API® Vision Channel Strip

API® Vision Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Vision Channel Strip プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of600件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Jaeggi

2019年10月14日

THEE GATE/EXPANDER!

Yup, let alone the EQ, the whole thing's got that "plastic" smooth sound, like the right DBX 160 A compressor has (used to maybe?). It sounds like tape to me : ) I live, basically ON the busiest roads ever, trucks, military ones too, constant cars, buses etc. With this expander I can record vocals with the dang window open! How is this even possible?? Arrow, API Vision on the insert (not unison), LA2A after that, SM 58, boost the 20 Khz with 6 db. And it sounds like oldschool Neumann to me. This is insane. My troubles are over, because I paid up a little more and went with UA. That's why ; )

P. Cool

2019年10月14日

Most fun channel strip

I think this is the most fun channel strip plugin UAD offers. I've never worked on a hardware Vision so I can't compare the sound or vibe, but I love tweaking on this plugin. And something about the layout attracts me like no other lover. Or SSL channel strip. It is quite useful as a Unison plugin, and it's my choice on my Apollo when I'm not using the UAD Helios. You can see my tests and analysis of it at https://penny.cool/2019/05/21/uad-api-vision/

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年10月14日

Perfect for great rock drum sound!

Nothing much to say, I love it with plenty of tools in just one channel strip to treat your drums and many more!!!

R. Bjurstrom

2019年10月7日

Smooth and easy to use

Had never owned a API plugin, but I kept hearing about how great the channel strip was. So I got the demo and was really impressed by it. The upper frequencies shine without being harsh. Overall the workflow of the plugin makes it really easy to use. I like the SSL and Neve plugins but I must say the layout of the API is far superior. I've really enjoyed using it.

P. Eppingen

2019年9月26日

Versatile & bright!

The API Vision channel-strip is a very versatile, bright and somehow colorful sounding plugin. I use it to track and mix nearly any source from vocals to drums, to guitars, and also to spice up synth sounds.
My favorite parts are the preamp, very "musical" filters and the compression unit.

If only the EQ would be switchable (550 - 560), and also an output fader like the newer UA channel-strip-emulations provide would be great especially for mixing and automation.

M. Leto

2019年9月14日

Amazing

Absolutely terrific

B. Yatron

2019年9月10日

API Vision Channel Strip

Sounds great on anything and doesn't fall apart at extreme settings. Especially love it on vocals and drums.

B. Edwards

2019年9月2日

Excellent and useful channel strip

This is a great plugin for tracking. I find the EQs a little harsh for vocals (though perhaps that'll be useful when working on snares and distorted guitars) but everything else is extremely usable and flexible.

The preamp is really nice - clear and bold at lower levels, really abrasive (in a good way!) at the upper end. The expander/gate is excellent, as are the filters and compression.

I find using API for subtractive EQing then the Pultec EQs after for additive works really well.

S. Panayiotou

2019年8月14日

Must Have!

Brilliant Unison technology plugin with a very clean and transparent sound coupled with analog warmth. Great for songs in any genre

I. Batista

2019年7月15日

API punchyness!

Awesome! Pre amp is great, expander/gate is so good, and the eq and overall tone is so fat and punchy. I am used to non stepped frequency controls, like SSL, but frequencies in the API Vision are very well selected.

G. Ricci

2019年7月14日

amazing

API has always been my favorite recording console, especially for drums, so i was very curious about this digital version.
the essence of the API character is there at a fraction of the price:
well done UA

J. Calero

2019年7月13日

Great gear

Sounds great in drums and voice

N. Antonio

2019年7月13日

素直

ユニゾントラッキング時のインプット量次第で、それほど大げさに色づけせず変化をつけられて面白いです。EQセクションがシンプルでありながら色々な表情をみせるので、まだまだ、使いこなせていませんが・・・

R. Wilson

2019年7月10日

Great!

Authentic Sound!

S. Peterson

2019年7月10日

It just sounds great!

I have been very pleased with the results achieved using the API Vision channel strip. Any source I run through it just sounds great! It's an incredibly flexible plug in. The preamp has the API punch, the compressor is very adjustable & responds well to signal. Packed with a solid EQ, the low & hi pass filters are icing on the cake. Well done!

N. Matthews

2019年7月9日

It's oh so quiet! - Enjoying this Impressive unison mic pre / channel strip

This plugin has turned my Apollo into the quietest on-the-road mic pre-amp and revolutionalised audio for my film projects with a near-zero noise floor, even in difficult recording conditions. The crystal-clear clarity has created unparalleled realism while still remaining warm and natural, needing virtually no post-production. It does take time to get your head around so many controls...but it's astoundingly good. Plus I was able to use more multiple instances, even across non-AU hardware (arriving on ADAT) into the Console app.

UADユーザー

2019年7月6日

A MUST

Quite possibly one of the best plug ins I have owned. A friend recommended this as I was looking for something to sweeten up some of my loop tracks. I could not have been happier. I am also using it to track guitars with OX and they sound so alive now. Incredible.

B. Byrd

2019年7月5日

Great Sound

The API Channel Strip offers everything you’d love from API in one package. A distinct sound that’s great on anything!

T. Zimmerman

2019年7月2日

Great for tracking

The API channel strip is quite useful for live tracking drums and cabinets. The gate works remarkably well and would make an excellent stand alone plug--in. The controls and signal flow has some of the same 'quirks' of the real hardware, but gives you very good musical results.

p. garcia

2019年7月1日

Perfecto, lo unico es que pesa mucho

Sobre todo para Baterias, la pena es que coma tanto recurso de la tarjeta

1-20 of600件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30