UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of1684件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 85

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ellola

2022年4月17日

Console Feeling

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle Gives you the real feeling and Vision of a console . You an use it on really many tracks without problems. That’s what I want from a daw. Great!

T. Jansen

2022年4月7日

Awesome swiss army knife!

I've used this plugin for about a month now, and it has everything you need! The gate is super impressive and completely removes the noisy fans from my computer. 10/10 would recommend!

T. Harp

2022年3月22日

Love it!

The API Vision Channel Strip channel strip is easy to use and provides a very intuitive path to shape any sound. My drum sounds never came together so easy as they do now.

M. Contreras

2022年3月21日

Excellent

Fantastic punchy sound, put it on guitars, drums or vocals, everything sounds great.

I. Krstic

2022年3月21日

Fantastic Sound

In addition to the SSL E4000 Channel strip, this is what I needed, retro and fat. Great sound.Great preamp.

W. Yates

2022年3月21日

Exactly what I’ve wanted, and more!

The API Vision Channel Strip easily integrates into my workflow and sonic tendencies.
It’s a major improvement over what has been released by an other well known company, and adds the significant benefits of better audio and the lack of the rip-off update fees.
An engineer should never have to ever worry
about being tasked with paying for something again that is already owned.
The whole structure of this plug-in is wonderful and the sonics are exactly what I would’ve expected from an actual API console.
Thank you for getting this right.
Now, it’s time for the API Unison Console!

R. Aikman

2022年3月18日

Classic Analogue

Super punchy & wide! Great stuff!

T. Pereira

2022年3月17日

Character and vibe!

API is all about vibe on my desk. I’m pulling this one to get some real character out of anything, but it is specially shining on male vocals!

a. gyutae

2022年3月16日

Crazy Bus Comp

I love it

A. Giana

2022年3月16日

Sound good

Very colse to the hardware and essa to use.

G. Taylor-Brown

2022年3月16日

So Good

Easy to use and cleaned up the overall sound of the mix. Happy yes indeed.

J. Skattør

2022年3月15日

Big sound - small footprint - no maintanence cost- love it

This software has become a favourite of mine.
It is clearly the go to in my case. Since i mainly mix and edit live shows i do not have a great need for fx, but i need good eq and good compression etc. This has the aditional "Sound" that works great in any scenario. It is not very "Shark hungry" so it is usable over a lot of tracks. Of course i would love to have the Luna version, but this was a no brainer for the price. If you only have cash for one plug -in .... This is the one to get first. It is like having a quick fixer on every channel ... Next project . One more UAD2 satelite - Absolutly stunning sound. I usually combine this with Neve summing and ATR tape on the output.
To me it is a sweet sounding and dynamic thing. I mainly work with live jazzbands now.(in some cases a lot of mics) I record the shows and work as live engineer as well. The whole Luna package is for me a heaven sendt solution. This channel strip was a thing i did not know i needed before i tried it... If you are not sure .. do not try .. Once you have this you will never go back...
Jan Skattør
(my rig is Apollo twin - x + 1 -UAD sattelitte + PMC speaker system)

H. Gale

2022年3月15日

An engineers dream!

I had heard so much about Neve and SSL and other preamps throughout the years, and also tales of API… but nothing prepared me for how outstanding this channel strip is! Just turning up the gain reveals so much warmth and sexy harmonic goodness, you have to hear it to really catch the depth. Add to that the fastest gate known to (this) man, a wonderful choice of EQ options, compressor, low & hpf, side chain options and long throw output fader… so many plugins in my library are going to get dusty!
Absolutely LOVE this piece!! Great job & thank you!!!

F. Nilsson

2022年3月15日

Superb

Sounds amazing!

C. Alexander

2022年3月15日

I absolutely love it

Great plugin for my mixes it has a host of presets that are actually suitable starting points for my instruments. The reggae bass umph but I just back it down a little bit. Well done uad

H. Sharif

2022年3月14日

Love It!

API 2500 sounds can produce a very smooth sound sticking your grooves together! However, keep in mind how important it is to make sure that your recording is clean and done right for best results. It also helps to really understand how to work the compressor and not just slap it on and hope for a miracle! Happy compressing! :)

S. Pearson

2022年3月9日

UA Strikes Again With API Vision Strip

Wow! What an amazing plugin. It transforms my studio - which is not sound proof - into a space that could definitely pass for a whisper box. Truly amazing. You guys rock!

M. Mchangani

2022年3月9日

dope

Honestly I haven't been using due to having too many plugs but I remember the tone and how it compliments my hardware...okay from this week I must find a way to put this on snare and kick to get that punch!

D. Hetzel

2022年3月8日

Best console emulation

Oh man, this console emulation sounds absolutely fantastic. It really gives an analog feel that I have not been able to get with any other Chanel strip. I love it.

M. Johnstone

2022年3月2日

Top class

This is far best buss I have ever used

61-80 of1684件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 85