UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

421-440 of1696件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. ...
  9. 85

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Dolzhikov

2021年7月27日

A shame! UA! Do you think we are fools?

Open 2 tracks with the same material. Send the Legacy API track to the left channel, and the second updated API track to the right channel. Has it changed a lot in sound? It's too much money to change the lettering. I don’t earn so much that I would just go and change the interface for $ 150. This is a robbery. I will not buy any more plugins.

J. Smith

2021年7月24日

Greedy. Thanks for the screw

Now I have a plugin that says "legacy" ... looks great to clients who are paying me. I wish I didn't update. I paid several hundred dollars for this plugin, and you just made it worse. I guess I can pay $150 to get rid of the word and get the "upgraded" version which subjectively doesn't even sound as good as the original.

J. BARRELL

2021年7月23日

Rip Off

I wish my first review was a positive one, there is a lot to like with UA but this is a total BLUNDER and ABUSE of your loyal (maybe not for long) customer base. I BOUGHT THIS ALREADY. I own the other EQ modules as well. Do this like the DBX 160 VU or LA3, which made me smile.. this really pisses everyone off for no reason. What bean counter decided this stupid move? Doesn't look good. Bad move UA.

G. Gonzalez

2021年7月22日

Not gonna buy an upgraded plugin as it was a new one.

This greedy attitude from UAD is making me sick. We pay top dollar for your plugins, this upgrade should be free for everyone who already had the original version. Shame on you.

D. Binnall

2021年7月21日

What a SCAM

I just bought the original a few months ago.. now all the presets I had are gone, and any mix I had an instance of the original plug-in on are out of wack. What the hell is going on over there?

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

2021年7月19日

API PreAmp

This thing is a beast, I'm on my journey to get the vision console emulation bundle

R. Lincoln

2021年7月18日

No Thanks UAD, I've had it with you

This is it. I will not spend one more cent on UAD plugins. I bought the API vision channel strip, and now it has "legacy" stamped on it. I have to pay 150 more to get the "Upgrade"? shame on you. Shady Shady Shady. PA is too good for you to get away with this.

J. Joo

2021年7月17日

Starting to regret my UAD purchases

Why won't my negative review post? This is sad. I used to LOVE UAD plugins and I spent thousands on it already.

J. Joo

2021年7月17日

Starting to regret my UAD purchases

Let me start out by saying I love the apollo interfaces and the UAD plugins. But I find myself buying more and more plugins to stay updated, with LUNA and what else. Is this all really necessary? Not sure why my API channel strip is now LEGACY. I was confused for a good minute wondering why my I didn't own a channel strip plugin I clearly paid for. Please, I spent thousands on plugins, there are people cracking it and not paying for any of it. Please give us paying loyal customers a break. Thanks.

C. Lema

2021年7月16日

Excelente.!!

Un glue para el Mixbus , los hace suave y sutil.

R. Lopes

2021年7月16日

Shady business

Buying it once isn't enough I guess. UAD literally stole every costumer that bought API Vision, and if you updated mid-production you lost your work too.

B. Spence

2021年7月16日

Great Deal! Better Sound

Great Sounding Preamp that easy to use and a great way for me to get the API sound I like, bought during the during the "Half-Year Sale" and with voucher - how could you go wrong. Also used with my bass as D.I.

W. Son

2021年7月16日

The best compressor for Korean traditional drum.

I like this on Janggu sounds. Clean and beautiful.

I. Ortiz

2021年7月15日

Solid

Simple yet effective

J. Songdahl

2021年7月15日

Love It!

I love the sound and performance of the new console approach towards mixing. Please! Please! Please integrate this with the SSL UF8 and UC1, that combination of hardware and software would be the ultimate in-the-box solution

I. Macaulay

2021年7月15日

Amazing Unison Plugin

Compression, EQ, Noise Gate, with that bright and punchy API preamp. I love using it for a clean electric guitar DI sound. Super Hi-fi glossy sound

C. Coffie

2021年7月15日

API mic pre

Awesome

P. Rackley

2021年7月14日

Incredible

This pre is phenomenal!!! It’s a must have if you record live instruments! Period!! Hot!!!!

P. Pacey

2021年7月14日

Been waiting to pull the trigger on this for a while...

Just use it mainly for the mix glue and bus glue as intended and works a charm. spot on.

Z. Mo

2021年7月14日

Solid purchase !!

Well , you can check my video on it on my youtube channel if you want to hear it in action or want to know my live and direct feeling , against the neve preamp for exemple .(https://youtu.be/kjE2RRwqdtQ) i'm not at all proting my channel by the way ...
So here it is , soncially it seems more precise ,and it dives depth to sounds while the neve gives more meat and density , so it's not at all redundant to have both , i didn't gave it 5 just because until plugin resize , i will not give 5 stars witch means exellence !!
But sonically you can't go wrong with this one , and one big plus is that dsp hit is less than the neve one , you also have non stepped gain structure witch makes A/B easy unlike the neve .
Also the fact that you have a metering is a plus , with time if you're new to this , you will spot sonically AND visually the sweet spot per material type !!
In both cases (neve and api and coming ones) a mix knob would be great !!! but not at all a deal breaker .
Another usefull info is that if like me you own all other api stuff , it's cheaper to get the preamp and THEN upgrade to the api bundle than upgrading directly to the bundle ;)

First insert that will make you next mixing / production moves less necessary or drastic , it really helps , like real good preamps ;)

421-440 of1696件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 20
  4. 21
  5. 22
  6. 23
  7. 24
  8. ...
  9. 85