UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

721-740 of1713件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 35
  4. 36
  5. 37
  6. 38
  7. 39
  8. ...
  9. 86

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. van Servellen

2021年3月8日

The Real Deal

Annoyingly good plugin. Love it for drums especially, punchy, crispy, transparent and highly usable.

R. Martin

2021年2月14日

My Go To

Love this channel strip! I use it for vocals, guitar, and drums. It has everything to craft and polish my sound all in one plug in. I also think the auto make-up gain on the API is a winner!

T. Lanese

2021年2月11日

Great sounding plugin

A very effective plugin, in which you can find the true vibe of the API circuits! Top reference for guitars and drums.

N. Rowland

2021年2月10日

One stop strip

This plugin is pretty much everything you need. I use this on absolutely everything that I track. I’ve always been a bit uneasy about recording through with equalization or dynamics processing, but this changed that. Can be very transparent or slammed/crushed. Try it, get it.

S. Marshall

2021年2月5日

Fantastic channel strip!!

Api vision sounds great, and has so much packed in it, even running synths through it really does add something special to the sound, bigger bottom and a real punch that makes the sound come alive! It’s all great, but I want to specifically mention the hi-pass and Lo-pass filters. They sound so good and are the most musical sounding filters I’ve used, they just really help tame the lows and highs without sounding thin or dark. Love it! 5/5 stars, thanks UAD

T. Gol

2021年1月24日

My favourite channel strip, because

It has cool functions and great color. I’m using it for live streaming with dynamic mics, recording acoustic guitars and vocals too. I’m very happy with it.

E. Anderson

2021年1月24日

API and drums!

I bought this for tracking guitars. When I tried it on drums is where it shines the most. As always great stuff from UA plugins.

Z. Golas

2021年1月24日

Drum Bus Magic

The best I've found outside the hardware

W. Moore

2021年1月23日

Amazing Sounding Plugin, would love to use the modules separately

Everything about this plugin sounds great, and offers a lot of functionality with all of the sections of the channel strip! My only wish is to someday UAD will offer a split of the plugin into each of its individual parts. Sometimes I only want to add the 550L EQ instead of the entire strip. Thanks for a great product!

UADユーザー

2021年1月21日

Big attack!

Un vrai régal sur une snare, incisif sur des chants et un vrai "make up" pour un stéréo, bref un compresseur "solide" !

D. Rohde

2021年1月17日

Like the real Thing

Great Sounding Channel Strip, superb Preamp working in Unison,
really versatile Plug In

K. Aji

2021年1月15日

a must have

perfect for almost any source, especially drums, percussions, acoustic & electric guitar and other acousic stringed instruments

D. Mojica

2021年1月15日

Big Difference

great color to vocals, this one is a must to any producer’s or vocalist collection

G. Merino

2021年1月14日

Accurate and versatile

I used the waves version which is great, but this plugin is one step above and close to the hardware. It’s fantastic, accurate, nice graphics and lot of features. You could use it for almost everything, not only for bus compression. Very versatile and realistic.

P. Haas

2021年1月14日

Distinctive, vigorous, good

Great emulation of the famous mix console channel. Perfectly not only for drums and percussion.
I would like a finer adjustment of the level of individual EQ filters (for example 1dB instead of 2dB jumps), but it would be no longer an emulation of the original, I know :-).
I like this; great job.

B. Spence

2021年1月13日

Closest I'll ever get to an API!

Great plugin that, love eq and compressor.

C. Coffie

2021年1月13日

API VISION CHANNEL STRIP

Great plugin, the api vision channel strip enhanced my tracks that I use it on

U. Khan

2021年1月12日

Excellent aggressive, mid-forward sound great on drums and guitar

This is a welcome addition to LUNA summing. This is a very nice, aggressive sounding emulation of the 2520 op-amp. This really shines on guitars and drums. Don't be afraid to drive it. Sounds great in a mix.

A. DeShawn

2021年1月12日

Great On Drums

This is a must have for getting that hot drum sound not your mixes. Not bad on vocals too!

G. Charles

2021年1月10日

API V

Great type of plugin

721-740 of1713件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 35
  4. 36
  5. 37
  6. 38
  7. 39
  8. ...
  9. 86