API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of1639件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 82

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Freeland

2022年1月9日

Immediately in my most used.

UA had a fantastic deal for this recently, and it’s immediately gone into my most used rotation. I didn’t realize just how useful channel strip plugins are until getting a few, and this one is brilliant. Highly recommend.

R. Irish

2022年1月9日

Visionary

You could mix your entire track with this one plugin if you wanted to - huge amount of control in one handy strip.

S. Seçme

2022年1月9日

Best

The best channel strip that i have used before. Also unison preamp feature is very useful.

h. kim

2022年1月8日

What a...

Wow Wow Wow... I love this plugin

D. Samón

2022年1月8日

Super

Siempre escuchaba hablar de esta maravilla hasta que la escuche a ella en mis producciones realmente es magnífico el trabajo que hace. Gracias universal audio

B. Byc

2022年1月8日

Best MID

Low DSP but good sound

G. Gaia

2022年1月7日

Overwhelmed with joy about his plug-in!!!

The preamp is super clean and the band EQ gives lots of options.

M. Johannes

2022年1月7日

Great UA-API plugin(s)

Two channels for the best christmas price ever.

i. becerril

2022年1月7日

Solid

EQ are the greatest sounds!! I love it!!

UADユーザー

2022年1月7日

Top of the line pluggin

I am using it on everything and I love it that was a good buy!!

M. COFFRE

2022年1月7日

sublime

astonishing sounding !

G. Christiansen

2022年1月7日

i thought I got the best with first version

But then I demoed this, and it had everything the first version didnt have

J. Ng

2022年1月7日

Versatile tool for my studio

I always like the especially the preamp part of API. Very convenient to just open up the channel strip to record vocal. Great choice if you want a console sound other than neve and ssl. These are the most popular consoles that most studios are using nowadays. So happy I for this investment:)

C. Bors

2022年1月7日

Wow, awesome

worth the money, i like it, and of course UAD quality :)

M. O'Grady

2022年1月7日

How come there are not good deals on NEVE

Thought the API strips are interesting, I find it really annoying that similar deals are not available on other plugins that I am more interested in such as NEVE strips, Lexicon reverb etc.. Also I know people that received a free download for the API preamp. It seems you treat customers differentially.

r. rodriguez martinez

2022年1月7日

excelent

excelent

Y. Choi

2022年1月7日

Good for the new expansion

More options to apply in beyond the limit. New builtin dials make me happy on mixing sessions.

L. Fernandez

2022年1月7日

Amazing

Sounds perfect! Love this!

S. Eaton

2022年1月7日

Produces expected results, which is a good thing!

Can be a little "thick" in the low mids like the hardware so you need to be careful if your mixes often suffer from low-mid build up, but overall it's very good and probably the best emulation out there. The only thing more 2500 than this is the actual hardware. I like the fact UA have now started including functions that aren't on the hardware too like mix controls etc.

B. Simon

2022年1月7日

API! FANTASTIC SOUND

One of the best! I can only recommend! And the sale was mindblowing! Thank you UAD! :)

121-140 of1639件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 82