UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1121-1140 of1684件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 55
  4. 56
  5. 57
  6. 58
  7. 59
  8. ...
  9. 85

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Cook

2017年10月9日

This compressor is the TRUTH!

What can I said that's not already ascribed to this comp? It's a tone box, glue for your mix/any bus you stick it on, and a cure for taming multiple guitar tracks with ranging dynamics. Just get the right tone dialed in, set the threshold so the meters are jusssst barely moving, and you've got magic. (To my ears, it's better than the competitor's alternative) 10/10

W. Gaboury

2017年10月2日

Headroom for everything

The API Vision Emulation is just my favorite of all. The compressor can be as transparent as you want it or with the feedback mode you can just smash any transient you want. The EQ is just pure tonal coloration, I love it! I use it most of the time on drums.

W. Gaboury

2017年10月2日

Headroom for everything

The API Vision Emulation is just my favorite of all. The compressor can be as transparent as you want it or with the feedback mode you can just smash any transient you want. The EQ is just pure tonal coloration, I love it! I use it most of the time on drums.

D. Waight

2017年9月30日

Great on everything!

Been using this for tracking mostly. Everything you need in a channel strip.
If you like the API sound you'll love this!
Great on anything you put thru it.

K. Babic

2017年9月29日

The Ultimate Drum Bus Comp

this is my default on drumbus, the sound you get out of this is sooo amazing. LOVI IT

A. Lizama

2017年9月28日

Great Plugin

Great for saturating instruments like drums, and guitars.

A. Banavage

2017年9月26日

Just What My..

Drums were needing!! This compressor is fantastic, it's already enhanced and sometimes replaced my use of the 1176. This thing gets you that thump! Way better than the other plug brands version of the same unit. Fantitties!!

F. Sparagna

2017年9月26日

The drum's most faithfull friend

Punchy, percussive, detailed... No other console beats the API for drums applications. It can transform a well recorded drum set into a fiery beast, with an organic and rich tone. Definitely a must have.

H. Zwarts

2017年9月26日

only love for this compressor

Deze compressor is gewoon top. Ik gebruik deze voor mijn drumbus maar ook voor de hele mix is deze compressor heel fijn... eigenlijk werkt het bijna overal wel goed mee. De kleuring is geweldig.. Je kan veel kanten op met deze plug in..

T. Meijer

2017年9月26日

API 2500

Couldn't be happier!

F. Longeot

2017年9月13日

Has it's own sound

This channel strip has something in the mids that makes it sound so great and natural.

Not the easiest to set in my opinion, but when you take some time to make it fit your mix well you won't regret it.
Great on anything, in particular when more natural/organic sound is needed.

A. Nieto

2017年9月5日

Awesome Channel Strip!

A/B tested the API Vision channel strip against my own API 235 and 550b and was simply blown away. UA nailed it, in my opinion. Unison-enabled gain staging and dynamic capabilities won me over - I was immediately convinced I had been wasting studio space & money owning (and servicing) the hardware units -- sold them both that week, bought the API Vision channel strip (w. some lunch money left over) and never looked back. Happier than ever with my audio and the engineering flexibility.

Noise gate + compressor/limiter + EQ sections provide everything I need for a killer instrument tone and sounds great on vocals.

Highly recommend folks demo this plug-in. Cheers.

S. Peppard

2017年8月14日

My API 3124+ is now for sale.

Seriously, this thing is that good. The Vision in conjunction with the Apollo gives me the same results I get with hardware. Now I've got this nice, rack mount unit I just occasionally turn on when I want to look at lights.

W. Plummer

2017年8月9日

Second comment

There are a great number of uses for the 2500. if you have two electric guitars in your song, patch the 2500 on both (one L and one R) and play with the link controls to get a natural, equal energy from both and keep the balance and punch intact. I never had the 2500 cause a loss of energy or vibe from a live performance no matter what application I use multiple hardware or UA versions on. The only time a 2500 let me down was the anemic Waves versions that I ditched in a matter of weeks.

E. Sokolowski

2017年7月27日

Amazing channelstrip.

First off, for the EQ section I have to say I much prefer the 550A plugin - its slightly more vintage sounding and feels like it has more weight compared to the channelstrip.

Where the channelstrip shines is on a unison input - having an API style preamp, filters, EQ, gate and compressor is fantastic. The compressor is simple yet versatile, the gate is aggressive and musical. The EQ offers many frequency bands and 4 filters and sounds solid, although if you're only fussed about the EQ section then I'd recommend the 500 series based plugins first.

U. AB

2017年7月27日

Dead on Album sound!

Amazing. I have A LOT of compressors that claim to do that "master bus magic" but this one is the one IO have been searching for. The lower ratio and just a bit of needle movement is sonic bliss! Dan Swanö/Unisound

U. AB

2017年7月27日

Dead on Album sound!

Amazing. I have A LOT of compressors that claim to do that "master bus magic" but this one is the one IO have been searching for. The lower ratio and just a bit of needle movement is sonic bliss! Dan Swanö/Unisound

L. Jobst

2017年7月17日

great channel strip!!!

The gate it's just perfect! Try the modern kick of paterno preset! I love it!

M. Heisel

2017年7月15日

Nice.

The API Vision Channel Strip just makes a lot of things sound better to my ears, with minimal effort. It's a great way to use the Unison technology (especially while recording vocals), and it also has very effective and sonically pleasing effects when used while mixing. What's not to like? (Price and Resource-hogging are the negatives I had read about before demoing Channel Strips, but I pretty much consider that the negative of any of these plugins.)
It has quickly become sort of the "Swiss Army Knife" of my collection of UAD plugins. If I really don't like the way something sounds, I'm confident that I can quickly make it sound better with this plugin. And instead of always piecing together a preamp, an eq, a compressor and more trying to emulate the signal chain of a great studio board for recording, I now start with this as the foundation.


J. Raper

2017年7月13日

Gotta work for it

This plugin in has a bit of a learning curve but once you get the settings dialed in, its no joke the king of any bus you throw it on.

1121-1140 of1684件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 55
  4. 56
  5. 57
  6. 58
  7. 59
  8. ...
  9. 85