UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1641-1660 of1684件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 81
  4. 82
  5. 83
  6. 84
  7. 85

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Kallmeyer

2013年11月13日

More like this, please!

I won't write too long a review because I only want to gush.
Flat out amazing- the pre modeling is pure gold.
Every bit works as you would want or expect, only one aside:
if you are looking for a compressor with a lot of coloration, this one isn't ideal but
it's intention is not for that purpose. The side chain capabilities allow a whole other level of functionality and control.
This is a must- have for my needs, can't wait for more preamp emulations in the future!

J. Swihart

2013年11月12日

My Fav channel strip yet

I loved the 88R and the SSL but the API Vision strip is by far my favorite. Lets start with the low mid frequency of 180, a great thing to control. Compressor is very musical, I love the "new" setting. Great API clarity with warmth.

Thanks for making it great!

D. Aiken

2013年11月11日

Very pleased with this plugin

The presets are great and if you really want to get specific, tweak any of the parameters. This is a go to favorite that has a lush warm sound. A definite must have plugin.

T. Hill

2013年11月11日

Desert Island Plugin

Every part of this strip is amazingly easy to use & always sounds musical. Difficult to get a bad sound.

The 212 adds a perfect amount of color. The filters are very useful & never seem to take too much. The gate is so easy & works better than any other I've tried. The comp always sounds great, even at extremes. It's so easy to quickly dial in any sound. The EQ is always smooth, fits everything perfectly.

The whole package improves everything I've ran through it in a way that's difficult to describe. It's perfectly musical & dialing it in is so easy. It's definitely a timesaver!

If I could only have 3 plugins: API Vision, Studer A800, & Ampex ATR-102. I'd use the API + A800 on every channel & the API + ATR on the mix. Perfection!

K. Hector

2013年11月11日

One of the best channel strips out there ...

Tried the demo and was hooked from day 1. UAD nailed it YET AGAIN with this plugin . Kind of hard to believe its a plugin .

Try it .. better yet ..GET IT !!!!

S. Berujanyan

2013年11月11日

favourite chanel strip

The plugin is very powerful and can craft great character.First and foremost it is extremely easy to use. The eq section really transforms musically,Universal Audio always produces something the others don't .
Thanks Universal Audio!

K. Koubuchi

2013年11月10日

235L GATE

Gate is the particularly attractive. Smooth release, corresponding to any dynamic range.
It is possible to obtain a sound aimed Using the API. I can not stand Without this API anymore.

J. Cox

2013年11月10日

Please More preamp models like the 212L ...

I don't know why it's taken me this long to try out the vision channel strip... HOLY CRAP guys! .... This is my new favorite plugin. I usually don't demo plugins because if I hit the 14 day demo, the next thing I'm doing is throwing my wallet at my computer screen... This time I wish had done it earlier...

This plugin is amazing! I _LOVE_ that you guys modeled the 212L ... I'd love you guys to model more pre-amps... like the Shadow Hills MONO GAMA :D

Outstanding work guys... I'll be buying this plugin asap

C. J

2013年11月8日

Spectacular!!! Especially with Apollo!!

Wow! This is my new favorite tool! I put this across a whole mix on busses of synths, bass, drums and vocals and it just had such a tight analog API feel...unbelieveable! Especially when recording through it on Apollo combined with my custom tube mic pre and the mic pre emulation on here....amazing! The filters rock! They are super smooth. The comp I still have to get used to but it is rad how there is automatic makeup gain! Just gotta play with it more....bravo!

Chris Jaiden

R. Sheridan

2013年11月8日

API is a must buy!

I'm new to the UAD plugins and just purchased an Apollo Quad. I thought i was onto a winner when i first ran my mixes through that. Then, the first plug-in i bought with my $100 voucher was the API Vision........ Unbelievable!!! The clarity and warmth just from the pre is astounding!!! The hi and lo filters are great. The gate is very, very impressive, 1176 style compression and a very musical eq to boot!. In short....... This will be my go to Channel strip from now on. Apart from my LA610mk11 of course ;)

D. Monson

2013年11月8日

Outstanding.

This rocks. One the best UAD plugs I've used. I have the entire library, and the API Vision Strip is rockin! Very musical. I was able to get a mix to come alive in no time using the Vision strip.

J. Lenstra

2013年11月6日

API Vision channel review

Wow,

This is awesome!
Having worked extensively on SSL consoles in real life, and with the SSL channel plug in UAD, this API channel strip is my new plugin-to-go-to!

For vocals, drums, guitars, everything seems to work with this channelstrip.

The sound is great, from the input upto the output stage.

I'll love it. Thanks UAD.

E. Pereyra

2013年11月6日

Absolute analog vibe

Although I've never mixed in a Vision console, I feel that this CS sound the most close to analog gear I've heard so far.
It even imparts a "3D" image when used on stereo tracks. Amazing.

S. Usov

2013年11月5日

API it's cool.

The nature, flexibility, body, air! It's just not likely. API it's cool.

M. Karlegard

2013年11月4日

Organic analog sound

The API Vision strip is the first software channelstrip I've tried that really feels organic in how it responds. It sounds very natural. I find it's easy to get to where I want on any particular sound very fast. It's a nice addition to the SSL and Neve strips.
My other more "advanced" EQ plugins are collecting dust at the moment.
I might start with a band or two of tight surgical EQ using Logic's Channel EQ or the Cambridge followed by the Studer and then the API. No more need for eight hundred plugins to get where I want. I split my work between my studio and home MBP. I recently added a Satellite to my arsenal so now I have access to UAD at home as well.
So good. I'm very happy!

S. Beckham

2013年11月4日

My Island Plug-in Get it!!!

Love it, adds depth, grit, character, punch and movement! The eq section really transforms musically, and in fact inspires me!! I really can mix with just this on each track, I dont want to have to, but I would if I could only pick one UAD plug. Super well done guys!!!

M. Bochniak

2013年11月4日

Nailed It!

I love this plugin. It sounds and acts just like a 550b EQ. This is my go-to plug for guitars in my sessions. In fact, if this was the only plugin I had, I totally could mix an album with this plugin.

Well Done!

L. Hughes

2013年11月3日

Truly wonderful

I downloaded this as a demo with the view to comparing it to other tools I already have. It ended up sounding great to the point I could probably rely on it to mix an entire project. It's not that it is nessesarity 'better' than other tools I have, it's just that everything you need is in one place which means you can work faster. It also has the API sound and is particularly great on drums, bass and guitars. As a test I tracked bass through through both an API 3124 and a Millennia HV3, then used the channel strip plugin to bring the colour to the Millennia recording. Was really surprised how close the preamp of this thing got to the 3124 sound. Great plugin.

K. Butler

2013年11月1日

Wonderful

Love the sound/ texture wonderful plugin. I have always wanted a API hardware now I don't think I need it plugins rock and uad just makes my life sweeter in the studio just need to get an Apollo and I'll be good

J. Valentovich

2013年10月31日

This Thing Rocks!

I have to say this thing rocks. I have used it on drums and love it for the punch in the face it gives you. Thanks UAD

1641-1660 of1684件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 81
  4. 82
  5. 83
  6. 84
  7. 85