UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

441-460 of1685件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 23
  6. 24
  7. 25
  8. ...
  9. 85

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Miyamoto

2021年7月7日

real

I also own a version of waves, but I feel that UAD is closer to the real thing. Both are wonderful.

A. Miyamoto

2021年7月7日

great

I'm sure this plugin sounds great and looks great.

C. Atria

2021年7月7日

loved this plugin

great to adding color to multiple tracks. mixing using a little more saturation and little less eq and compression, works wonderful for me

b. village

2021年7月7日

It’s great

I wish my tampon was as stuck up my ass as some of the others on here but I’m glad to pay for an upgrade that improves my workflow, sounds great, looks great and integrates into the system I already have going.
Thanks UA for continually investing in yourselves and growing your company.

UADユーザー

2021年7月7日

Mac niff

This is definitely my go to mic pre superb

UADユーザー

2021年7月7日

Mac niff

This is definitely my go to mic pre superb

L. Naffin

2021年7月6日

how often should you pay for the "same"

i can not buy any more uad plugins. if you pay much for a plugin updating should be free.

J. Mckenzie

2021年7月3日

Got to learn

Gotta learn more overall great

S. GARCIA FERRO

2021年7月3日

Tone on Top

Great character sound, love in tracking and also adding color and saturation into my mixing duty's.

A. Aubry Carlson

2021年7月3日

No Way.

Thanks UAD. A 150$ upgrade for legacy clients. I know i have a plugin written "Legacy" all over it. I even had a remark from a clients. "Oh, you are using an old plugin..."
Try to explain that to your client...
A nice stab in the back, thanks UAD.

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Excellent!

I guess I'm lucky time-wise, as for me it's a new purchase and not an update, so the sale price is good value. I'm very happy with it.

V. Garcia

2021年6月30日

Cálidez inigualable en tus grabaciones

excelente emulación de carácter analógico, estoy muy satisfecho con esta adquisición, felicidades equipo UAD.

C. Uquillas

2021年6月30日

Great !

Great plugin

D. Healey

2021年6月29日

Absolutely superb

Amazing workflow for Luna - it’s never been so easy to get a mix to come together. From the channelstrip right through to the summing and the API 2500, the character adds up. So easy to deal with hard transients now itb.

I owned most API plugins but it’s been well worth the jump to Luna for production and mixing just to have the entire console path and also the tape emulations, plus UAD dsp, all at low latency - incredible!

P. Inder

2021年6月29日

Not updating to 9.14 after reading the 1 star reviews here.

So relieved that I came here and read these reviews first. I own the API Vision Channel Strip and I'm not about to "update" to 9.14 just so UAD can slap a "Legacy" sticker on my already bought-and-paid-for-with-my-hard-earned-cash product. I'll stay on V 9.13. For good. And in case UAD are reading this, you should reverse this API Vision shenanigan on your next update. This is bad business practice. And to back up my claim, I'm running a 1TB external SSD on my laptop rig (not my Mac Pro Tower rig which already contains 1 UAD Octo card and 1 UAD Quad card - yep I'm a loyal veteran UAD user ever since the UAD-1 came out in 2001) so it makes no odds to me to stay on Mac OS High Sierra on said external SSD Thunderbolt, using my UAD Apollo Twin and my UAD Apollo X8P for chiefly hardware I/O purposes. I can always boot my laptop from it's internal drive for general purpose laptop use using Mojave (currently) or whatever OS. Makes no odds to me. But this looks like the end of the road for me regarding UAD - if this kind of activity continues to be their new "business" model. Not impressed at all. And for the record, I also own a UAD 2-610 and a UAD 2-1176. I'll just leave it there. The ball's in UAD's court. It's up to them now to restore the currently damaged faith and trust to their loyal customers. UAD, give your customers back their API Vision Channel Strip on the next update. Remove the "legacy" badge. Revoke the charge for the Vision update. It's not a good look and doesn't suit you. I'll just go all in with Fabfilter and other native plugins should UAD continue down this road. I already own enough UAD plugins (and some nice creamy analog hardware to boot, to get by just fine). Do the right thing, guys.

P. Hoier

2021年6月28日

I finally jumped on this.... but only because I was after a bundle anyway.

Otherwise I would'nt have done it. I still think the upgrade price is a disgrace. But as part of a bundle I got it for around $80. That is a very fair price.
With that said, yes I believe I can hear a tiny bit more fatness than the Legacy. When switching to the 560L the volume raises a tiny bit, and I hear an extra layer of 2520 Op Amp sizzling (when you crank a heavy hi shelf eq on the output). I guess that was part of the original 560L module and not just the 560B code reused ;), though the 550L seems to be driven by the 212L's 2520 Op Amp. Anyways more color when switching on the 560L. Not a bad thing in punching a mix up.

But I did a post in the forum, about the sliders on the 560L jumping when you click them, making fine adjustments rather difficult. The API 560 EQ sliders does not jump. I'd really love to see this 'corrected' in a future update.

But yeah. 3 stars is all I can give, as the close past still rests heavy on my memory.

H. Way

2021年6月27日

API Vision Channel Strip & Disappointed With UA and This So called upgrade

Let me first say I have always liked the UA API plugins and the UA Company but I’m really disappointed with the new direction UA is going with theses API new/old releases. Currently I have the now legacy API Vision Channel Strip the 550,560, and the 2500 plugins and why would they ask for so much for basically the same plugins just rapped up in a new GUI just for a few less mouse clicks. This is out of character for the company I held in such high regard. I’m really puzzled by this change of direction. Can we please have our old Universal Audio Company back? I honestly think with all the API plugins I already purchased from them with basically the same sound, this should be a free upgrade or at least a small fee.

K. Lasaine

2021年6月27日

Great investment!

Disregard the negative reviews as they have absolutely zero to do with sound quality and functionality. The bottom line is this; if you like the sound of an API console you can have it native on all tracks (in Luna) for the price of one hardware 500 series EQ ... or less if you already own the UAd Vision ch. strip and/or bus comp and summing. The more you own already, the less it is. It integrates elegantly in Luna and makes it all just that more quick and cohesive.

R. Saunders

2021年6月26日

Extortionate price for an update

Like other disgruntled UAD customers have stated this is an OBSCENE upgrade price for loyal customers who bought the original vision channel strip. Sample it right and completely the first time please and don’t try to sugar coat with the option of a graphic eq substitute in the strip when users have already purchased the api eq bundle as well!

F. zakariya

2021年6月24日

Great bus compressor with caractere

I love it in drum bus very clean and powerful

441-460 of1685件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 21
  4. 22
  5. 23
  6. 24
  7. 25
  8. ...
  9. 85