UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

241-260 of1711件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 86

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Levenstein

2022年1月5日

Fantastic

Really glad i get it

M. Dziewulski

2022年1月5日

instant favorite

im still learning it, but it already has become one of my fav mixing tools. speeds up the process for sure and love the sound of it

S. Keys

2022年1月5日

Great

Very good update, I use it on tracking . Thank you for your amazing work guys!

B. beckwith

2022年1月5日

Your drums best friend

This plugin is qorth the price just for the eq alone, but having the preamp, gate and compression just takes it a step beyond!

N. FRAGKOS

2022年1月5日

A must have

A great plugin, must have. The unison preamp it’s also great.

E. Carvalho

2022年1月5日

Amazing Buy

Lets be honest just about everything this company sells is amazing !!

A. Harand

2022年1月5日

Great Channel Strip for everything

Love this API channel strip ! EQ is never harsh and having the option to choose between 2 EQs is really nice. Very punchy, very good mids ! The gate is very natural, preamp is great and comp holds it nicely !

K. Thura

2022年1月5日

Wow

great plugin!!!!

J. Ohlsson

2022年1月5日

Smashing on drums!

Great to get that punchy drums sounds!

a. hedge

2022年1月5日

Great sound

Used this alongside the neve 1084 pre amp and the vocals were fantastic.

V. Studio

2022年1月5日

Bring out more life in my mixes!

I really enjoy using this plugin especially on Bass Guitars. Something about it just gives it more umph in my mixes

V. Radočaj

2022年1月5日

Api vision channem strip

5

C. Foster

2022年1月5日

Balance

I am just here to try and help balance out all the 1 star reviews left by crybabies whining about paying to upgrade to the new version. Great strip. Useful everywhere. Great saturation when pushed. Easy to understand layout. Whats not to like

L. Florijn

2022年1月5日

Epic

Instantly does it’s sweetness when plugged in. Love to use it and is already the plug in to go to for me!! Job well done!!!

I. Komlinovic

2022年1月5日

Swiss army knife channel

Just love this one. Every single module works great. The preamp section is amazing. Saturating drums thru mic preamp sounds as real as it gets. both dynamics modules are great, but expander/gate is pretty unique and powerful. I have nothing in my toolbox that can match it. two different types of EQ are bonuses. having both graphic and parametric is a cool thing in a single channel strip.

C. Guglielmello

2022年1月5日

Fantastic!

I love its saturation especially on mixes.

T. Perandres

2022年1月5日

FANTÁSTICO

simplemente pruébelo es espectacular

D. Gervasoni

2022年1月5日

Great sounding easy to use

This channel strip is great for drums and guitars. super easy to use and to find a sound you like. Very musical ! Awesome compressor, great EQ !

D. Gervasoni

2022年1月5日

Great sounding easy to use

This channel strip is great for drums and guitars. super easy to use and to find a sound you like. Very musical ! Awesome compressor, great EQ !

T. Wacharapun

2022年1月5日

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

It's the best thing for me.

241-260 of1711件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 86