58
  5. 59
  6. 60
  7. 61
  8. ...
  9. 83

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

g. gorevalex

2017年4月3日

Отличный плагин!

Лучшая эмуляция API 2500!

g. gorevalex

2017年4月3日

Отличный плагин!

Лучшая эмуляция api 2500!

T. Gustafsson

2017年4月2日

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Be WARNED! this is a highly addictive plugin. not only on bus channels but on individual tracks to. Sound better than anything else I´ve come close to.

B. Miranda

2017年3月30日

Great distortion characteristics

I have used the hardware version and fell in love with it right away. The plugin is pretty darn close, and I love how crazy I can compress audio with it.

C. Simpson

2017年3月30日

A beast of a plugin

I bought this one after demo'ing it for an hour. It's as powerful as a plugin can get. It adds strength to drums and had a tightness to it that makes it stand out in a mix. Strap this on a drum group and parallel an 1176 with "All buttons" in and it sounds pretty damn slick.

Thanks UAD. You did something really good with this one.

V. Sychov

2017年3月25日

Excellent!

My go-to bus compressor now!

M. Antonio Delfine

2017年3月24日

API Vision Channel Strip

Fantastic

P. King

2017年3月23日

Pretty darn close to the real thing.

I've had the hardware 2500 for a number of years now as my main stereo is compressor. I tested out the waves version and the UAD version and decided on the UAD one. It's REALLY close to the original. I've switched between the plugin and the hardware in sessions and they perform the same and sound almost identical.
The only spot the plugin lacks is the sonic 'bloom' the original has when boosting the makeup gain knob.

J. Lesueur

2017年3月21日

Almost like the real thing

It sounds almost exactly like an API 2500 compressor. I'd say we're 90% there. It does have the API attitude, but doesn't have the tone. The bass is much bigger and tighter in the hardware, and dense mixes tend to collapse when compressed hard on the software, which doesn't happen with the hardware. However, I have to admit UA did a great job and for a fraction of the cost of a real 2500, it's up to you to decide if the difference is worth it or not (probably worth it if you're doing some mastering though).

R. Persson

2017年3月12日

API Vision Channel Strip

Absolutely one of the best channelstrip I've ever worked with. 10 out of 10.
U N I S ON :)

T. Lash

2017年3月9日

Game Changer

Beautiful sounding on drum and mix buss.

d. danieli

2017年3月9日

API 2500

as for me, the best hardware bus compressor and now best software bus compressor ever

R. Persson

2017年3月8日

Fantastic emulation.

The recording i've done with this preamp is fantastic. Fantastic plugin.

UADユーザー

2017年3月7日

Very Flexible

With its EQ, Dynamics, Filters, etc., the API Vision can do a lot to help your mix. I suggest checking out the manual to get a wider picture of all its functions to use it to your best advantage.

R. Persson

2017年3月7日

Best-

Best-

S. Durkan

2017年3月2日

Dat Magic

I bought a 3 plug in package recently, and for some reason chose the Dangerous BAX Collection as my third option. I was at that point where I knew I wanted the SVT, and the AMS Verb...and thought why the hell not try the BAX. THE NEXT DAY, I demoed the API 2500 and instantly had the most intense buyers remorse!

This thing sounds so good on everything. I run it on the 2 bus, the drum bus, guitar bus...the list goes on. Not to mention all the amazing features, the mix knob being my favorite for that sweet parallel compression.

I immediately emailed UAD and begged them to swap the license for the BAX for the API 2500, a week went by and I was sad....UNTIL I GOT AN EMAIL CONFIRMING THE SWITCH HAPPENED. Endless thanks to UAD for making amazing products and helping out a customer who made a thoughtless decision due to an itchy trigger finger.

This thing rules.

A. Harin

2017年2月27日

PI 2500 Bus Compressor

simply efficient

a. infantino

2017年2月25日

great plug-in

best api 2500 emulation

P. Allen

2017年2月23日

Simply Amazing!

Instantly my go to compressor for buses.

D. Miller

2017年2月22日

Drum spank!

It's great on everything, but especially great on drums. Get that pop that you know and love!

1161-1180 of1659件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 57
  4. 58
  5. 59
  6. 60
  7. 61
  8. ...
  9. 83