API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

241-260 of1659件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 83

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Slavin

2021年12月31日

More Quality pre

Like all the UAD prese …. Nice, and a new subtle variation to play with

K. Filus

2021年12月30日

API Vision Channel Strip my favourite preamp

API Vision Channel Strip Collection, this is fantastic preamp and 2 equalizer, preamp simulation is really deep and saturated, equalizers 550 and 560 are very versatile. There are many useful artists preset . I use it on every song. Good job.

M. Vice

2021年12月28日

The hype is real

This is my go-to channel when I need to bring a source to life. The input gain and hpf/lpf filters alone are great for sculpting tone, and the gate/eq/comp section work wonders. Beautiful range of hype and grit when stressed.

H. Garnett

2021年12月28日

No upgrade

Already paid over a hundred quid for this before you upgraded it. The fact we can't pay the difference between the upgrade and have to buy completely new is just ridiculous. Taking the piss

T. Dyrstad

2021年12月27日

Crazy!

I can’t believe how good this is, it’s absolutely mental!! The workflow is so fast as well. Literally turns my M1 Pro MacBook into the biggest, portable API Console ever.. and I can do that with my Apollo Solo. Mind = blown!! If you’re interested do yourself a favor and try it.
If we only could have more possibilities to run the plug-ins natively.. I’m dreaming

J. De La Cruz

2021年12月26日

This is a Holiday Steal!

This preamp sounds very thick on synths and other electronic instruments. It might be the best unison preamp I’ve heard on UAD. I can’t believe I waited this long to give it a try, but I’m glad I did because I got it for $19 (thanks previous holiday sale reviewer for the tip). I’ve had this preamp on my wish list for close to seven years and I chose great timing to wait for this holiday sale.

M. Bulka

2021年12月26日

excellent

everything, what I was looking for

G. Mol

2021年12月25日

Nice Harmonics added

I used this great API preamp on the recording of a classic Larrivee D10 i used in a recent project. Really made the recording come to life!!!

M. Torres

2021年12月25日

Love API!!

Very good selection, I've used other channel strips but I just love the API flavour you get with this collection, great job!

p. mroczek

2021年12月24日

Simple Amazing . Waves not come in even close.

Simple Amazing .
Waves not come in even close.
I agree with 100% review from user ..C. August
December 6, 2021
Incredible.
I was a little unsure about buying this because I saw so many people complaining about it being just like the legacy version and not worth paying for... I decided to demo it and I realized within minutes those people don't know what they are talking about. Just the preamp section of this plugin alone is worth paying for. It's much more versatile than the legacy version and sounds much better.

All the modules on this plugin are great, but what I love most is how the preamp breaks up when pushed. There is not a plugin on the market that can do what this does. I've tried every analog channel strip and every time you push it, they compress the signal more than it should be. This plugin breaks up, but still keeps the transients and doesn't just smash/compress the signal. Nothing like it. Thank you UA.

B. Stanisic

2021年12月23日

very nice saturation...

api preamp gives life to music...

K. Jones

2021年12月22日

Dope

Dope dope

M. Kilpatrick

2021年12月21日

Look Ma! I turned my Mac Mini into a full blown API Console!

UA has raised the DAW bar with this one. Last year we got LUNA which, most importantly to me, seamlessly integrates Console and removes the hassle of dealing with a console and DAW separately, and this year we get a console emulation that further streamlines the mixing process that keeps me from opening 20 different plugin windows? We are not worthy! My mixing and mastering time just hit hyperspeed.

A. Mitrofanov

2021年12月21日

Amazing sound

Best Preamp!

b. chamberland

2021年12月21日

Powerful

Like everything i buy from u .. Im really happy .. Never disapointed
Uad is the best plugin around the world for real

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

2021年12月21日

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS THE COLOR ITS INSANE THANK U API AND UAD

m. vargas

2021年12月21日

Phenomenal

I've used other emulations for years, but it sounds like the real API flavor

K. Schick

2021年12月20日

bad business

Always a big fan of you guys, and happy to pay premium prices for your quality plug ins. Also a fan of the way you guys have done business over the years, but as many have said, to not offer an upgrade price at the very least to those of us who paid for this to begin with is kind of dirt bag-ish. It's what I expect from companies I don't use anymore like WAVES...very classless guys---not up to your standards and usual integrity. I hope we won't see more of this in the future, and I hope you'll actually make amends in regards to this product as well, because the original version is one of my most used channel strips, and would be nice to upgrade--but I won't on principle.

S. Murray

2021年12月20日

Buyers remorse..

To all those complaining about the upgrade, I get it. Im just glad I didnt own it already and that I didnt buy it as soon as it came out! Even better getting it for $19 with the Christmas vouchers... ; )

B. Veselinov

2021年12月17日

Good one

I like it

241-260 of1659件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 83