UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1685件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 85

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Liebich

2022年8月14日

Like the hardware

I’m happy to own the HW of this… but the Plug-in is the real deal and so much more handy! Going to sell the HW!

C. Katches

2022年7月27日

Very sleazy practices

UAD, you need to rethink your business model and stop treating your largely invested customers like dust in the wind. It makes it very hard to justify buying any of your plugins (also regretting buying the OX) when you leave so many behind with your "pay for an update" policies. Charging us top dollar and then leaving us out to dry for future improvements (or completely abandoning the product ->OX) is unacceptable.

J. Lowman

2022年7月27日

only for people new to DAW.

i'm not about to switch daws for a summing plugin. although i'm not even sure if it would even integrate as easily as it does with luna. COLLAB WITH APPLE FOR A LOGIC PRO X summing SLOT PLEASEEEEEEEE!!!

L. Grubišić-Čabo

2022年7月22日

Makes LUNA great

This plugin is must have when using LUNA cause it reveals the potential that it holds.

S. Shaw

2022年7月20日

favourite channel strip

Authentic sounding, rich in functions, tweak able without getting lost, with a native version, a low dsp footprint, and a LUNA console integration! Thank you UAD for fixing the drama last year by minimizing the cost of the legacy version upgrade.

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月18日

The best for mixbus

Perfect for mixbus and almost every source! The weight and lows it gives to drums are amazing! Combined with distressor is a grate combo!

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月18日

A classic!

Beefy ,perfect for drums, guitars and the gate is the best !

R. Chiga

2022年7月18日

ohhhh! wow!

A new go to on my mixbus! really amazing even if subtle compression is on!

F. WIOROWSKI

2022年7月16日

Must have !

I have tons of plugins comp, and some hardware too. This API 2500 is really nice, can be subttle or not, i really like it in loud mode. It s amazing on mixbus.

C. Klutts

2022年7月14日

Game changing

API console integration in Luna led to me completely changing my workflow and it was somehow totally worth it. I went from doing everything inside Logic to tracking in Logic for AU instruments, mixing in Luna, and mastering in Logic for visualizers and my mastering chain. The seamless analog emulation of the API console and a few well placed UAD-2 plugins meshes everything together from all different digital and audio sources. Cut my DSP usage in half.

J. Rosso

2022年7月14日

An inspring compressor for me to compress hard

The compressor of the pros

G. Ciocca

2022年7月13日

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

really a great plugin, great sound and with a unique color

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

Success Everytime

This baby has THAT API SOUND. Great work from UA. I always wanted an API channel strip that was easily accessible.

M. Verblakt

2022年7月8日

Stunning

I loved the Neve summing option in LUNA. That's the reason why I obtained the API summing too. This creates the all American console sound. Love it!

h. kim

2022年7月8日

oh..? wow..!!

i love it..!!

V. Seuwen

2022年7月6日

API Vision Console

Brilliant product that significantly improves the mix (e.g. punch, transparency). From now on my favourite choice for mixing

R. Mannucci

2022年7月2日

Great sounding Channel Strip!

Great channel strip. thankyou UAD

A. Zerbi

2022年7月2日

Preamp Api Vision Channel Strip Collection

I checked the 14 days trial and make up a good impression on how to use it to extend deepness and overall clearness to the mix. Then I decided to take advantage of the current discount and I buy it with a 60% discount. I'm back from a vacation and now I'll have time to discover all the features included in this reach plugin. I expect it to confirm the subtle but concrete enhance given specially on acoustic guitars and vocals recorded with a cardioid mic. Now I just miss a good reverb and delay plugin to almost fit my needs to elevate my recordings to the next level. Thanks to UAD for engineering lots of precious tools for musicians.

A. Holbert

2022年7月1日

UAD did it again

The API Vision Channel strip is uncanny how good and real it sounds!!

F. Massidda

2022年6月29日

Really good

Really good!

1-20 of1685件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 85