API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of1638件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 82

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Florijn

2022年1月5日

Epic

Instantly does it’s sweetness when plugged in. Love to use it and is already the plug in to go to for me!! Job well done!!!

I. Komlinovic

2022年1月5日

Swiss army knife channel

Just love this one. Every single module works great. The preamp section is amazing. Saturating drums thru mic preamp sounds as real as it gets. both dynamics modules are great, but expander/gate is pretty unique and powerful. I have nothing in my toolbox that can match it. two different types of EQ are bonuses. having both graphic and parametric is a cool thing in a single channel strip.

C. Guglielmello

2022年1月5日

Fantastic!

I love its saturation especially on mixes.

T. Perandres

2022年1月5日

FANTÁSTICO

simplemente pruébelo es espectacular

D. Gervasoni

2022年1月5日

Great sounding easy to use

This channel strip is great for drums and guitars. super easy to use and to find a sound you like. Very musical ! Awesome compressor, great EQ !

D. Gervasoni

2022年1月5日

Great sounding easy to use

This channel strip is great for drums and guitars. super easy to use and to find a sound you like. Very musical ! Awesome compressor, great EQ !

T. Wacharapun

2022年1月5日

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

It's the best thing for me.

P. Crane

2022年1月5日

API Vision

If you want that API sound then track through this in the Unison slots and you are good to go. Nice punchy sound that I tend to use on drums but I like to have fun with the stepped EQ on anything really.

V. Dvoynev

2022年1月5日

Отличный плагин

Мне понравилась API Channel Strip, очень помогает функционал Unison при записи вокала, гитары. Звук - отличный!

k. yun

2022年1月4日

api good

api feel so goot

樋. 智朗

2022年1月4日

great

素晴らしい

T. Aikerson

2022年1月4日

My New Go-To Channel Strip!

I purchased this over the holidays and I am very impressed. I love the sound this strip has provided for me. It is very versatile and I have even used in across an entire mix to glue things together. Kudos!

S. Wheeler

2022年1月4日

Wasn't a fan of channel strips

Was not a fan of channel strip plugs in the past, but this one helps me make better and faster decisions. Having the bands set to certain frequencies and Q's definitely takes less time trying to dial in the perfect center or cutoff frequency and Q for each of those.

W. Slater

2022年1月4日

Wow!

This bad boy was everything my tracking has been missing!!!

J. Weber

2022年1月4日

Pretty Awesome!

Adds that Special Sauce! Love it!

M. Hornak

2022年1月4日

Great Plugin!

Great sound. I had to have it in my studio

K. Cengiz

2022年1月4日

State of the art

Great channelstrip to work with

B. Gordon

2022年1月4日

Wow!!

Got this on sale but worth every penny even if you pay full price. Sounds incredible and just like using the hardware components.

J. Woolcott

2022年1月4日

Outstanding!

The API Vision is tight, punchy and full of tone and character. The EQ sounds great, particularly with fast transient material like acoustic guitar or of course drums, and the dynamics section is very punchy.

A. Yeats

2022年1月4日

Fantastic

This pre sounds absolutely great on my drums and had the best/smoothest gate of any channel strip I have tried.

181-200 of1638件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 82