UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

221-240 of1685件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 85

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Harand

2022年1月5日

Great Channel Strip for everything

Love this API channel strip ! EQ is never harsh and having the option to choose between 2 EQs is really nice. Very punchy, very good mids ! The gate is very natural, preamp is great and comp holds it nicely !

K. Thura

2022年1月5日

Wow

great plugin!!!!

J. Ohlsson

2022年1月5日

Smashing on drums!

Great to get that punchy drums sounds!

a. hedge

2022年1月5日

Great sound

Used this alongside the neve 1084 pre amp and the vocals were fantastic.

V. Studio

2022年1月5日

Bring out more life in my mixes!

I really enjoy using this plugin especially on Bass Guitars. Something about it just gives it more umph in my mixes

V. Radočaj

2022年1月5日

Api vision channem strip

5

C. Foster

2022年1月5日

Balance

I am just here to try and help balance out all the 1 star reviews left by crybabies whining about paying to upgrade to the new version. Great strip. Useful everywhere. Great saturation when pushed. Easy to understand layout. Whats not to like

L. Florijn

2022年1月5日

Epic

Instantly does it’s sweetness when plugged in. Love to use it and is already the plug in to go to for me!! Job well done!!!

I. Komlinovic

2022年1月5日

Swiss army knife channel

Just love this one. Every single module works great. The preamp section is amazing. Saturating drums thru mic preamp sounds as real as it gets. both dynamics modules are great, but expander/gate is pretty unique and powerful. I have nothing in my toolbox that can match it. two different types of EQ are bonuses. having both graphic and parametric is a cool thing in a single channel strip.

C. Guglielmello

2022年1月5日

Fantastic!

I love its saturation especially on mixes.

T. Perandres

2022年1月5日

FANTÁSTICO

simplemente pruébelo es espectacular

D. Gervasoni

2022年1月5日

Great sounding easy to use

This channel strip is great for drums and guitars. super easy to use and to find a sound you like. Very musical ! Awesome compressor, great EQ !

D. Gervasoni

2022年1月5日

Great sounding easy to use

This channel strip is great for drums and guitars. super easy to use and to find a sound you like. Very musical ! Awesome compressor, great EQ !

T. Wacharapun

2022年1月5日

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

It's the best thing for me.

P. Crane

2022年1月5日

API Vision

If you want that API sound then track through this in the Unison slots and you are good to go. Nice punchy sound that I tend to use on drums but I like to have fun with the stepped EQ on anything really.

V. Dvoynev

2022年1月5日

Отличный плагин

Мне понравилась API Channel Strip, очень помогает функционал Unison при записи вокала, гитары. Звук - отличный!

k. yun

2022年1月4日

api good

api feel so goot

樋. 智朗

2022年1月4日

great

素晴らしい

T. Aikerson

2022年1月4日

My New Go-To Channel Strip!

I purchased this over the holidays and I am very impressed. I love the sound this strip has provided for me. It is very versatile and I have even used in across an entire mix to glue things together. Kudos!

S. Wheeler

2022年1月4日

Wasn't a fan of channel strips

Was not a fan of channel strip plugs in the past, but this one helps me make better and faster decisions. Having the bands set to certain frequencies and Q's definitely takes less time trying to dial in the perfect center or cutoff frequency and Q for each of those.

221-240 of1685件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 85